Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Big thanks to Nick and Eric in the service department. In visiting Geneva College we had brake issues. Called Bowser's to see if they could help. (We are 6 hours away from home). They went out of their way to make sure that we got home safe. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

It's a car dealership what do you expect sure they're going to treat you nice. And then they want to take your money just kidding everybody there is very nice good people I have had my car in there for repairs no problems.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

it was great the Kia sales manager bills a really nice guy a good deal good price I'd recommend it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Peter Kouris was very helpful getting my new Kia Soul. I had a really good experience. He was able to get me a very good rate and everything ran smoothly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

I showed up at Ron Lewis Chevrolet at 5:20 PM service was closing in 10 minutes. I had a TPMS warning light and wanted to see if they had a tire pressure gauge so I could check before driving 45 minutes home. They offered to check it for me and pulled it into the first bay. It was leaking, had a nail in the tread and was losing air quickly. They plugged it quickly and had me back on the road in 15 minutes. Great Service every time I go there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

Bruce was amazing. I'm not a easy sell. I've been looking for a car for a year. He kept up with me thru all my wishy washy debating and in the end I'm completely thrilled. Everyone was so nice and the process was simple. I definitely will return in the future. Thank you Bruce!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018
 

Amazing buying experience. The management and dealer are the best. I got exactly what I needed for my trade in so my monthly payments would be within my budget. Bottom line, if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, this is the place to go.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

I had a really good experience. Dealt with Bruce. He was genuine and patient and even though he wanted to make a buck he wasn't pushy. Everything was transparent and quick. I recommend shopping for your next car purchase here with Bruce.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019
 

in as well. Offer was pretty close to what I estimated my cars value. We looked through the car, test drove, and started paperwork. Staff was super friendly and made the experience relaxing. JT started to crunch some numbers and the car was purchased. Staff stayed beyond closing hours to make sure everything was taken care of.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Got a new Challenger,love it,had to do some negotiateing but in the end I got a great deal,if you are looking please stop and see Chad,he will take you on a real test ride !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

To start off the people there were all super nice and easy to work with, helped with my trade in and the price of the vehicle I was buying. The truck I was getting had a hiccup with the previous owner wanting something off the truck. But they solved the issue to MY Benifit. Made sure I was a happy customer and got what I wanted. A lot of places won’t do that and for that I couldn’t thank them enough! They didn’t look at me as a young 20 year old who just wants to test drive random things. They took me serious and gave me a deal. Thank you Paul Engle and every one else who helped! (Horrible at remembering names)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2019
 

They were super quick to respond when I asked if the vehicle I was wanting to buy was available. They were super friendly and helping! They work great with you and push for the best deal they can give you for your trade and best deal on the car you are buying!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

At the service desk Amber took care of me informed me of everything I needed to know when I came back to get my car Amber told what else was done an what might be needed done if problem still kept happening it is the service an personnel is why I keep going back to Ron Lewis jeep

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019
 

Amy, and Paul are so helpful and just easy to deal with. They made the car buying experience a good one and I would recommend going to Ron Lewis for you car buying needs. I'm sure I was a pain in the butt for Brian, but we were able to work out a price. I haven't been to the service department yet, I hope it's just as enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2019
 

Awesome car! Even better service! Amy was very helpful and personable. Most car salesman(woman) are pushy, but she was patient and supportive. I would reccomend anyone in the area looking for used cars to stop at Ron Lewis.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 25, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019
 

Very courteous and professional sales and finance team. Both the sales man Patsy and finance professional, had the paper work ready for me to sign in less than a hour. No high pressure tactics. A very pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

Tony Brooks that works in finance and Jason Hails our sales assosicate we worked with were absolutely amazing. They were both extremely friendly and had my fiancé and I laughing the whole time, which made this process so seamless. Both Jason and Tony were exceptionally helpful and answered all the questions that we had without even hesitating. Tony was a financial genius and we couldn’t have ask for better service! I will be recommending Tony and Jason to anyone we know looking for a car. Thanks guys for making this a great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019
 

It was a bit of a wait, end of the year rush but our salesman Eric Kellerman and finance supergirl Susan Gessler were one of a kind. Ask for them if you need a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018
 

line and decided to visit the dealership in person. We were immediately greeted by the Sales manager who listed to our wants, needs and concerns. We were introduced to Tyler Stay who showed us a few vehicles of interest and did a few test drives. After making our selection, Tyler make the application and purchase process quick and pain free. The finance manager, Susan Gessler was efficient and answered my many questions. We are definately satisfied and happy with our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018
 

I had purchased a 2019 ram limited and it had some electrical problems. Hats off to the service manager and the tech that worked on truck.hers were it gets good the VP service manager and GM got together put me in to a brand new upgraded truck. WOW WHAT A GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT. AGAIN YOU ALL FOR YOUR HARD WORK THANK YOU AND MERRY CHRISTMAS TONY ( BB ) BALESTRA

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2018
 

Shout out to the service crew that took care of my wife's Jeep Cherokee brakes an update. We appreciate you!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2018
 

Can't say enough great things about this Dealership. From our salesman Zach to the Sales Manager Eric and Manager Skip. Absolutely a great team and wonderful experience my wife and I had. We will definitely be returning to this Dealership, felt at home. Thanks again guys...good job!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2018
 

Awesome experience!! Bob Ryan and Kevin were awesome! Love my new compass!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2018
 

I was very pleased with the way I was treated as a customer. Matt renzy did an excellent job with not only my purchase but went above and beyond to keep me informed of each step in the purchase.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2018
 

I’ve been searching for cars and having a difficult time at some places. So far this was the best customer experience I’ve had yet! Everyone was so friendly and I ended up finding the perfect car and it was even what I wanted!!! I’ll be back for my next car for sure!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

I would have given more stars but it’s not possible! Small hometown feel with the capability of a massive volume dealer! If you need a vehicle you’d be wasting your time anywhere else! I’ve purchased 8 brand new vehicles in the past 14 years and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had! ALF is a great guy and extremely knowledgeable with all Chrysler vehicles inside and out especially heavy duty Rams and Jeeps! Mike Monroe (sales manager) went to bat for me just as ALF did and they bent over backwards to do the unthinkable! Awesome awesome overall experience! My only regret is not making the long haul to waynesburg 10+ years ago when I purchased my first Chrysler product! Customer for life! Thanks to everyone who made my experience possible!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

The prices are high on the cars, and a lot of the good staff has left

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

I have been a customer for several years. They are a great bunch. Would never want to deal with any other dealership. They will give you the best deal with great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Great service! First time buyer at this dealer and I will be a returning customer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 

Great service and my vehicle was done earlier than promised!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Everyone I had worked with was wonderful. If you are looking for a car and want nice non aggressive knowledgeable salesman go see the guys at Ron Lewis.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Brought it in for a state inspection and emission test, I always like how they will wash and clean your car every time you bring it in. I purchased a brand new Chevy truck, will not mention the dealer but they never cleaned or washed it when I had to being it in. If I ever switch to a Ford Ron Lewis will be on the top of my list.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

My truck was making a terrible sound under heavy load. They were able to troubleshoot and implement the Technical Service Bulletin to get it repaired in a timely manner.Well done.The truck is running much better now.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

This is specifically for the service center. These guys have a very clean typically transparent system. Good waiting room and decent parking With a car under warranty it's hard to speak to their prices.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Purchased my Ford Escape the experience was great the entire staff the salesman the managers all were knowledgeable about their products on the lot and the prices were Fair. Love my car would buy a car again at Ron Lewis

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

I actually am going from 4 to 5 stars on the Service Garage. Under warranty so I can't speak to prices but these guys work hard, are transparent, and super helpful schedule wise.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I was pleasantly surprised by the staff at this dealership.I went to look at a truck there & was inspecting the vehicle & was not pounced on by staff.They let me do my own thing & waited until I was ready to talk.I met a great sales consultant named Tyler C. who was very helpful.He was able to answer most of my questions & concerns about the truck directly.The things he could not he went to the service department to clarify for me.There was no pushy tactics , no rush to talk prices , or run the numbers. He was just very upfront & honest! I did not buy the truck today , but by the way he represented himself & his dealership I feel that I will talk with him soon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Christopher Laduke was amazing to work with and purchase from. Easy going and no pressure felt. Recommend using him to all your car buying needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Chris laduke is very smart and knowledgeable guy hes polite very helpful cares about the customer I am definitely recommending him to any of my friends or family if they have any questions about cars or would like to get one I am very pleased I had his services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I purchased a Kia Forte from Chris LaDuke I had a great experience dealing with him. Friendly and easy going. Recommend going to him if you’re in the market for a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Great people to deal with. There was no hassle dealing with the sales people. The service center always cleans the car up nice(free of charge) when I get my oil change. And id like to give a special comment for Aaron in the service department. If you get a chance, he's a great guy to talk to, very personable, and knowledgeable about the vehicles. All in all, they will make you feel like a person, not just a customer. I would highly recommend Ron Lewis to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Don't hesitate to give them a chance!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Went to get a vehicle. Joe and Tyler were very helpful in getting my new Mariner! I would highly recommend seeing them for your next car considerations

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Met with Tyler and Joe, both were very helpful with me purchasing a new card. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Sales manager Brian and Sales man Harry Haser were wonderful! Bought a car today and they were so helpful. Had to find a car to tow behind our motorhome and Harry went above and beyond!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019
 

in as well. Offer was pretty close to what I estimated my cars value. We looked through the car, test drove, and started paperwork. Staff was super friendly and made the experience relaxing. JT started to crunch some numbers and the car was purchased. Staff stayed beyond closing hours to make sure everything was taken care of.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Owned before you check anywhere else.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2019
 

They were super quick to respond when I asked if the vehicle I was wanting to buy was available. They were super friendly and helping! They work great with you and push for the best deal they can give you for your trade and best deal on the car you are buying!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Service was performed correctly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

Parts department is top notch. They went out of their way to get me my parts I needed. Ask for hank

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

I had a great experience! Sales manager Paul was incredibly helpful. He was very nice and very knowledgeable and was able to guide me in the right direction. I went in not knowing too much about Alfa Romeos and left with a great deal of information that helped me make the right decision! I would definitely recommend Paul and Alfa Romeo to anybody who might be interested.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Professional and fit me in on a very busy day during my travels.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

Chris was super. He was very up front on honest. No wasted time on his part or the sales manager. Their first offer was very fair based on the homework I had done on the car I bought from them as well as my trade in. Once we had a deal, Chris did everything he could to get the paperwork done ASAP, and the finance department did the same. I was out the door in 2 hours on a Saturday. A very positive experience!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review