Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

Very happy with my purchase and no dragging it out. Got it taken care of fast and out the door. Be glad to go back there again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Overall great experience! Would highly recommend to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Chris m & amber k were great I had a pleasant experience at Ron Lewis I recomend them for sales and service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Really enjoyed the experience I had with Ron Lewis Automotive! Our sales rep Len Sabo was a joy to deal with and really looked out for us! Thank you again for the work you guys did for us made purchasing our new van so easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Mark was extremely helpful and willing to work with us to get me in my dream car. The dealership was clean, accommodating, and organized. Everyone working there was very friendly and congratulatory. Will definitely be buying my next car thru them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

10/10 everyone there is so friendly & so helpful! Highly recommend 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Was great, always great service every time we go there. We always get excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

Scheduled oil change online through Jeep app. It was convenient as I got to choose date and time. It took less than half hour to complete oil change. They were fast and efficient. Only negative was 75.00 for oil change. Overall satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

We worked with Scott Luscombe through the Covid because of a job change. All of it until the signing was done through text. Scott would reply back no matter the time of day I would text, he did his best to find what I wanted, we requested specific items. It took us a little over a month but we finally took ownership of a Jeep Renegade and couldn't be any happy with our decision! We drive a lot of long distances and we absolutely love it! There's plenty of leg room to move around on trips. I highly recommend talking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020
 

I just bought my new ram 1500 warlock at Ron Lewis in pleasant hills pa and it was the best experience in my whole life. the truck is so sharp and amazing that it's like a dream come true. my salesman Scott Luscombe was so helpful and knowledgeable and helped me so much that I didn't feel like I got clubbed over the head at all. he explained everything so well and was so professional that I would say he is the best car salesman of all time. I will never go anywhere else ever again for a car or truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020
 

Well my son leased a new truck, so I figured it's been years since I had a brand new vehicle so we both went to Ron Lewis Chrysler dodge jeep ram on clairton boulevard thanks to Scott luscombe sales consultant for all the help.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020
 

I purchased my new Dodge Charger there on Saturday from Scott Luscombe. He was amazing. So down to earth, very patient and very knowledgeable. I felt no pressure in purchasing. This was 100% the best experience I have ever had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

Today was a very good day for me. I came home with a 2020 Jeep Cherokee L. Thanks to Scott, he made the process easy and stress free. The process had us there even after closing and I didn't see a frown on his face. I would recommend Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to my friends and family..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020
 

Talked to Scott, he was very informative and helpful. He had exactly the car I wanted. Then explained clearly all the features that were included in the car I was interested in. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

Just bought my dream car from this dealership when I never thought it could be possible with my credit rating. They did wonders for me and were very friendly. My salesman Scott luscombe made me feel so comfortable and worked his magic to get me into my vehicle! Will definitely refer to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

I am so glad that I stopped in to Ron Lewis. I was greeted by Scott Luscombe who was super helpful and friendly! He was very informative toward making the best car purchase possible. He even helped making the paperwork easy too !! 5-stars for Scott!! Left with a brand new car same day !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

We drove up to Ron Lewis in Pleasant Hills looking to speak to Scott Luscombe. My husband had talked to him earlier about getting a truck. Scott knew exactly what we wanted and we drove home in our 2014 black F150 truck. Scott was very knowledgeable and very nice. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. So go on out to Ron Lewis in Pleasant Hills and see Scott. You will not regret it. He is an awesome sales rep. thank you very much. Allen and Barbara mcquiston.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

Everything done and completed on time. Thanks guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

Excellent experience as always! From Sales to Service, the staff at Ron Lewis in Waynesburg go above and beyond my expectations! I love my new ride!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020
 

Dealing with Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was refreshing. As a well qualified buyer with a check in hand, you'd be shocked at how many dealerships didn't treat me like a valued customer and would outright LIE about a multitude of things. I ran across a listing for a used Grand Cherokee that ticked all the boxes. There were no pictures online yet, but once connected with John, he went out and snapped several and sent them to me. I went ahead and started the negotiation process and came to an agreement on terms. I made the trip from ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

Good service Good communication Crystal was nice Transmission problem was under warranty Completed service work quicker and at no cost than what they initially told me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

The Bluetooth in my Ford Fusion wasn’t working right so I took it to Ron Lewis Ford as I figured it was something that a dealership would know how to fix. I made an appointment that was like a week away from the day I made it. I now know why they were a little backed up cause they’re awesome. They told me it would be a minimum $105 to take a look at it so I really hoped they were able to fix it. They WERE able to fix it (same day) and only charged me $35. Good, quick, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

Easy to schedule and was able to drop off the night before. Recieved a text to approve all work that was needed per the inspection, that part was awesome. Once completed recieved a pick up text. Cost was inline with what I would have paid elsewhere. Paper mat and seat plastic was used inside. Very happy with my service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020
 

All new people !! Great to deal with...in and out within an hour or so ....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

Took my truck for inspection and recall update. I dropped it off in the morning and the hit all of the recalls that they had parts for and asked to keep the truck an extra day and needed to order some parts to address the recall. Communication was great along with the service! Highly recommended! Jim

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020
 

Called last minute to have trailer brake control activated on my truck. Took me in two days later and had I ready that morning in time to get my new camper. Very pleased

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020
 

My experience was excellent, every service member I spoke with was helpful and professional. Will definitely have my vehicle serviced at Ron Lewis Ford again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Great experience with the team at Ron Lewis. Purchasing mostly on phone and internet and not being local was very smooth, and I really appreciated how straightforward and honest James and the team were. I showed up to trade in my car and pick up my new Kia and still felt like I've been doing business with them for years.Highly recommend working with them and will definitely take a look for my next one.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020
 

Scheduled my appointment online,, but for some.reason it didn't register. They were busy, but still looked at my car that day, fixed the main issue, and applied 2 service items as well.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

We have bought a total of 5 cars now from this dealership. We came in with a plan and worked with our salesman to make it happen. The company and service is outstanding. Thank you for the excellent experience in your store. I always recommend you guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Well pleased with the persons I was involved with.very nice people. thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

The staff is always very informative and courteous. My car is always returned washed and clean and I never have surprise charges. I got my car from a dealer in Ohio where I used to live, but started taking my car to Ron Lewis when we moved to Beaver 2 years ago and I have been very pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

Happy with the sale. Got treated fair. Good payment. Good vehicle. Fourth vehicle we've purchased from you, you've got a great salesman in Chris LaDuke, he's the reason we keep coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

This is my 3 rd Kia I am very satisfied with the service I received. I would recommend Ron Lewis to anyone

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

After 10 years and 130,000 miles - it was time to put my Kia minivan out of its misery. What perfect timing! All my kids are grown, and I no longer have a need for a vehicle that seats 7. I finally got to buy a car that I like and not be forced to buy one because it's what I need. I had the pleasure of working with Cliff Koloski and Chris Leon of Ron Lewis Automotive Group (724-776-7400). In the past I always purchased new cars only. The thought of a used car made me nervous. However, the team at ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

My experience at Ron Lewis Alfa Romeo was by far the best one I have ever had. Brian Carter and Paul Engle went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Paul answered every question that I had regarding the vehicle. I could not have asked for better guys to work with. You truly have the best! Thank you again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

Christy and Michelle Are the best team EVER!!! They sold me my new 2020 Jeep Wrangler. Ask for Christy In sales if your ready to be empowered!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020
 

Great customer service, great friendly salesman. I was greeted by Evan, who was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealer to family and friends

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

Super friendly staff, great used car selection with no BS. Extremely easy to deal with and no pressure. Couldn't ask for more. I worked with Chris Leon and he was A++ thru the whole process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

On a walk in visit they took a look at our car right away (possible battery issues). We were in and out within 10 minutes. Fast and friendly service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

Sales was great and no nonsense. Love my Stelvio. Service always does the right thing and has been the best service department I've dealt with. Very accommodating. Ryan is excellent!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review