Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018
 

I was in the market for a new car and Rita Gailey sales consultant found the perfect deal for me.I got a Kia Sportage and absolutely love it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

My husband and I were very pleased with our experience in buying our 2015 chevy malibu! Our salesperson was Rita Gailey. She was absolutely amazing extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. The waiting room was so tidy and clean. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle!!!! Thanks Ron Lewis!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Customer service is great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 

We’ve been buying Chevys here for years. The staff is professional. They live up to their word and always know their product. The service department is knowledgeable, timely, and easy to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

Got a good deal, Jim Widlicka is great salesman, I highly recommend

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2018
 

We drive all the way from Verona to cranberry 🙂 Just to see Ed Moore and his service center team! They have the best customer service skills I have seen in a long time. Thank you to the Ron Lewis Staff for taking such good care of our vehicles ?

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

Nice service people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

Service was great. Quick and friendly service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Got the Jeep inspected. It didn't take all day like it does most other places ..... Friendly courteous staff. Evry thing was explained and done well within the time frame stated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2018
 

Awesome experience!! Bob Ryan and Kevin were awesome! Love my new compass!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2018
 

I was very pleased with the way I was treated as a customer. Matt renzy did an excellent job with not only my purchase but went above and beyond to keep me informed of each step in the purchase.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2018
 

I’ve been searching for cars and having a difficult time at some places. So far this was the best customer experience I’ve had yet! Everyone was so friendly and I ended up finding the perfect car and it was even what I wanted!!! I’ll be back for my next car for sure!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2018
 

Tyler is great to work with! This was my second time buying from him. I appreciate that he's not pushy and corny about pretending to give you a great deal. I called him about a vehicle on my lunch break today and he brought it to my house to test drive when I got home. I've always dreaded buying a new car but he made it super convenient! I'll definitely buy from him again and recommend to others.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2018
 

I'm very pleased with the service and the employees are amazing.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2018
 

I have had some issues with my car and I have had nothing but exceptional service since I’ve had my car Eric the manager has been great to work with and made sure my issues was handled and Cutis the technician even stayed after to work on my vehicle I appreciate doing business with Ron Lewis Pleasant Hills I’m always greeted with smiles and very happy I chose to shop here Also I worked with Brett and Christine when purchasing my car and they went above and beyond for me to find my car and be comfortable in it I give them 5 stars just for them being the first faces I seen and representing their company well

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2018
 

What a great team they have at this Pleasant Hills store. Back end in the service, John and Jeff are always attentive and great with communication. Always willing to work with you on scheduling and when to have the cars serviced. I bought a new car there in 2008 when I first moved here to Pittsburgh and I bought another new one in 2013. I trust this dealership that much that I just bought two more new cars there last week. All of my sales experiences were great and smooth. Last week, I worked with Brett B. (Sales Consultant), Derek (Sales Manager), Christine (Financial Director), and Eric (GM). I went there 30 minutes before they closed on a Saturday and they all stayed 2 hours past their closing time to make sure myself and my transactions were taken care off. At the end of the day, I got what I wanted and the price point that I was comfortable with all with great customer service and attention to please. Ron Lewis, if you're reading this review, throw your PH store a party to recognize them for all the hard work they're doing for you and your brand. I didn't just buy two more Jeeps, I simply renewed reasons to go hang out with your PH team for years to come! Any of you looking to buy new or used cars, I highly recommend this PH store and ask for Brett B. in sales to take good care of you.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2018
 

This review is pertaining to the BODY SHOP ONLY. Zack K, the body shop manager was absolutely amazing to deal with while my RAM 1500 was being repaired after a collision. My truck was done early and he answered every question I had. The guy in parts was very nice also.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2018
 

I wasn't the easiest customer to work with. Eric Kellerman was great, he listened and understood what I wanted. He didn't push me into something I didn't want, and he did everything he could to help me. The customer service shown by Eric was hands down one of the best experiences I have ever had.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Kyle is the best. I would recommend him and the rest of the team to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

Good place to compare price too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2018
 

Cody Peebles was great and Mark is great with financing. They have went above and beyond to make sure we are happy with our purchase and treated us like family. Thank you again guys!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018
 

My husband surprised me by taking me here to buy a vehicle. Our last visit to a dealership in Morgantown left me with a bad taste in my mouth. So I wasnt very pleasant in the beginning meeting Brian. But he was very professional and stayed polite and positive with me. He worked hard getting us at a payment we wanted. And I went home with my dream jeep!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

This dealership is absolutely amazing and everyone worked so hard to help me get financing and the perfect vehicle. I have to especially thank David Kane for going waaaay above and beyond to help me get into a safe reliable vehicle asap. The level of customer service i recieved from this man was off the charts and i would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest, relatable car salesman that is willing to go the extra mile to help his customers. Thanks again Alf I wouldn't have been able to do this without all your hard work!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2018
 

Since moving to Morgantown and having a baby, my wife and I have been looking for a four-wheel drive and a car to replace our Challenger. We had searched ever since August of 2017 but just couldn't find the right deal or dealership. Ron Lewis, especially Brian and Kyle, made all the difference. My wife definitely wanted a Jeep, and we just wanted a nice and safe vehicle to replace our Challenger so we'd have something a little more safe for our baby. We are glad to say that w...e ended up with two fantastic vehicles in a brand new Jeep Compass Trailhawk and Chrysler 200 S. We love our new vehicles and could not recommend Brian and Kyle more. They helped us through every step of the process (even when we were being difficult) and gave us the best deal that we could've imagined. If we are still within the area when it's time to trade in again, we will definitely be repeat customers! See More

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2018
 

I went in needing a bigger car for my daughter and I. My kia was too small and horribly outdated for us. I couldn't be happier for the service Brian Lockett and the crew gave me. My 2015 Jeep Cherokee is wonderful, easy to drive and everything I've ever wanted!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 16, 2018
 

I was interested in purchasing a 1988 Ford Thunderbird Turbo Coupe from a resident of Beaver Falls and was looking for a mechanic's opinion before doing so. I live four hours away so I needed to set up an appointment with an unfamiliar person/shop.  Even though Ron Lewis' service department was booked that Saturday, under the circumstances they squeezed me in. They were great! My wife and I were invited to join the mechanic as he thoroughly inspected the car. We were not rushed at all. Afterwards, the mechanic wrote a detailed report on his findings so we could give it to our mechanic at home. I really appreciate them accommodating us.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2018
 

It’s awesome. Second time going I. To buy a car and leaving without any problems. Chris LaDuke will get the job done and into the car you want.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

This is the third car I have got from Ron Lewis ford in beaver falls pa , great salesman Quinton Strauss , great deal , beat the competitor s by a ton of money .... I will go back for my next car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

Great service, great staff! Fast, courteous and thorough

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

I am not fond of the sales staff at Ron Lewis Ford and refused to bring my new Fusion there to be serviced. My husband finally convinced me to give it a try. Their service department is amazing. Courteous, helpful and really listened to me. My only complaint in that they do not offer any free oil changes or perks when you purchase a car from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Service amazing, friendly, fast. 5*****

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Excellent service department. Super helpful, and they always get the job done on time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2018
 

I religiously take my Taurus in for routine service. Service folks are always pleasant and I always have a work station to utilize while I wait. And did you know that they provide a shuttle service, not just to take you wherever you need to go, but can arrange to pick up your Ford from your place of employment and take your vehicle back to you when finished!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2018
 

Service department is outstanding. Excellent customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2018
 

Aaron in Kia Service is amazing! He answers all the questions I have, and gives me honest feedback on my cars needs. He deserves a raise! The only person I deal with when I come to get my car serviced, and never seems to care if I call with a question! The best! Thanks for everything Aaron!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

Always a great experience here. With the service for my vehicle, very helpful friendly, never demanding. Kept me well informed. Will continue to come back

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2018
 

I purchased my second vehicle from Ron Lewis Kia yesterday afternoon. I’ve always wanted a Soul and Bruce pulled through. I got the car I’ve wanted and he did everything he could to get us the best deal. I’ll be a customer for life having been treated so well here. Thank so much. ????

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

I just bought my new 2018 Kia Sportage from Chad! He is the best! If you are in the market for a new car I recommend you go see him! The finance team was amazing as well. We got there at 7 and were out the door in a couple hours!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2018
 

Amazing one of a kind place full of every type of tool you could imagine. Rooms and rooms full of tools and all Kinds of stuff. Everything from power drills to local road signs. Literally no way to see everything this place has in 1 (or 10) trips. Essentially a variety store focused on tools meets a used tool flea market, and much more!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Went there because I was unhappy with the service of two previous RAM service departments. Ron Lewis service dept is a totally different experience. Friendly staff, super helpful and customer service is definitely a strong point. They completed my service and had it done on time, gave me a better price and even completed a request that the previous two dealers couldn't. I highly recommend them and will only be getting my service done there, even tho they are about an hour away for me . I can't thank them enough!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

Almost perfect. Kenny was my eyes and ears from 100 miles away. He described the truck accurately and honestly. I worked with my own bank, took a check to the dealership last Thursday and left in my pre-owned 2016 Ram 1500 Diesel. The truck is awesome and Kenny & the staff were very respectful of my time. There was a bit of a hold up with the paperwork (could have been frustrating) but Kenny pulled some strings and made it up to me. I will definitely buy from them again. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018
 

I bought a 2013 Ford Escape SEL from Chris at Ron Lewis Cranberry about a week ago. This is the 3rd car my family has bought from Ron Lewis and Chris. As always Chris was awesome to deal with. He really goes the extra mile and will tackle any obstacles that come up during the buying process. I have bought several cars in my lifetime. That being said I have never had salesman or dealership that truly goes above and beyond. I think my family has found a Salesman for life. Thank you Chris I will be back in a couple years for my next car as well!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 21, 2018
 

Well done guys.  I'm really happy with my truck and your patience and determination to work through an out-of-state transaction.  Special shout out to Kenny who was my highly-discriminating eyes from a hundred miles away.  He described the car honestly and was always careful not to waste my time.  I'm very happy with my experience and if my next want-list item is at this dealership, the only thing that would slow me down is that darn PA turnpike :).  Thanks to everyone at Ron Lewis.  Well done.

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2018
 

Justin C is great! Back in December he found us a beautiful car, much nicer then we expected. We enjoyed our experience so much we decided to return to get me a truck, Kenny was awesome, he treated us like we were family. They worked extremely hard to make the deal work. I will recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2018
 

Steve helped me buy my car and it was great! My first time buying a car and he didn’t “car sales guy” me! �� It went uber smooth and I couldn’t have asked for a better car! Everyone was so nice too!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 

Love these guys n girls. Trish and (new) Nick* in service are great. I've had Fiats for nearly 50 years and getting them serviced often produces rolling eyes. These folks are right there ready to help and treat me with respect. Won't take my car anywhere else. Thanks!!*Liked the "old" Nick too...but he went up the street. ?

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review