Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2018
 

Bruce, Bill and Tom were incredible!! Knowing the paperwork and processing does take some time, but we got our desired vehicle and they were there to answer all of our questions. They were also very honest too, which you don't find that at most dealerships. I highly recommend Ron Lewis Chevrolet in Beaver Falls...best place to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Ron Lewis Chevy. Bruce Letta was pleasant and kind. He made the experience great! The vehicle I purchased was clean and well taken care of. The staff was very efficient. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase with Bruce and his team.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2018
 

Just purchased my first vehicle (not including my motorcycle) and I couldn't be any happier. I worked with Bill and Josh and these made me feel very appreciated. Everyone there was welcoming, helpful and patient answering all our questions. Great people to work with. Treated me like a life long customer, and now I will be. Highly recommend

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018
 

Great dealership . 2nd car buying... not my last! Staff was low key and awesome! Bruce and Josh kicked it up and took care of it all .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2018
 

Second purchase here.... So happy!! Freakin amazing staff all around!! So happy. Will be back for future cars!!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

The transmission on the 07 Chrysler Pacifica went and I needed to purchase a car for my wife very. I searched for a Chrysler Town & County and came across the Ron Lewis dealership, filled out the online data, and quickly received an email and text message from Ken Shotter. I had no plans to purchase quickly and was gong to simply look at vehicles at a number of dealerships on a Saturday. Ken reached out to me but I had already set out for another location. Ken strongly recommend that I forego that dealer and come deal with him as he ensured that he would give me the best value on trade and get me into the vehicle that I wanted. Needless to say Ken delivered on his word. I didn't plan on purchasing, but Ken was so personable and made the transaction seamless. I will be purchasing future vehicles from him!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Always fantastic staff to work with! 100% Recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

It's always a pleasure going to Ron Lewis for service never hassle their technicians are easy to work with and they're very thorough will always take my vehicles back there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

We picked up our third pre-owned car from Ron Lewis recently and could not be more pleased with the buying experience. Chris Leon is the guy you want to contact if you are looking for a car! He really knows how to take care of his customers and provide them with exceptional service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Very nice

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2018
 

I bought my Jeep Compass here back in November. I still absolutely love it! Ron Lewis did not hesitate to go above and beyond to help me get in a vehicle I wanted and fast. Steve Kuhn, made this the best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you so much!

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2018
 

I recently purchased a truck from this dealership. I drove for 6 hours to get there, was greeted in the parking lot by my salesperson Chris Leon who I had spoken to on the phone, and viewed the truck they had advertised. It was perfect, cleaned up and waiting for me. They gave me a great price both on the newer truck as well as the truck I was trading in. Couldn't be happier. Chris made the process smooth.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

Had to have my car towed in. Amber in service was great! She was so accommodating & kept me updated of progress on my car. I will definitely be back & would recommend them! Going tonight to pick up my baby. Can't wait to get it back.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2018
 

Thanks to Chris Leon for making my sons first car buying experience a positive one! Straight forward sales person no games no gimmicks just honesty and integrity!!! Patient and answered any questions we had, Ron Lewis helped my son establish credit and thanks to JT in the finance dept.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2018
 

I was traveling when I found a mechanical problem, a very hot rear hub. I found Ron Lewis Chrysler online and was at their dealership at 7:30a when they opened. In spite of me being a walk-in on a very busy day, they agreed to work me into their workshop and, if they had any needed parts, get me back on the road by the end of the day. Based on other experiences, this is first class customer service.Because they didn't know how long it would take, they gave me a shuttle ride back to my hotel. By 10:30 that morning, they had diagnosed the problem and it didn't require any parts to fix. I gave them the go ahead to do the work and their shuttle picked me up at 12:30 with the car fixed and ready. The price for the work was more than fair and I am happy to recommend them to anyone.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2018
 

Tyler is great to work with! This was my second time buying from him. I appreciate that he's not pushy and corny about pretending to give you a great deal. I called him about a vehicle on my lunch break today and he brought it to my house to test drive when I got home. I've always dreaded buying a new car but he made it super convenient! I'll definitely buy from him again and recommend to others.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2018
 

I'm very pleased with the service and the employees are amazing.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2018
 

I have had some issues with my car and I have had nothing but exceptional service since I’ve had my car Eric the manager has been great to work with and made sure my issues was handled and Cutis the technician even stayed after to work on my vehicle I appreciate doing business with Ron Lewis Pleasant Hills I’m always greeted with smiles and very happy I chose to shop here Also I worked with Brett and Christine when purchasing my car and they went above and beyond for me to find my car and be comfortable in it I give them 5 stars just for them being the first faces I seen and representing their company well

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2018
 

What a great team they have at this Pleasant Hills store. Back end in the service, John and Jeff are always attentive and great with communication. Always willing to work with you on scheduling and when to have the cars serviced. I bought a new car there in 2008 when I first moved here to Pittsburgh and I bought another new one in 2013. I trust this dealership that much that I just bought two more new cars there last week. All of my sales experiences were great and smoot...h. Last week, I worked with Brett B. (Sales Consultant), Derek (Sales Manager), Christine (Financial Director), and Eric (GM). I went there 30 minutes before they closed on a Saturday and they all stayed 2 hours past their closing time to make sure myself and my transactions were taken care off. At the end of the day, I got what I wanted and the price point that I was comfortable with all with great customer service and attention to please. Ron Lewis, if you're reading this review, throw your PH store a party to recognize them for all the hard work they're doing for you and your brand. I didn't just buy two more Jeeps, I simply renewed reasons to go hang out with your PH team for years to come! Any of you looking to buy new or used cars, I highly recommend this PH store and ask for Brett B. in sales to take good care of you. See More

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2018
 

This review is pertaining to the BODY SHOP ONLY. Zack K, the body shop manager was absolutely amazing to deal with while my RAM 1500 was being repaired after a collision. My truck was done early and he answered every question I had. The guy in parts was very nice also.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2018
 

I wasn't the easiest customer to work with. Eric Kellerman was great, he listened and understood what I wanted. He didn't push me into something I didn't want, and he did everything he could to help me. The customer service shown by Eric was hands down one of the best experiences I have ever had.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2018
 

Amazing and quick purchase! This is my second purchase both from Patsy! There have definitely been some positive changes to the dealership. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2018
 

Eric & Eric went above and beyond to get my husband and I in our brand new Dodge Caravan at a great price! These guys are amazing and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!! Thank you so much guys!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2018
 

Had a great experience! Eric, Adam, and Tyler were more than helpful!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2017
 

I work for Y108 and I have dealt with all of the dealers and I’ve been nothing but satisfied with the service here. I just leased a brand new 2018 jeep Cherokee and traded in my patriot, not only were they completely accommodating and helpful but they listened to what I wanted and gave me an amazing deal. Seriously. They treat you like family through the door and I would recommend this dealership to any of my family and friends!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2018
 

I leased a 2018 Jeep Compass from Ron Lewis and they made the whole process simple and pleasant. I received outstanding customer service from Tyler and the rest of the staff, and would most definitely do business with them again. Thanks guys!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2018
 

Great staff, great selection and availability of vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

Great place to deal with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Got my van there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018
 

Good techs, honest service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Own a 2017 Ford Focus. Took in with an intermittent check engine light Nick from service took great care of me. My only complaint was an empty Orams box at 4 PM in the lounge

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

I leased a 2018 Ford F-150 xlt sport. Ron Lewis ford in beaver falls sales department made my experience a great one. My sales rep was very knowledgeable about the f150 trucks and explained all features to me. Was very surprised to see the general manager on the floor and not hiding on a office in the back. I highly recommend this dealership to all you wont regret it. Also the place was very clean

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Excellent service! Good people to deal with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Quick courteous service parts department is top-notch

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018
 

I first called the Ford service center in Moon since I bought my car from the dealership there. It took multiple tries to even get a hold of someone. Once I was able to speak with someone the lady I talked to had an attitude, lacked proper customer service skills, and answers. I then called the Ron Lewis service center in Beaver Falls. From the second they answered the phone all the way through servicing my vehicle they were pleasant and professional! Im very pleased with them and will be calling them first from now on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2018
 

Amazing one of a kind place full of every type of tool you could imagine. Rooms and rooms full of tools and all Kinds of stuff. Everything from power drills to local road signs. Literally no way to see everything this place has in 1 (or 10) trips. Essentially a variety store focused on tools meets a used tool flea market, and much more!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Great to deal with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Chris picked up my truck and returned it to me.He was very knowledgeable about all the parts needed for the repair.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2018
 

Started our car shopping early for our 16 year old just to see what we could afford. We explained we weren’t ready to buy and were just looking. Tom and Dave were understanding of our situation and weren’t pushy at all. In fact, they educated us and because of that, we will definitely purchase from Ron Lewis. You’ve gained a new customer!

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2017
 

We purchased a Kia Soul and were very pleased with not only the price but the exceptional and friendly service. We would highly recommend Ron Lewis Kia to everyone.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

As always, great service was provided by Rita and all others involved. A great team effort by all. Thanks to all.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2017
 

Pleasant experience. Did not feel pressured. Salesman was very courteous and helpful.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2017
 

From sales person Bruce to sales manager Bryce to financial manager Allen, all friendly and professional.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

They helped us when another local place blew me off. I had a wonderful experience with the staff, and drove home with a cute little Rio. I definitely plan to return when I'm ready to upgrade. Thank you so much guys. ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018
 

We met with Chris Leon at the Pre-Owned Cranberry location and it was the easiest, smoothest and least stressful experience buying a vehicle we've ever had. From the start, Chris set himself apart from other sales reps and really made us feel like he was there for us, and really understood our needs without using any bait and switch tactics just to get us in the door. Any time you buy a car, it's always going to take a few hours from start to finish, especially when you have a trade in. Other dealerships have left us alone for hours at a time, wondering where in the process we were and if someone had forgotten about us. Chris sat with us as we waited, chatting and giving us updates as we went, and everyone at the dealership really worked hard to make our time sitting and waiting to get all the paperwork finished as short as possible.We looked at every used truck from Butler to Ross Park Mall. We actually stopped at Ron Lewis earlier in the day, then proceeded to look at other dealers to try to find the best deal. This dealership had the best price for the vehicle (2015 with only 35k miles on it) and Chris was honest, straight forward and pleasant the entire time we were there. Definitely will recommend Chris and the team at Ron Lewis Pre-Owned in the future.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2018
 

I recently purchased a truck from this dealership. I drove for 6 hours to get there, was greeted in the parking lot by my salesperson Chris Leon who I had spoken to on the phone, and viewed the truck they had advertised. It was perfect, cleaned up and waiting for me. They gave me a great price both on the newer truck as well as the truck I was trading in. Couldn't be happier. Chris made the process smooth.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2018
 

Great dealership. Met with Chris L. He was straight, fair and to the point on my Stelvio lease. Easy peasy, out the door. Love the car. Got what I want. Great value. Since the sale, I have recommended Alfa and Ron Lewis to a multitude of people that stop me and ask what the heck I'm driving.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2018
 

I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 bc something happened and it took way longer for me to get my plates then it should have. other than that great dealer ship

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018
 

Very Friendly and willing to work with you. Only problem was it took several attempts from the Dealer to get the correct payoff to my bank for my trade.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2018
 

Great Dealership! Chris is Sales is absolutely professional and personable. Nick in Service goes above and beyond his job. Everyone from the Receptionist to the Technicians are outstanding!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review