Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

I showed up at Ron Lewis Chevrolet at 5:20 PM service was closing in 10 minutes. I had a TPMS warning light and wanted to see if they had a tire pressure gauge so I could check before driving 45 minutes home. They offered to check it for me and pulled it into the first bay. It was leaking, had a nail in the tread and was losing air quickly. They plugged it quickly and had me back on the road in 15 minutes. Great Service every time I go there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

Bruce was amazing. I'm not a easy sell. I've been looking for a car for a year. He kept up with me thru all my wishy washy debating and in the end I'm completely thrilled. Everyone was so nice and the process was simple. I definitely will return in the future. Thank you Bruce!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018
 

Amazing buying experience. The management and dealer are the best. I got exactly what I needed for my trade in so my monthly payments would be within my budget. Bottom line, if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, this is the place to go.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

I had a really good experience. Dealt with Bruce. He was genuine and patient and even though he wanted to make a buck he wasn't pushy. Everything was transparent and quick. I recommend shopping for your next car purchase here with Bruce.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2018
 

Just great service level, especially from Rita and Allen. They have provided me all the technical and business guidance so I could get my 2014 Camaro. Thank you Ron Lewis team for your professional behavior and commitment to exceed my expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 

Alot of vehicles to choose from. Jake Roberts is the best salesman ever!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018
 

My Chrysler Sebring broke down on the turnpike and I was towed to this dealership. I can’t express how wonderfully I was treated. Amber called enterprise to reserve a car for me, I was shuttles to enterprise and helped with my baggage. Amber kept me updated on the progress of my car situation for the next several days. Error occurred at my Ohio dealership with a simple oil change. I lost all my oil from my engine ruining my engine. If you want a disappointing dealership you should visit the one in Ohio although I don’t recommend it. lol Ron Lewis is wonderful. Thank you for all your help during a very difficult time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018
 

We met Chris Leon at Ron Lewis, Cranberry- after walking away from several dealerships because we couldn’t get within our payment range for what my fiancée wanted. We left Ron Lewis, after viewing a Sport Renegade, unsure if we wanted to take on another car that wasn’t 4WD. But finding one in decent shape with low miles was very hard, impossible (Cochran said). Chris told us to give him one day to see what he could do for us, one day after tooth surgery, he was in pain during our test drive he said. He told me to forget about the Sport Renegade, one day later. He found us a 4X4 Jeep Renegade Limited (trim) - RED!! 4WD. Back up Camera. Heated steering wheel, heated seats. REMOTE START (which was something we thought we had to compromise on not getting since it was so far out of budget). After only one day, fingers crossed and pessimistic, Chris finally called with an option, something way nicer - for a great price. He even explained how all the safety features of the Jeep, collision mitigation systems, etc... would save us on insurance so we could take on our new payment with minimal impact to our lifestyle. Chris also fought to get an extra 1500 on my trade in thrown into the deal, and that got us into our sweet spot financially. He didn’t have to do all of that extra stuff for us, but he did, without hesitation and even thanked us for being a great customer. We should be the ones thanking him honestly. We love our new Jeep Renegade Limited, everything about it _ and the family is safe inside it. All in all, we only spend an extra 45 dollars per month for this upgrade, then what we did on our old car that had 112,000 miles. We never thought we could drive a car this nice so early into our careers, we also just took on our first mortgage after we bought a house. Our credit dropped a little bit when we purchased the home, and Chris nudged the finance guy to take a closer look, especially at our payment history - to see we pay our bills on time and that the drop in credit was only because we bought the house. This is the first time I have ever been not “treated like a number, or score” while making a purchase when taking on a loan. I thank you Chris and Ron Lewis for making this possible for my fiancée and I.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018
 

The car looks great! The sellers are very friendly that really care about you. I brought the car at once. Thanks for the seller. I love it.

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2018
 

Thanks to Len Sabo for an exceptional purchasing experience! He answered all of my questions and helped me figure out exactly what I wanted. I love my new Wrangler!!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2018
 

My salesman Nick Merrill was able to find me a small SUV in my price range and was very patient with the process of financing my first car through Ron Lewis. He's also reached out to me to make sure everything was working well and was able to answer any question I had. Will definitely use Ron Lewis again in the future!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2018
 

I want to rate this place higher but I can't. Pros: pizza and donuts if you get here at the right time of day. Cons: misleading sales pitch's, overpriced service. I bought a used Jeep Patriot. The person who sold me the vehicle (Tyler) advised that ALL maintenance had to be done by the dealer since there was a 100k mile warranty. Turns out that was incorrect. The warranty covers the engine and transmission only and the wearable parts could be replaced anywhere. He also advised me that the inspections had to be done here because they were free.  Took my car for inspection today, found out I had to pay 40 for the inspection plus they tried to say my front rotors need replaced and I need rear brakes. Funny part is I just replaced those front brakes a couple months ago. It seems that they just want to find a way to get more money out of me never mind the fact that they already got like 14k out of me. I won't be back. EDIT: a fella from the the front end called me and cleared up a lot of miscommunications. I'm not completely happy but I'm also not fuming mad anymore.

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2018
 

Shout out to the service crew that took care of my wife's Jeep Cherokee brakes an update. We appreciate you!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 5, 2018
 

So thrilled with the service I received here! Patsy and Skip were fabulous! No pressure and great deals. We went in looking to replace out 2008 RAM and ended up trading in my 2009 Escape for a Cherokee too! It was too good of a deal to pass up and the end was coming for our older models anyway. Two new cars for a great price! They really work hard to work with you! No pressure, honest, friendly environment and great customer service. I highly recommend you check them out when looking for a vehicle!

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2018
 

Can't say enough great things about this Dealership. From our salesman Zach to the Sales Manager Eric and Manager Skip. Absolutely a great team and wonderful experience my wife and I had. We will definitely be returning to this Dealership, felt at home. Thanks again guys...good job!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2018
 

Awesome experience!! Bob Ryan and Kevin were awesome! Love my new compass!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2018
 

I was very pleased with the way I was treated as a customer. Matt renzy did an excellent job with not only my purchase but went above and beyond to keep me informed of each step in the purchase.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2018
 

I’ve been searching for cars and having a difficult time at some places. So far this was the best customer experience I’ve had yet! Everyone was so friendly and I ended up finding the perfect car and it was even what I wanted!!! I’ll be back for my next car for sure!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2018
 

Tyler is great to work with! This was my second time buying from him. I appreciate that he's not pushy and corny about pretending to give you a great deal. I called him about a vehicle on my lunch break today and he brought it to my house to test drive when I got home. I've always dreaded buying a new car but he made it super convenient! I'll definitely buy from him again and recommend to others.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2018
 

I'm very pleased with the service and the employees are amazing.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2018
 

Huge shout out AGAIN to Heidi Tharp!!!!! Going above and beyond for us!! Heidi I really appreciate your dedication!!!!!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2018
 

Very informative about the Jeep Wranglers, great roads for a test drive. Would go back in a heart beat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 

I got my Jeep from Alf Kane! It was an awesome experience!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2018
 

Went to this dealership many times. I have always been treated very well. Charlie Huffman sold me my last vehicle. He is a great salesman. He never pressured me during the whole process. If you want to buy a nice vehicle at a good price, this is the place to go!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

Come see dustin royer. Hes the man. Very polite and professional. Recommended 100%

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Ermosa y agradable mi visita

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

Zack and his team were awesome...they were all very helpful and friendly, I felt like a valued customer! Oil Change was quick...I didn’t have to wait very long! Very impressed with Ron Lewis Ford!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 

They will try hard to get you a deal I have a good salesman Chris LadukeKeep up the good work!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 

Great sales and great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 

Everyone there was polite and professional.They had me in and out in no time at all and even washed the truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 

I'm a Texan living in Pennsylvania and my truck needed its defroster and A/C repaired so I searched around for a Ford dealer in my area and found Ron Lewis Ford. I read the reviews on the establishment and saw many stars so I scheduled an appointment to get my chariot repaired and ready for my first PA winter. The process took a bit longer than I expected but when the entire dash had to be removed I instantly understood why. When I got the truck back everything worked like it did when I drove it off the lot on July 2, 2012. Thank you Ron Lewis for taking the time to perform such an intricate and painstaking job on my sole source transportation.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018
 

Amazing buying experience. The management and dealer are the best. I got exactly what I needed for my trade in so my monthly payments would be within my budget. Bottom line, if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, this is the place to go.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

My father and I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Ben Mikolay was our salesman and I cannot stress just how amazing he was. He was very knowledgeable and patient, if we had a question, he had an answer. Everyone in the dealership was very kind and helpful. We will be sending everyone we know their way!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

Could not have asked for a better experience! I worked with Tyler initially who provided great information to me over the phone and via email when every other dealer insisted I come into their location first before discussing anything. From there I worked with both Tyler and Bruce to settle on a specific car that had everything we wanted and the price truly could not be beat anywhere else. Phenomenal service and no pressure or upselling. If you’re looking for a new or used car at a great price look no further. Thanks Tyler and Bruce!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Bruce Ben and crystal were great first time I had fun buying a car they were very helpful they know what they are doing even after they did their job they came back to check on me as I was waiting for finance thanks again I love the new ride if you need a car i definitely recommend these guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

The sales team at Ron Lewis Chevy and Kia are incredible... Benjamin worked extremely hard to get me exactly what I was looking for at a price I could afford, and always made me feel valued. Repeat customer at this dealership to begin with, but will definitely be looking forward to working with Benjamin and his team going forward!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Bruce was a great help in getting my dad everything he needed! We are so grateful to have found someone who could help us. Would recommend him to anyone who is searching for a new car! He helped us when no one else would. He was very patient and honest with us the whole time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

Big shout out to Bruce and Jake!!! In my 37 years I've never had an experience even close to this at a car dealership. These guys went above and beyond to help me through a bad situation. Highly recommend dealing with these guys if your looking for a car, you'll get world class customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

Bruce and Jake were such a great help to my husband and I. We came to them in a difficult financial situation and they were able to help put us in a car!! Everyone there was nice and very accommodating!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018
 

We met Chris Leon at Ron Lewis, Cranberry- after walking away from several dealerships because we couldn’t get within our payment range for what my fiancée wanted. We left Ron Lewis, after viewing a Sport Renegade, unsure if we wanted to take on another car that wasn’t 4WD. But finding one in decent shape with low miles was very hard, impossible (Cochran said). Chris told us to give him one day to see what he could do for us, one day after tooth surgery, he was in pain during our test drive he said. He told me to forget about the Sport Renegade, one day later. He found us a 4X4 Jeep Renegade Limited (trim) - RED!! 4WD. Back up Camera. Heated steering wheel, heated seats. REMOTE START (which was something we thought we had to compromise on not getting since it was so far out of budget). After only one day, fingers crossed and pessimistic, Chris finally called with an option, something way nicer - for a great price. He even explained how all the safety features of the Jeep, collision mitigation systems, etc... would save us on insurance so we could take on our new payment with minimal impact to our lifestyle. Chris also fought to get an extra 1500 on my trade in thrown into the deal, and that got us into our sweet spot financially. He didn’t have to do all of that extra stuff for us, but he did, without hesitation and even thanked us for being a great customer. We should be the ones thanking him honestly. We love our new Jeep Renegade Limited, everything about it _ and the family is safe inside it. All in all, we only spend an extra 45 dollars per month for this upgrade, then what we did on our old car that had 112,000 miles. We never thought we could drive a car this nice so early into our careers, we also just took on our first mortgage after we bought a house. Our credit dropped a little bit when we purchased the home, and Chris nudged the finance guy to take a closer look, especially at our payment history - to see we pay our bills on time and that the drop in credit was only because we bought the house. This is the first time I have ever been not “treated like a number, or score” while making a purchase when taking on a loan. I thank you Chris and Ron Lewis for making this possible for my fiancée and I.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018
 

The car looks great! The sellers are very friendly that really care about you. I brought the car at once. Thanks for the seller. I love it.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Just want to commend John and Justin on their fantastic service, These guys are top shelf. If you aren’t buying from them you’re doing it wrong...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 

Great dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

Just purchased my new car there. Really good costumer service and special thanks to manager John Wiley who was extremely helpful and made car purchasing process very quick and easy.I'm happy with my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Dealership team makes you feel at home. Alfa Romeo cars and SUVs are really solid quality and an amazing alternative to the uninspired competition they go up against. If you want an SUV with plenty of utility but the performance of a sports car, the Stelvio is literally, the top of the heap. Do NOT waste a dime on a Porsche before driving a Stelvio.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review