Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

It's a car dealership what do you expect sure they're going to treat you nice. And then they want to take your money just kidding everybody there is very nice good people I have had my car in there for repairs no problems.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

it was great the Kia sales manager bills a really nice guy a good deal good price I'd recommend it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Peter Kouris was very helpful getting my new Kia Soul. I had a really good experience. He was able to get me a very good rate and everything ran smoothly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

I showed up at Ron Lewis Chevrolet at 5:20 PM service was closing in 10 minutes. I had a TPMS warning light and wanted to see if they had a tire pressure gauge so I could check before driving 45 minutes home. They offered to check it for me and pulled it into the first bay. It was leaking, had a nail in the tread and was losing air quickly. They plugged it quickly and had me back on the road in 15 minutes. Great Service every time I go there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

Bruce was amazing. I'm not a easy sell. I've been looking for a car for a year. He kept up with me thru all my wishy washy debating and in the end I'm completely thrilled. Everyone was so nice and the process was simple. I definitely will return in the future. Thank you Bruce!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018
 

Amazing buying experience. The management and dealer are the best. I got exactly what I needed for my trade in so my monthly payments would be within my budget. Bottom line, if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, this is the place to go.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

I had a really good experience. Dealt with Bruce. He was genuine and patient and even though he wanted to make a buck he wasn't pushy. Everything was transparent and quick. I recommend shopping for your next car purchase here with Bruce.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2018
 

Just great service level, especially from Rita and Allen. They have provided me all the technical and business guidance so I could get my 2014 Camaro. Thank you Ron Lewis team for your professional behavior and commitment to exceed my expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019
 

Awesome dealership friendly understanding your situation for purchasing a new vehicle they work with you and get you the best deal out there I recommend Ron Lewis Auto Group to everyone wanting to buy new or used vehicles

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019
 

I came in to look at a grand Cherokee that I found online. Brian came and talked to me about the car and was straight forward with the price. He did his best to make me feel like family! Casey helped look at all the specs. Did need to go anywhere else! Bought the car because I loved the customer service by Casey and Brian. Will be sending everyone I know to Ron lewis in cranberry!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 

After locating a car we wanted, we contacted several dealerships that had the right specs. We use FightingChance.com's method to compare options and asked for a lot of information from each dealership. Nick Merrill responded quickly and thoroughly to our request. He followed up while we made our decision and answered all our questions promptly. He and Dan Trovey were pleasant to work with. We got the car we wanted at a price we were happy with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

The best service and great sales folks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

When I accidentally burned my keys to my Jeep which were my only set I had another set made and it was very reasonably priced. an actual person will answer the phone when you call and not a recording I love that

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Helped a friend with carshopping and brought them here, found them a car they liked and the staff was helpful with making the purchase quick and easy. If you're looking for your next vehicle this a good place to look. Ask for Amy , she was great! Use my name as a referral if you'd like!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

From my amazing salesperson, Christy, through the managers, Michelle and Dan, ending with Alek in finance, my experience couldn't have been better! Great truck, knowledgeable, friendly, and diligent staff. I have purchased many vehicles over the years, but this dealership was hands down the best that I've ever worked with. Papers signed and driving away in a little over an hour. I would rate this dealership with 6 stars if I could; highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

Tony Brooks that works in finance and Jason Hails our sales assosicate we worked with were absolutely amazing. They were both extremely friendly and had my fiancé and I laughing the whole time, which made this process so seamless. Both Jason and Tony were exceptionally helpful and answered all the questions that we had without even hesitating. Tony was a financial genius and we couldn’t have ask for better service! I will be recommending Tony and Jason to anyone we know looking for a car. Thanks guys for making this a great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019
 

It was a bit of a wait, end of the year rush but our salesman Eric Kellerman and finance supergirl Susan Gessler were one of a kind. Ask for them if you need a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018
 

We shopped for weeks I -line and decided to visit the dealership in person. We were immediately greeted by the Sales manager who listed to our wants, needs and concerns. We were introduced to Tyler Stay who showed us a few vehicles of interest and did a few test drives. After making our selection, Tyler make the application and purchase process quick and pain free. The finance manager, Susan Gessler was efficient and answered my many questions. We are definately satisfied and happy with our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018
 

I had purchased a 2019 ram limited and it had some electrical problems. Hats off to the service manager and the tech that worked on truck.hers were it gets good the VP service manager and GM got together put me in to a brand new upgraded truck. WOW WHAT A GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT. AGAIN YOU ALL FOR YOUR HARD WORK THANK YOU AND MERRY CHRISTMAS TONY ( BB ) BALESTRA

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 4, 2018
 

special thanks to the greatest service dept,John and his team go out of their way to provide the best service available ,recently had my jeep there and they repaired it in lightening fast time,everyone at this dealership is very kind and friendly.i give them 5 stars

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2018
 

I want to rate this place higher but I can't. Pros: pizza and donuts if you get here at the right time of day. Cons: misleading sales pitch's, overpriced service. I bought a used Jeep Patriot. The person who sold me the vehicle (Tyler) advised that ALL maintenance had to be done by the dealer since there was a 100k mile warranty. Turns out that was incorrect. The warranty covers the engine and transmission only and the wearable parts could be replaced anywhere. He also advised me that the inspections had to be done here because they were free.  Took my car for inspection today, found out I had to pay 40 for the inspection plus they tried to say my front rotors need replaced and I need rear brakes. Funny part is I just replaced those front brakes a couple months ago. It seems that they just want to find a way to get more money out of me never mind the fact that they already got like 14k out of me. I won't be back. EDIT: a fella from the the front end called me and cleared up a lot of miscommunications. I'm not completely happy but I'm also not fuming mad anymore.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 23, 2018
 

Very pleasant staff and Patsy is amazing. Not pushy and super nice. Thank u again!!

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2018
 

Shout out to the service crew that took care of my wife's Jeep Cherokee brakes an update. We appreciate you!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 5, 2018
 

So thrilled with the service I received here! Patsy and Skip were fabulous! No pressure and great deals. We went in looking to replace out 2008 RAM and ended up trading in my 2009 Escape for a Cherokee too! It was too good of a deal to pass up and the end was coming for our older models anyway. Two new cars for a great price! They really work hard to work with you! No pressure, honest, friendly environment and great customer service. I highly recommend you check them out when looking for a vehicle!

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2018
 

Can't say enough great things about this Dealership. From our salesman Zach to the Sales Manager Eric and Manager Skip. Absolutely a great team and wonderful experience my wife and I had. We will definitely be returning to this Dealership, felt at home. Thanks again guys...good job!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

I have been a customer for several years. They are a great bunch. Would never want to deal with any other dealership. They will give you the best deal with great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Great service! First time buyer at this dealer and I will be a returning customer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 

Kyle was extremely knowledgeable about the vechicles and financing options. He was always pleasant and funny and went above and beyond to make me a satisfied customer. I highly recommend Ron Lewis Chrysler and KYLE AS AN EXPERT SALESMAN

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2018
 

Absolutely amazing dealership I could not be happier with how smooth the transaction with my Challenger went. Charlie was prompt to greet me in the showroom, get my trade in ready, show me the car and go on a test drive. One of the best salesman I have ever delt with. He was friendly, talked with my wife and I about our interests while sharing some of his. It was like dealing with a very good friend. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle I highly suggest you stop in and give Ron Lewis a chance. Prices are very competitive and the staff is top notch. Thank you Charlie for all your help and making the transaction seemless, upfront and quick 🙂 this is the first car I have been in love with since I was a teenager and I will definitely be giving them more of my business as well as referring my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Brandon was very friendly and everyone greeted me as soon as I walked into the service department. My Jeep was ready and washed within an hour! Great job guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Good guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Bought my car there 3 yes ago and have used their service dept ever since. They are always polite and respectful . I have never been disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 

Bruce is outstanding and thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

Fast, friendly service. Always happy with the results when one of our cars needs serviced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

I have been a customer since they were Triangle News &China, I just wish that the lunch counter was open later

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018
 

Amazing buying experience. The management and dealer are the best. I got exactly what I needed for my trade in so my monthly payments would be within my budget. Bottom line, if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, this is the place to go.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

My father and I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Ben Mikolay was our salesman and I cannot stress just how amazing he was. He was very knowledgeable and patient, if we had a question, he had an answer. Everyone in the dealership was very kind and helpful. We will be sending everyone we know their way!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

Could not have asked for a better experience! I worked with Tyler initially who provided great information to me over the phone and via email when every other dealer insisted I come into their location first before discussing anything. From there I worked with both Tyler and Bruce to settle on a specific car that had everything we wanted and the price truly could not be beat anywhere else. Phenomenal service and no pressure or upselling. If you’re looking for a new or used car at a great price look no further. Thanks Tyler and Bruce!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Bruce Ben and crystal were great first time I had fun buying a car they were very helpful they know what they are doing even after they did their job they came back to check on me as I was waiting for finance thanks again I love the new ride if you need a car i definitely recommend these guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

The sales team at Ron Lewis Chevy and Kia are incredible... Benjamin worked extremely hard to get me exactly what I was looking for at a price I could afford, and always made me feel valued. Repeat customer at this dealership to begin with, but will definitely be looking forward to working with Benjamin and his team going forward!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Bruce was a great help in getting my dad everything he needed! We are so grateful to have found someone who could help us. Would recommend him to anyone who is searching for a new car! He helped us when no one else would. He was very patient and honest with us the whole time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

Big shout out to Bruce and Jake!!! In my 37 years I've never had an experience even close to this at a car dealership. These guys went above and beyond to help me through a bad situation. Highly recommend dealing with these guys if your looking for a car, you'll get world class customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Everyone was very friendly, Paul was helpful and polite, Brian and the whole staff deserve cudos as a team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

This dealership has made a living dream come true. I don't hsve very much credit and they were able to assist me in getting into my dream vehicle!! Shane Villani and his managers at the new car store and the Used store are soo amazing, I can't stop singing there praise. Shane has been trying to help me since December 2018. It has been a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this dealer to all I know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 

Had a great experience with them. Chris Leon was my sales rep for getting me into my new truck. And he went above and beyond for me to do that. If or when I need another vehicle I will definitely be going back to them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Dealing with Chris Leon was great. Good price on a great truck. Chris sticks to his word. Will deal with him again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Great team of professionals. Some really great cars on their lot. Test driving the Alfa Stelvio with Stephen was a great and fun experience, he is also very knowledgeable about the brand and the cars.Had the pleasure to meet and work with sales manager Paul, very professional and friendly.Overall a great experience at Ron Lewis.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018
 

Contacted Ron Lewis Alfa Romeo via email and quickly received a response from Sales Manager Paul Morando. I was purchasing from out of state and sight unseen and he quickly answered all my questions and negotiations were quick and to the point. Car was delivered to my front door (400 miles away) within a few days by their excellent sales associate Stephen Bokor who went over every feature of the car with me before heading back home. First class service from initial contact to at home delivery. Highly recommended and will be back for my next Alfa Romeo. Thanks again!!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review