Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I have always left the dealership satisfied, just got an oil change, was very quick and efficient. Would recommend them to anyone! Great customer service, very satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

While traveling home to NY my 2019 Jeep Cherokee had a major engine failure blown motor. The breakdown happened on July 11, 2022 - 91 degrees outside and 2 1/2 hours along side of the highway waiting for a Triple A tow truck. I had my Jeep towed to Ron Lewis Jeep and was greeted by Kate Horne - service advisor around 3:30 PM. Kate offered my wife and I a cold drink and she was very accommodating to us both. I told Kate we were on our way home to NY and was in need of transportation home. Kate was very helpful providing info for local ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Had a quick and easy service experience when I took my Grand Cherokee L in for an oil change at this dealership. Staff was courteous and amenities were well stocked.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

I travel out of state for work and had a fire with my diesel truck. Ron Lewis was one of the local dealerships I was looking at to have my truck worked on. I was very satisfied with their professionalism, customer service, and their patience, in assisting with my situation. They diagnosed the problem and made sure it was fixed right. Wish I had them back in my area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Mark Ghobryal was absolutely wonderful in assisting us with the purchase of our Jeep Gladiator. He was very attentive and helpful in assuring that we got everything that we wanted in our new vehicle. His customer service was above and beyond, and made the car buying experience extremely pleasant and easy. Dave in finance was very thorough and upfront, really going the extra mile in explaining everything thoroughly. Dave made it very easy to understand what was in front of us, and what we were signing. Thank you both so much for a wonderful experience, and we absolutely love our ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Mark Ghobryal was wonderful in the whole buying experience when purchasing our Jeep Gladiator at the Cranberry location. He covered everything in detail, and made the whole experience extremely easy and comfortable. He went above and beyond to make sure that we were getting what we wanted. Dave in finance was great, and was completely upfront, and explained everything very thoroughly, and I felt so comfortable with the whole process. I want to thank both of these guys for going the extra mile, and making this the best car buying experience to date. We will be back for service, and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

All I can say is why deal with the rest when you can deal with the very best Ron Lewis of cranberry the treatment that I got from the Ron Lewis family was super nice I am handicapped my salesperson Mark is a fantastic salesperson associate manager JT another great asset another asset is rich also Jackie I am disabled these individuals really looked out for me they walked hand in hand with me making sure that nothing would happen to me they are fantastic people I will always remember this experience I am 74 years of age and if the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

A major reason I chose this dealer is excellent past record in service for my old Jeep. Sales person was excellent as well. Attentive but not pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

They are great I came from texas had problems with a road hazard tire under full warranty. They worked with me and my dealership tell they could give me the tire. Great hospitality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I drove here from Negley to see a jeep, and Clay helped me out the entire time. He was nice, helpful and made the whole process easy. I was even in a rush as I had to be at work and he and his team were extremely accommodating. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Went into the dealership with the sole purpose of leaving with a vehicle. I had a Honda CRV 2009 and didn't think I would get anything from it. My salesman was Clay mayernik and he took time to explain everything and did a great job exploring all the options. I really felt that he was for the customer and looking out for my best option. I went in with a payment in mind and he was able to achieve that. Would definitely recommend anyone and purchasing a vehicle. This is the place to do it and play is your salesman !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Great dealership, always helpful, excellent service all the time. Would highly recommend Ron Lewis dealership ! Great service. Will always buy my vehicles from Ron Lewis dealership

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

I traded in my Gladiator for a new Wrangler that I ordered and Alexis was great! It was a quick and easy experience with no pressure. She had most of the paperwork prepared and it was a great overall experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

The staff and my salesman were curteous and able to help me in minutes to get me into the car I had been looking for online

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

They were extremely helpful and not pushy at all they did what they said they were going to do and we’re very fair on my trade-in they even came picked up my trade-in and did the paperwork at our home to make it super easy for us

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Walk in emergency for locking lug-nut removal on all 4 wheels. Outstanding customer service completing the work in less than 1-1/2 hours with new lug-nuts. This VETERAN thanks you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Took car in for a transmission problem when cold weather hits and dealer could not duplicate problem. No leaks were found fluid was full. 2nd time in for this. Just have to warm up car before driving it in the cold.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

My husband and I purchased our second Jeep vehicle last week from Ron Lewis. It was our first time at this dealership and we had a great experience. Len Sabo took great care of us. He was friendly and responsive but not pushy. We'd highly recommend Len and the Ron Lewis Team. The buying process was smooth and quick. No complaints, we'd buy here again. Rachel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a Grand Cherokee L from the Ron Lewis in Cranberry TWP, PA location. We had a great experience as first time buyers from this dealer (second time Jeep buyers). Len Sabo was very friendly and responsive but wasn't pushy or aggressive. The buying process was smooth and straight forward. No harassing phone calls along the way. We'd buy from this dealer and Len again. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Very smooth transaction buying our new Durango from Christy. Highly recommend this dealership. Found the car we wanted and drove home with it that night

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Went in to see about trading in my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and Jim and the whole sales team bent over backwards to get me the beat deal possible and I walked out with a brand new 2021 80th anniversary grand Cherokee. I could be more happier With my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Brandon kept us informed about the progress on our Jeep all during the repair process. I would strongly recommend owners service their vehicles here!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Service is excellent. They are friendly and professional, and they do great work as quickly as they can without cutting corners. I recommend them for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Awesome experience. In and out. Finished the entire process in under 2 hours! Sales and service was great and timely. Will work to get best deal for you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Mark was so amazing and helpful the during the entire process!! We will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I received great service at this Automotive Service Provider. I will go back to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

They worked on my brakes, and did a quick and thorough job. Staff came to explain to me the problem and asked if it was OK. They were very kind and pleasant!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I took my car in for service and it was done quickly in the time they they advised it would be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Excellent customer service and fast completion of routine work like oil changes. No guessing about oil grade either! They only use full synthetic which is my preferred grade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I HAD A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WHEN I HAD MY 2016 TOWN & COUNTRY VAN OIL CHANGE..EVERYBODY WAS QUITE PLEASANT & MY VEHICLE WAS FINISHED IN A TIMELY FASHION

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

This is the 3rd Jeep we purchased from this dealership. Always a pleasure to work with. Shorkey wouldn’t even give us the time of day. Will definitely go back to Ron Lewis for our next Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Clay, Christy, and Michelle from Ron Lewis Jeep were exceptional! From the initial meeting, they were kind, patient and knowledgeable. This is a fantastic dealership in the Cranberry area!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Ron Lewis of cranberry , service Dept is top notch in my book . I have been there for a couple of years and they have went above and beyond for all my needs . I highly recommend them for they are a great dealership.I even drove over an hour for them to work on my truck.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Julie in the service department was excellent. Got my rubicon in on time for my recall and got out in the right amount of time. Great dealership to use.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Don’t understand why my glovebox was went through and my license plate covering was changed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Mark was so helpful, referred my daughter to him also

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Went in for minor issues, had an appointment, and still, waited 4hrs. Service is good, but the wait for any of their services, is still way above any other service shop I have been to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Especially Michelle D and Jim W. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Experience was great , employees very pleasant to talk over what I would like done . Service was quick and complete as wished . Bennie is a great tech, I am always happy at Ron Lewis Jeep in Cranberry Pa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The service was excellent even though I didn’t have to pay for inspections, my truck was returned in extremely clean condition better than I do. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Julia in service was great ! communicated the repair status and worked out warranty repairs with my carrier and had my follow up prescheduled. Not sure what Bennies official role is but his service was also exceptional ! I was picking up a part when I came in for my car and he ran to parts and picked up my part so I could cash out all at once . They were both great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I received fast, friendly service. My Jeep Compass looks brand new. I just had an appointment to have it detailed. Great work! Thanks to Devon for keeping me updated. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

My 2017 ram truck was in to repair some minor rust on the front edge of those hood. It had been spotted bubbling up just a little bit under the paint surface. After the dealership customer service agent reviewed it they told me that they would contact the manufacture. About two weeks later they got back to me and indicated that the manufacture would take care of it as a warranty repair. They had the truck for about three days, They did a fabulous refinishing job. The vehicle was returned on time, and was spotless. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great friendly service - In and out within the promised timeframe. I trust that the service department will not overcharge for unnecessary procedures. I always enjoy working with the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Mark was a awesome salesman and the managers are very nice and helpful I recommend Ron Lewis to anybody. We love our new Dodge Ram 2500 !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent service. Went in without an appointment planning to leave my car for a couple days. Received a call at 5:00 the same day to come and get it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This dealership has excellent service and worked to get us the best deal. FANTASTIC!! Gave the best deal out of the other dealerships. Thank you for a great experience. We had a great experience working with everyone even the Vice President of the dealership. They made us feel important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

John Wiley is awesome to work with! His is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and will push to get you the best deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The sales team was Low pressure and was friendly. So far they have helped me out on what i needed. They were able to get the vehicle to the dealership that in was interested in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Excellent staff! Jordan Dean was awesome to work with! We were kinda far off on numbers at first to where I thought was fair but in the end Jordan, Staff, & Myself got it where it needed to be. Awesome truck! Look forward to doing business in the future. Thanks guys & gals @ Ron Lewis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I found deven guido to be very professional and extremely helpful in helping me resolve my issues and taking care of my problems in a timely manor

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Very fast oil change mechanics and staff were respectful and professional. They were able to accommodate the vehicle even on a crowded schedule which was much appreciated

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

I would put Christy in the top 5 of salespeople I have worked with. And trust me to get on my list is tough there is alot of dealerships I won't step foot in ever again. Gave me what my trade was worth on the first try. Very satisfied with sales group.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

My repair seems to be fine but after a week sitting in their yard, my car was covered in thick dust. After nearly $1600, they could have hosed it off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

It was a pleasure to purchase a Chrysler 300. Len Sabo is a committed, informed and caring salesperson. He pointed out many advantages. I am very satisfied with the opportunity of my experiences at Ron Lewis Automotive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Mark G from Ron Lewis was a rockstar! Couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience! I rarely shop for automobiles, and I usually end up delaying until the last possible moment. Mark was an absolute gem!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Shane, from Ron Lewis was incredibly helpful! I was stuck in a lease with 6 months left and already over miles and Shane was able to make the impossible possible. Not only did he get me out of my lease he then got me into a beautiful new Jeep Cherokee, fully decked out. Shane’s professionalism, sincerity, and knowledge really shined through. He was able to make buying a car a fun, enjoyable experience. I would give this dealership and Shane 10 stars if I could. Thanks for all your help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Shane, from Ron Lewis was incredibly helpful! I was stuck in a lease with 6 months left and already over miles and Shane was able to make the impossible possible. Not only did he get me out of my lease he then got me into a beautiful new Jeep Cherokee, fully decked out. Shane’s professionalism, sincerity, and knowledge really shined through. He was able to make buying a car a fun, enjoyable experience. I would give this dealership and Shane 10 stars if I could. Thanks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The service department fixed a engine code problem that I had and tried to repair myself but could not the truck has 230000 miles on it other dealers wouldn’t look at it. they also too care of a few recalls I didn’t know about

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

The sales staff did a great job with the purchase of our new jeep. We would recommend if you are looking for a car stop into the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Just got my 2021 Jeep Gladiator Nacho Willy’s! Christy Engle and the whole management team was great. I’m happy and more importantly so is my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The entire sales team did a great job to meet our needs so we could purchase our 1st Jeep. Thanks and we look forward to driving our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great people to work with. I knew what I wanted and how much I could afford. They worked with me and made it possible to purchase a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They have a smooth running operation. I definitely recommend shopping here for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Service was great! Did what I asked and I cannot BELIEVE how well the detailing was done. The Jeep looks literally brand new. WOW. The detailing was a tough job as the Jeep was extremely dirty inside and out. Highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Had a great experience with buying a new Jeep Cherokee at Ron Lewis in cranberry. Alexis made me feel at home and worked her butt off to make the deal work for me. I have owned several Jeep’s and have dealt with other dealerships on McKnight road. Ron Lewis and Alexis in cranberry were hands down the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Wonderful experience. The transaction was done very professionally and was very quick. I was very comfortable in the dealership, all the proper protocol was followed for the pandemic. Our salesman (Jim) gets 5X2 stars for his service, friendliness and knowledge. Shawn also was kind, friendly and made all the signing go very quickly. He too gets 5X2 stars. I'll keep coming back for future service and purchases. I will highly recommend Ron Lewis to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Traded an older model pickup for a late model Jeep Cherokee. Excellent trade value offered. Very pleased with the sales process, zero pressure and very accommodating to my schedule.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

We bought our new van in one night which has never happened for us. This was a great experience. Christy was great to work with. Thank you everyone

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

By far the best experience I’ve had at a car dealership! Christy was so friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! And Michelle and Shawn were great, too! I got the exact car I wanted at the perfect price! I highly recommend buying a car from Ron Lewis of Cranberry!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Excellent client service. Very easy sales process. I was able to order the exact Jeep I wanted and could not be more happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Worked with Harry Haser who was very helpful in buying my new truck. I also was given a better deal than what I found anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

We dropped our car off here for an oil change and to fix a recall. Staff was very friendly and professional. Every thing was done in a couple of hours. I highly recommend this place for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

We had a very good experience with this dealership. They were very helpful and our sales person was Christy Engle. She was knowledgeable and went over all of the options on our new Jeep. We would recommend them and we would buy there again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Went to Ron Lewis on rt 19, my salesperson was Christi Engle, she was superb, took time, not pushy, in and out in about 2 hrs. Bought a new 2021 Ram

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Had such a great an easy experience purchasing our new car ! There were no issues and everything went smoothly ! No one was pushy and they made me feel comfortable with our purchase . Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Had a few issues but everything worked out fine. I would buy another car there and recommend them to friends and family. It was very busy that day so it took longer than expected to get everything done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Straight forward good to deal with. No issues. Good selection good customer service. Deal was completed painlessly. Nothing more to say nothing more to say.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Great customer service. Fixed recall. Waiting area was cold but very nice staff. Efficient and had car ready before I knew it. Would recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Alexis is wonderful! She made my car buying process easy and stress free!! I would highly recommend Ray Lewis for all of your car buying needs!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Len was great to work with when I purchased my vehicle. He was knowledgeable and made the process easy. I would definitely buy from him again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Purchased our 2020 Ram 2500 from Christy Engle at Ron Lewis Cranberry. The entire team at Ron Lewis was very friendly and easy to work with. One of our best car buying experiences.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Alexis was awesome in getting me the truck I wanted at a great price!! She was very helpful and more than willing to answer all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

I just purchased my 3rd Jeep from Ron Lewis. I was very pleased with the whole process. I worked with Alexis and she helped me find the right Jeep for me. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. And I even got the caught by Cliff for Free Gas Fridays after leaving the dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Alexis was great! Her and the rest of the team did a great job securing the best deal for me. I am very pleased 2i5h my experience at Ron Lewis Automotive of Cranberry Two.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

This was my first time at this dealer. I took my Cherokee in for 2 recall items. The whole process was efficient and friendly. The woman that helped me (Caitlan I think) was not only very friendly and helpful but extremely knowledgable. She answered all my questions and did not try to lie or gloss over details of the issues I was inquiring about -- unlike other dealers I recently used. Also, they did not try to sell me any unnecessary services....I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Bought my Jeep Cherokee there a year ago. Took my Jeep in for oil change and state inspection. Very friendly and on time service. Very thorough in asking if any problems existed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Jim Widlicka was very knowledgeable and patient taking the time to bring two vehicles indoors for me to examine. The process culminated in me purchasing a new Jeep

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Had a very good buying experience with our salesman, Mark Ghobryal. We did not feel pressured to make a purchase. Would recommend hi to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

My experience was THE BEST! I was treated like family. A warm welcome and a comfortable process. Buying a car is a nerve wracking experience, but I felt at ease with Mike at Ron Lewis JEEP in Cranberry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Alexis and Chris were fantastic. We got exactly what we wanted. We love our new Jeep Cherokee! Chris made the financial end easy and bearable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

The customer service rep was excellent - very helpful, friendly and explained the whole process clearly and concisely. Could not have asked for better service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership. They are great from sales , service and parts. Always very professional group of people. The customer Always comes first with Ron Lewis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I have utilized Ron Lewis dealership for 14 years. Always felt confident with their recommendations and quality of workmanship. The staff is friendly and courteous and strives to assure I understand maintenance recommendations. Never feel pressured to accept their suggestions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

The employees (both sales and service) are courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, and go out of their way to help keep their customers happy!!! I highly recommend the Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cranberry dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Len was great to work with, very friendly and helpful! Found just the truck I want, did most of the deal remotely, showed up to test drive and sign papers. Smooth process, good price, nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

I highly recommend buying from Ron Lewis. Their Service is excellent and working with their salesman “Len Sabo” is very friendly and he is very helpful, experienced and knowledgeable. Very Happy about the purchasing process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I highly recommend buying from Ron Lewis. Their Service is excellent and working with their salesman “Len Sabo” is very friendly and he is very helpful, experienced and knowledgeable. Very Happy about the purchasing process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

The young man that waited on me couldn't have been nicer. Veh was done in a timely manner. Very convenient. Always neat and clean there

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

I highly recommend Ron Lewis of Cranberry. Their sales team made my car buying experience a breeze. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great experience. This is the 4th Vehicle I've purchased at Ron Lewis and I'm very satisfied.Worked with Shane who gave me a great deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Patsy Manfredi is the best salesman we ever had over the past 24 years.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Excellent service, everyone was great. Unbelievable how they staff work with us. Tyler, Noah, and Jack were GREAT 👍. I'm very happy every day I get into the Truck. We really appreciate Everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Service was great and the people were outstanding always a good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Had a few issues with my Ram and they were able to get me in quick to take care of them. A sensor was back ordered and going to take time to get in and they were able to find one somewhere else and get me fixed up quickly. Excellent job from the time I set up my appointment till my truck was done.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I recently purchased a cpo 2020 Ram 1500 Laramie from Ron Lewis. I went in on a Sat for a test drive and was driving it by the following Thurs evening after having it delivered to my front door. I had a smooth negotiation dealing with top notch salesman Mike Caldwell and just as easy experience with their financial team. When it was time to sign the paperwork everything was as discussed with no surprises. If you're in the market for a vehicle I fully recommend giving them a try.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

No pressure,no hassles,salesman was very nice to my son and wife ,got the job done quick 👍 definitely would recommend stopping in and looking around for your next vehicle purchase. Great job Ron lewis chrysler/dodge. I'm not good with names but the 3 gentleman that helped us ,was wonderful ty guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Everything was fine excellent service and not a long wait.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Kathy was absolutely amazing and so easy to work with! I will take my Jeep there all the time now!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

We had a great experience with the Ron Lewis service team! We bought our Jeep at another dealer but took it here for service. Everyone is very friendly, and they go above and beyond to fix the problem. The Jeep runs better now than when I first bought it. I’ll definitely be making this my regular Jeep dealer from now on!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Very fast, very friendly. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I recently had my Durango serviced at this location and everything was amazing, from the communication to the service itself! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Salesman Bob G is awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was respectful, knowledgeable, kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Keep me employed I’ll keep buying cars, this makes 11 for me. 21 for my family. All joking aside, great place great vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Have dealt with this service department for a long long time and they are still as thorough, competent, and exceptionally friendly as ever. Will continue to bring my car collection to them in the future

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

The Service and Staff are the Best.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Quick oil change service and even offer shuttle. Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

This is my first time dealing with Ron Lewis dealership. It has been extremely pleasant. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Also first time buyer of a Chrysler product.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Our family traveled from Michigan to Clairton, PA for a funeral with no problems August 2022. Following the visitation in PA, our vehicle started jerking and was not safe to drive. We barely got the vehicle over to Ron Lewis Chrysler Pleasant Hills to be looked at. We know that it can take days to weeks to even diagnose vehicles and can take up to months to get parts and repair vehicles because of staffing / supply chain issues. But, Kathy Slenner in service at Ron Lewis Chrysler understood our dilemma and saw to it that our vehicle was diagnosed, parts were ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Just had our 2019 Renegade in for inspection. From the time of making the appointment until receiving our car back everyone was polite. And the car was washed

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

The Service department is great to work. It is easy to make an appointment and they don’t try to charge more than what is necessary.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

AS USUAL..THE MOST PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS DEALERSHIP TO DEAL WITH. PERIOD.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great People, Great Service

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I was given outstanding customer service and business with everyone that help me. Thank You ever so kindly for your great customer service..

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

First time coming to this dealership for my vehicle and the service was remarkable!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Great service. The staff was pretty friendly. I will return for my second oil change.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

They were very nice and seemed to really care about their customers. They even gave my son and I a shuttle ride to McDonald's and picked us back up when my car was done. They went above and beyond what I expected or were treated like at other places. They genuinely care. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

The service staff is amazing. Kathy took great care of me during a very rough time with my car. Wow!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Best car dealership in Pittsburgh. Body shop could use some training on communication skills, they do great and quick work though once they get the ball rolling. This is my favorite car dealership to deal with. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to get me in vehicle I chose I was pleased with the whole process thank you for all that you guys did I'm very satisfied

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great experience getting my new Compass. My sales person Mike was very friendly as well as knowledge about my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

I had an outstanding buying experience from Ron Lewis Automotive Jeep. I am so thankful for Michael Caldwell. I had so much fun. He is very knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and thoughtful. It was a laid-back and comfortable experience. He was willing to work with me and how I wanted to approach the experience. I really appreciate all of the time he took with me. He made sure I had his information and could contact him easily. There was no pressure at all. I was able to make a decision on a vehicle without being hassled. Everyone I had contact with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

This is the very best dealership experience, Tyler S sales manager, John G service advisor, the best in the business, honest and very friendly. If you need a car new or used this is the place to go, fair pricing on purchase and great trade in values Can’t go wrong here

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Always a great place The staffs awesome sitting room clean and snacked up . Awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I brought my Jeep in for an oil change and asked for a wash also. The technician I spoke with was polite and very helpful. He arranged for the shuttle to take me to work. When I picked up my Jeep it was spotless. Great job by the service department!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Kathy was very personable, didn’t have to wait too long.car was inspected and oil change.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Simple process to get the appointment. I arrived 20 minutes early and they were able to get me right in anyway. The staff clearly explained my options (I was having a 60k mile service). During the inspection they determined that I didn't need a service I had selected and removed it, saving me $250. They also found a couple of recall items and took care of those. Overall, very pleased with the service and professionalism of the staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great overall experience. Mike was one of the best sales people I have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. Scott in the finance department was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The Ron Lewis group in Pleasant Hills one word…EXCELLENT!! Bob Grimes is great!! He went above and beyond to my sure that he got me in the vehicle that I wanted and he made it happen! Great team!! Bob I thank you as well as everyone else involved I am very pleased with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

These guys ROCK!! True team players and customers are always first!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The salesmen and shop guys are all awesome. Can't say enough good things! We're new to this dealership and the first could impressions have won us over. We'll recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Great service even promised on time of service

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

During my last visit I was treated professionally from the start of my visit right up to the conclusion. The staff was courteous, friendly, and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The young man managing the quick express lube change was great. 5 stars for him!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Service department was very professional and courteous the work done on my car was completed in a timely matter

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Helped me get the car of my dreams even with my horrible credit! Carey and Jack were helpful and kind. Carey was honest and told tons of stories to keep us occupied!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

The sells staff was efficient and friendly And made or buying experience a pleasure. Josh and Blaze did an excellent job. We love our new Pacifica pinnacle!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I have worked with this dealership for many years. I have always gotten top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Very good experience here! The people are very welcoming and friendly. Made my experience 10x better and made me feel very comfortable. Love my new truck! Highly recommend letting them help you find your new ride!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I recently moved from FL to PA and wanted to trade in my front wheel drive for an AWD. Ron Lewis had the exact car I wanted. I requested to schedule a test drive the night before and by 9 am the next day Kyle Meza had emailed me to confirm my time. Not only was Kyle accommodating of my work schedule but he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and surrounding area. Kyle worked hard to find us the best financing option available and listened and answered every question and concern. I would 100% recommend Ron Lewis and Kyle Meza for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Not getting into names or anything, but the Service department at Ron Lewis deserves a monster sized thumbs up!!! Had an issue with my 22 gladiator that they got in, fixed, and had me on my way the SAME DAY!!!! These guys and gals done in a single day what a big city dealer/service department could not accomplish without making me wait till mid October to even get me in. So a huge thank you to everyone at Ron Lewis and all my future vehicle purchases and issues will most definitely be with these guys!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Exceptional customer service !! Cameron went above and beyond to accommodate!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

They quoted 2 hrs for repair, and that's what it took to fix the fuel tank strap recall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

The team at Ron Lewis went above and beyond to help me and get me approved for my new Mazda. I’m so glad I went there and they were all very nice and so helpful! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Kyle and Tyler were amazingly helpful in finding me exactly what I was looking for in the exact price range I was hoping for. My experience at Ron Lewis was great and I appreciate the effort and service their staff provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Very friendly work environment

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Excellent customer service. No complaints at all

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Honestly can not say enough about this Ron Lewis Team! From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted like family! It was a pleasure to sit down with Sean and have him walk me through the Leasing process right onto a 2022 Jeep Compass!