Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

My husband and I were very pleased with our experience in buying our 2015 chevy malibu! Our salesperson was Rita Gailey. She was absolutely amazing extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. The waiting room was so tidy and clean. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle!!!! Thanks Ron Lewis!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Customer service is great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 

We’ve been buying Chevys here for years. The staff is professional. They live up to their word and always know their product. The service department is knowledgeable, timely, and easy to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2018
 

I just bought my new 2018 Kia Sportage from Chad! He is the best! If you are in the market for a new car I recommend you go see him! The finance team was amazing as well. We got there at 7 and were out the door in a couple hours!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2018
 

Bruce, Bill and Tom were incredible!! Knowing the paperwork and processing does take some time, but we got our desired vehicle and they were there to answer all of our questions. They were also very honest too, which you don't find that at most dealerships. I highly recommend Ron Lewis Chevrolet in Beaver Falls...best place to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Ron Lewis Chevy. Bruce Letta was pleasant and kind. He made the experience great! The vehicle I purchased was clean and well taken care of. The staff was very efficient. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase with Bruce and his team.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 

We had recently leased a new Jeep Cherokee. Our guy Brad was awesome, he helped us throughout the process and gave us a great deal! Keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Used car lot had great people and service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Service is the key. R.L. Has great service staff and technicians.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

Customer service is top notch. Shane was very knowledgeable about the Ram that I purchased and explained everything about the truck to me. Straight up honest guy that does his very best to get you a great deal. Everyone I met was very friendly and helpful. Best buying experience I have ever had. Great deal on the truck, great deal for my trade. Couldn't be happier. Shane is the guy you want to buy from.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Awesomeness!!! Amazing Team, and honestly, helped me get the car I wanted, 500X!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2018
 

Deven was awesome! great experience!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2018
 

Came in not knowing what I wanted. The salesman, Shane guided me to my Jeep Compass. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions before buying . Then spent the rest of the day showing me the features of the Jeep. I recommend Shane to anyone looking for a car.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2018
 

I’m a 24 year old working 2 jobs plus going to school. Chris took great care of me and put me in a super nice car that fit right into my budget. I couldn’t be happier and will definitely be a returning customer.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018
 

I had a great experience working with Chris. He greeted my fiancé and I as soon as we walked onto the lot. He never once pressured me, but truly wanted to find me the vehicle I wanted. He worked with me to get me exactly what I was looking for and for the right price. I love my new Jeep Renegade! So lucky to have found Chris.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2018
 

Tyler is great to work with! This was my second time buying from him. I appreciate that he's not pushy and corny about pretending to give you a great deal. I called him about a vehicle on my lunch break today and he brought it to my house to test drive when I got home. I've always dreaded buying a new car but he made it super convenient! I'll definitely buy from him again and recommend to others.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2018
 

I'm very pleased with the service and the employees are amazing.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2018
 

I have had some issues with my car and I have had nothing but exceptional service since I’ve had my car Eric the manager has been great to work with and made sure my issues was handled and Cutis the technician even stayed after to work on my vehicle I appreciate doing business with Ron Lewis Pleasant Hills I’m always greeted with smiles and very happy I chose to shop here Also I worked with Brett and Christine when purchasing my car and they went above and beyond for me to find my car and be comfortable in it I give them 5 stars just for them being the first faces I seen and representing their company well

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2018
 

What a great team they have at this Pleasant Hills store. Back end in the service, John and Jeff are always attentive and great with communication. Always willing to work with you on scheduling and when to have the cars serviced. I bought a new car there in 2008 when I first moved here to Pittsburgh and I bought another new one in 2013. I trust this dealership that much that I just bought two more new cars there last week. All of my sales experiences were great and smoot...h. Last week, I worked with Brett B. (Sales Consultant), Derek (Sales Manager), Christine (Financial Director), and Eric (GM). I went there 30 minutes before they closed on a Saturday and they all stayed 2 hours past their closing time to make sure myself and my transactions were taken care off. At the end of the day, I got what I wanted and the price point that I was comfortable with all with great customer service and attention to please. Ron Lewis, if you're reading this review, throw your PH store a party to recognize them for all the hard work they're doing for you and your brand. I didn't just buy two more Jeeps, I simply renewed reasons to go hang out with your PH team for years to come! Any of you looking to buy new or used cars, I highly recommend this PH store and ask for Brett B. in sales to take good care of you. See More

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2018
 

This review is pertaining to the BODY SHOP ONLY. Zack K, the body shop manager was absolutely amazing to deal with while my RAM 1500 was being repaired after a collision. My truck was done early and he answered every question I had. The guy in parts was very nice also.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2018
 

I wasn't the easiest customer to work with. Eric Kellerman was great, he listened and understood what I wanted. He didn't push me into something I didn't want, and he did everything he could to help me. The customer service shown by Eric was hands down one of the best experiences I have ever had.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2018
 

Amazing and quick purchase! This is my second purchase both from Patsy! There have definitely been some positive changes to the dealership. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2018
 

Eric & Eric went above and beyond to get my husband and I in our brand new Dodge Caravan at a great price! These guys are amazing and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!! Thank you so much guys!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2018
 

Had a great experience! Eric, Adam, and Tyler were more than helpful!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

This dealership is absolutely amazing and everyone worked so hard to help me get financing and the perfect vehicle. I have to especially thank David Kane for going waaaay above and beyond to help me get into a safe reliable vehicle asap. The level of customer service i recieved from this man was off the charts and i would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest, relatable car salesman that is willing to go the extra mile to help his customers. Thanks again Alf I wouldn't have been able to do this without all your hard work!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2018
 

Since moving to Morgantown and having a baby, my wife and I have been looking for a four-wheel drive and a car to replace our Challenger. We had searched ever since August of 2017 but just couldn't find the right deal or dealership. Ron Lewis, especially Brian and Kyle, made all the difference. My wife definitely wanted a Jeep, and we just wanted a nice and safe vehicle to replace our Challenger so we'd have something a little more safe for our baby. We are glad to say that w...e ended up with two fantastic vehicles in a brand new Jeep Compass Trailhawk and Chrysler 200 S. We love our new vehicles and could not recommend Brian and Kyle more. They helped us through every step of the process (even when we were being difficult) and gave us the best deal that we could've imagined. If we are still within the area when it's time to trade in again, we will definitely be repeat customers! See More

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2018
 

I went in needing a bigger car for my daughter and I. My kia was too small and horribly outdated for us. I couldn't be happier for the service Brian Lockett and the crew gave me. My 2015 Jeep Cherokee is wonderful, easy to drive and everything I've ever wanted!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Proud owner of a new Jeep thanks to Kyle Meza. Thanks Kyle for the great customer service and all of Ron Lewis ????

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2018
 

Brian really hooked me up today! 2018 Jeep Renegade! Went in thinking I was never going to get a car and I drove off the lot with a brand new vehicle! Worked very well with my wants and needs! I couldn't be more satisfied!! Thank you so much!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2018
 

Kyle Meza was amazing! He helped me and my boyfriend purchase our 2018 Jeep Wrangler unlimited! We’re so in love with it! He stayed over 2 hours after they closed in order to get us in our dream car! He truly went above and beyond for us! I highly recommend him to everyone! Thanks so much, we greatly appreciate it! �

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2018
 

I wrecked my truck back in March of this year and went to ron lewis looking for a replacement. Brian Lockett was great from start to finish in gettin me my 2014 ram Laramie. The service was fantastic, there was no run around or bs. He kept in contact with me even after the buy making sure I was happy with my truck. I'd definitely buy another vehicle there and would recommend others to do the same

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2018
 

Bought a Jeep Compass for my wife in December. Brian Lockett helped us and answered all of the questions we had. I recommend seeing Brian when going to Ron Lewis.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2018
 

I bought a 2018 Jeep Cherokee from Ron Lewis in waynesburg what a five star dealership and a five star salemen Brian lockett thanks for all your help

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2018
 

Thank you Jobie and Chris! We have worked with you many times over the years and always come out 100% satisfied. The new raptor is amazing. Our 8 year old is beyond satisfied with the heated rear seats. See you in 2020 when I buy the new bronco!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

They were great! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Ron Lewis Ford did a great job on my charging system of my F350 Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

Always on point.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

I went to R Lewis Ford for a recall fix on my Fusion. I was treated very well and the job was quickly and efficiently handled.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 

Very professional and courteous. I would go back in a minute. I'll be buying my next car here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 

Excellent deals and great service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2018
 

I purchased my second vehicle from Ron Lewis Kia yesterday afternoon. I’ve always wanted a Soul and Bruce pulled through. I got the car I’ve wanted and he did everything he could to get us the best deal. I’ll be a customer for life having been treated so well here. Thank so much. ????

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

I just bought my new 2018 Kia Sportage from Chad! He is the best! If you are in the market for a new car I recommend you go see him! The finance team was amazing as well. We got there at 7 and were out the door in a couple hours!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2018
 

Amazing one of a kind place full of every type of tool you could imagine. Rooms and rooms full of tools and all Kinds of stuff. Everything from power drills to local road signs. Literally no way to see everything this place has in 1 (or 10) trips. Essentially a variety store focused on tools meets a used tool flea market, and much more!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Great to deal with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Chris picked up my truck and returned it to me.He was very knowledgeable about all the parts needed for the repair.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2018
 

Started our car shopping early for our 16 year old just to see what we could afford. We explained we weren’t ready to buy and were just looking. Tom and Dave were understanding of our situation and weren’t pushy at all. In fact, they educated us and because of that, we will definitely purchase from Ron Lewis. You’ve gained a new customer!

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2017
 

We purchased a Kia Soul and were very pleased with not only the price but the exceptional and friendly service. We would highly recommend Ron Lewis Kia to everyone.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

As always, great service was provided by Rita and all others involved. A great team effort by all. Thanks to all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

Steve and the staff at Ron Lewis were extremely helpful and friendly! Everything from test driving to leaving the lot with our new car was very seamless. A very pleasant experience - definitely recommend it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

Good, great service

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2018
 

Chris L. helped me purchase my first car here! He worked very quickly and answered all of my questions very thoroughly. Everyone else here was super friendly as well, and I give my highest recommendations!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 12, 2018
 

Bob you are a credit to your profession you are a person first and then a salesperson second thank you for the Dodge Ram and my wife's Kia

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

I recently worked with Chris Leon and he was a true pleasure to do business with. Although I ended up going with a different vehicle than the one at Ron Lewis, Chris was extremely professional and did everything he could for me to get the best price possible. I would gladly work with him again the next time I'm in the market!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 6, 2018
 

I walked in for the first time a couple weeks ago for the first time...and walked out later that day with a new Giulia. First time Alfa owner and very happy. I found everyone from the management, salespersons, parts department, and entire staff to be very friendly and knowledgeable. The group wanted to work with me to make a deal happen. It was not a "take it or leave it attitude"...which is nice. It was a fair price and so far...very happy with the car. It handles extremely well. Give this group and their cars a try! You won't be disappointed.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018
 

We met with Chris Leon at the Pre-Owned Cranberry location and it was the easiest, smoothest and least stressful experience buying a vehicle we've ever had. From the start, Chris set himself apart from other sales reps and really made us feel like he was there for us, and really understood our needs without using any bait and switch tactics just to get us in the door. Any time you buy a car, it's always going to take a few hours from start to finish, especially when you have a trade in. Other dealerships have left us alone for hours at a time, wondering where in the process we were and if someone had forgotten about us. Chris sat with us as we waited, chatting and giving us updates as we went, and everyone at the dealership really worked hard to make our time sitting and waiting to get all the paperwork finished as short as possible.We looked at every used truck from Butler to Ross Park Mall. We actually stopped at Ron Lewis earlier in the day, then proceeded to look at other dealers to try to find the best deal. This dealership had the best price for the vehicle (2015 with only 35k miles on it) and Chris was honest, straight forward and pleasant the entire time we were there. Definitely will recommend Chris and the team at Ron Lewis Pre-Owned in the future.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2018
 

I recently purchased a truck from this dealership. I drove for 6 hours to get there, was greeted in the parking lot by my salesperson Chris Leon who I had spoken to on the phone, and viewed the truck they had advertised. It was perfect, cleaned up and waiting for me. They gave me a great price both on the newer truck as well as the truck I was trading in. Couldn't be happier. Chris made the process smooth.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review