Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

It's a car dealership what do you expect sure they're going to treat you nice. And then they want to take your money just kidding everybody there is very nice good people I have had my car in there for repairs no problems.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

it was great the Kia sales manager bills a really nice guy a good deal good price I'd recommend it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Peter Kouris was very helpful getting my new Kia Soul. I had a really good experience. He was able to get me a very good rate and everything ran smoothly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

I showed up at Ron Lewis Chevrolet at 5:20 PM service was closing in 10 minutes. I had a TPMS warning light and wanted to see if they had a tire pressure gauge so I could check before driving 45 minutes home. They offered to check it for me and pulled it into the first bay. It was leaking, had a nail in the tread and was losing air quickly. They plugged it quickly and had me back on the road in 15 minutes. Great Service every time I go there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

Bruce was amazing. I'm not a easy sell. I've been looking for a car for a year. He kept up with me thru all my wishy washy debating and in the end I'm completely thrilled. Everyone was so nice and the process was simple. I definitely will return in the future. Thank you Bruce!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018
 

Amazing buying experience. The management and dealer are the best. I got exactly what I needed for my trade in so my monthly payments would be within my budget. Bottom line, if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, this is the place to go.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

I had a really good experience. Dealt with Bruce. He was genuine and patient and even though he wanted to make a buck he wasn't pushy. Everything was transparent and quick. I recommend shopping for your next car purchase here with Bruce.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2018
 

Just great service level, especially from Rita and Allen. They have provided me all the technical and business guidance so I could get my 2014 Camaro. Thank you Ron Lewis team for your professional behavior and commitment to exceed my expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Drove in from Cleveland to test drive a vehicle I saw on their website. Put together a deal in record time and was on my way home in no time. I have bought lots of vehicles over the years and this experience ranks at the top, if not #1.Thanks for all your help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018
 

Contacted Ron Lewis Alfa Romeo via email and quickly received a response from Sales Manager Paul Morando. I was purchasing from out of state and sight unseen and he quickly answered all my questions and negotiations were quick and to the point. Car was delivered to my front door (400 miles away) within a few days by their excellent sales associate Stephen Bokor who went over every feature of the car with me before heading back home. First class service from initial contact to at home delivery. Highly recommended and will be back for my next Alfa Romeo. Thanks again!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Good service with a short wait time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Awesome service! Only went to the parts department so far but everyone was excellent!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Service department is top notch. Most importantly they have good technicians, which can not be said the Ram dealership on McKnight toad.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019
 

It was a bit of a wait, end of the year rush but our salesman Eric Kellerman and finance supergirl Susan Gessler were one of a kind. Ask for them if you need a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018
 

We shopped for weeks I -line and decided to visit the dealership in person. We were immediately greeted by the Sales manager who listed to our wants, needs and concerns. We were introduced to Tyler Stay who showed us a few vehicles of interest and did a few test drives. After making our selection, Tyler make the application and purchase process quick and pain free. The finance manager, Susan Gessler was efficient and answered my many questions. We are definately satisfied and happy with our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018
 

I had purchased a 2019 ram limited and it had some electrical problems. Hats off to the service manager and the tech that worked on truck.hers were it gets good the VP service manager and GM got together put me in to a brand new upgraded truck. WOW WHAT A GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT. AGAIN YOU ALL FOR YOUR HARD WORK THANK YOU AND MERRY CHRISTMAS TONY ( BB ) BALESTRA

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 4, 2018
 

special thanks to the greatest service dept,John and his team go out of their way to provide the best service available ,recently had my jeep there and they repaired it in lightening fast time,everyone at this dealership is very kind and friendly.i give them 5 stars

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2018
 

I want to rate this place higher but I can't. Pros: pizza and donuts if you get here at the right time of day. Cons: misleading sales pitch's, overpriced service. I bought a used Jeep Patriot. The person who sold me the vehicle (Tyler) advised that ALL maintenance had to be done by the dealer since there was a 100k mile warranty. Turns out that was incorrect. The warranty covers the engine and transmission only and the wearable parts could be replaced anywhere. He also advised me that the inspections had to be done here because they were free.  Took my car for inspection today, found out I had to pay 40 for the inspection plus they tried to say my front rotors need replaced and I need rear brakes. Funny part is I just replaced those front brakes a couple months ago. It seems that they just want to find a way to get more money out of me never mind the fact that they already got like 14k out of me. I won't be back. EDIT: a fella from the the front end called me and cleared up a lot of miscommunications. I'm not completely happy but I'm also not fuming mad anymore.

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2018
 

Shout out to the service crew that took care of my wife's Jeep Cherokee brakes an update. We appreciate you!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 5, 2018
 

So thrilled with the service I received here! Patsy and Skip were fabulous! No pressure and great deals. We went in looking to replace out 2008 RAM and ended up trading in my 2009 Escape for a Cherokee too! It was too good of a deal to pass up and the end was coming for our older models anyway. Two new cars for a great price! They really work hard to work with you! No pressure, honest, friendly environment and great customer service. I highly recommend you check them out when looking for a vehicle!

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2018
 

Can't say enough great things about this Dealership. From our salesman Zach to the Sales Manager Eric and Manager Skip. Absolutely a great team and wonderful experience my wife and I had. We will definitely be returning to this Dealership, felt at home. Thanks again guys...good job!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2018
 

Awesome experience!! Bob Ryan and Kevin were awesome! Love my new compass!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2018
 

I was very pleased with the way I was treated as a customer. Matt renzy did an excellent job with not only my purchase but went above and beyond to keep me informed of each step in the purchase.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 

Kyle was extremely knowledgeable about the vechicles and financing options. He was always pleasant and funny and went above and beyond to make me a satisfied customer. I highly recommend Ron Lewis Chrysler and KYLE AS AN EXPERT SALESMAN

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2018
 

Absolutely amazing dealership I could not be happier with how smooth the transaction with my Challenger went. Charlie was prompt to greet me in the showroom, get my trade in ready, show me the car and go on a test drive. One of the best salesman I have ever delt with. He was friendly, talked with my wife and I about our interests while sharing some of his. It was like dealing with a very good friend. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle I highly suggest you stop in and give Ron Lewis a chance. Prices are very competitive and the staff is top notch. Thank you Charlie for all your help and making the transaction seemless, upfront and quick 🙂 this is the first car I have been in love with since I was a teenager and I will definitely be giving them more of my business as well as referring my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2018
 

Huge shout out AGAIN to Heidi Tharp!!!!! Going above and beyond for us!! Heidi I really appreciate your dedication!!!!!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2018
 

Very informative about the Jeep Wranglers, great roads for a test drive. Would go back in a heart beat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Have had mostly positive experiences here. Service department team is always pleasant and helpful. Occasionally have had times where more frequent communication would have been appreciated, but all in all still positive experiences.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Thank You For Stepping Up And Fixing The Situation .. Glad To Know You Back You're Cars New And Pre-Owned ...They Made Everything Right With My Family .. Even Gave A Loaner Car , For Them To Use While Her's Was Getting Fixed ...And That Is Good Business And Great Costumer Care .....She Loves Her Car ......Thank You ..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Service was great as Zach is very good. But I still have the same issue with the truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 

Our salesman Don was top notch and could not have done a better job at answering all our questions. K was informative and very nice. You want a vehicle with little hassle and great service....Ron Lewis is your place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 

VERY GOOD

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

This Ford dealership was just awesome to me, they worked diligently to sell me a car but also to get my payment where it had to be where I am on a fixed income. It took them a couple hours which I didn’t care but they got the figures down right where I needed it to be so now I’m Driving a 2016 focus hatchback with only 22,000 miles on it I am a happy camper if you were looking for a great deal and great people to deal with go to Vann Lewis driving a 2016 focus hatchback with only 22,000 miles on I am a happy camper if you were looking for a great deal and great people to deal with go to Ron Lewis Ford in beaver Falls Pennsylvania and look up Justin. Thanks again guys you don’t know how much I appreciate it god bless this company

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2018
 

Had 2 recalls done did a great job and service was outstanding.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

I have been a customer since they were Triangle News &China, I just wish that the lunch counter was open later

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018
 

Amazing buying experience. The management and dealer are the best. I got exactly what I needed for my trade in so my monthly payments would be within my budget. Bottom line, if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, this is the place to go.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

My father and I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Ben Mikolay was our salesman and I cannot stress just how amazing he was. He was very knowledgeable and patient, if we had a question, he had an answer. Everyone in the dealership was very kind and helpful. We will be sending everyone we know their way!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

Could not have asked for a better experience! I worked with Tyler initially who provided great information to me over the phone and via email when every other dealer insisted I come into their location first before discussing anything. From there I worked with both Tyler and Bruce to settle on a specific car that had everything we wanted and the price truly could not be beat anywhere else. Phenomenal service and no pressure or upselling. If you’re looking for a new or used car at a great price look no further. Thanks Tyler and Bruce!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Bruce Ben and crystal were great first time I had fun buying a car they were very helpful they know what they are doing even after they did their job they came back to check on me as I was waiting for finance thanks again I love the new ride if you need a car i definitely recommend these guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

The sales team at Ron Lewis Chevy and Kia are incredible... Benjamin worked extremely hard to get me exactly what I was looking for at a price I could afford, and always made me feel valued. Repeat customer at this dealership to begin with, but will definitely be looking forward to working with Benjamin and his team going forward!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Bruce was a great help in getting my dad everything he needed! We are so grateful to have found someone who could help us. Would recommend him to anyone who is searching for a new car! He helped us when no one else would. He was very patient and honest with us the whole time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

Big shout out to Bruce and Jake!!! In my 37 years I've never had an experience even close to this at a car dealership. These guys went above and beyond to help me through a bad situation. Highly recommend dealing with these guys if your looking for a car, you'll get world class customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

Bruce and Jake were such a great help to my husband and I. We came to them in a difficult financial situation and they were able to help put us in a car!! Everyone there was nice and very accommodating!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018
 

Contacted Ron Lewis Alfa Romeo via email and quickly received a response from Sales Manager Paul Morando. I was purchasing from out of state and sight unseen and he quickly answered all my questions and negotiations were quick and to the point. Car was delivered to my front door (400 miles away) within a few days by their excellent sales associate Stephen Bokor who went over every feature of the car with me before heading back home. First class service from initial contact to at home delivery. Highly recommended and will be back for my next Alfa Romeo. Thanks again!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

Surprisingly, I had a great experience with this dealer for service on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. They were very good with communication, and actually did what I asked them to do. it doesn't really take too much to get me excited about auto maintenance places at this point, because mostly they all suck, so I like to make sure that the good ones get a shout-out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018
 

We met Chris Leon at Ron Lewis, Cranberry- after walking away from several dealerships because we couldn’t get within our payment range for what my fiancée wanted. We left Ron Lewis, after viewing a Sport Renegade, unsure if we wanted to take on another car that wasn’t 4WD. But finding one in decent shape with low miles was very hard, impossible (Cochran said). Chris told us to give him one day to see what he could do for us, one day after tooth surgery, he was in pain during our test drive he said. He told me to forget about the Sport Renegade, one day later. He found us a 4X4 Jeep Renegade Limited (trim) - RED!! 4WD. Back up Camera. Heated steering wheel, heated seats. REMOTE START (which was something we thought we had to compromise on not getting since it was so far out of budget). After only one day, fingers crossed and pessimistic, Chris finally called with an option, something way nicer - for a great price. He even explained how all the safety features of the Jeep, collision mitigation systems, etc... would save us on insurance so we could take on our new payment with minimal impact to our lifestyle. Chris also fought to get an extra 1500 on my trade in thrown into the deal, and that got us into our sweet spot financially. He didn’t have to do all of that extra stuff for us, but he did, without hesitation and even thanked us for being a great customer. We should be the ones thanking him honestly. We love our new Jeep Renegade Limited, everything about it _ and the family is safe inside it. All in all, we only spend an extra 45 dollars per month for this upgrade, then what we did on our old car that had 112,000 miles. We never thought we could drive a car this nice so early into our careers, we also just took on our first mortgage after we bought a house. Our credit dropped a little bit when we purchased the home, and Chris nudged the finance guy to take a closer look, especially at our payment history - to see we pay our bills on time and that the drop in credit was only because we bought the house. This is the first time I have ever been not “treated like a number, or score” while making a purchase when taking on a loan. I thank you Chris and Ron Lewis for making this possible for my fiancée and I.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018
 

The car looks great! The sellers are very friendly that really care about you. I brought the car at once. Thanks for the seller. I love it.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Just want to commend John and Justin on their fantastic service, These guys are top shelf. If you aren’t buying from them you’re doing it wrong...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review