Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Excellent service!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Love this guy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Big thanks to Nick and Eric in the service department. In visiting Geneva College we had brake issues. Called Bowser's to see if they could help. (We are 6 hours away from home). They went out of their way to make sure that we got home safe. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

It's a car dealership what do you expect sure they're going to treat you nice. And then they want to take your money just kidding everybody there is very nice good people I have had my car in there for repairs no problems.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

I purchases a 2017 Jeep Renegade fr ok m Sales Person Alieschia, she worked very hard for me. I received an amazing deal, they paid off my trade, and she made sure to get me a great deal on my New Vehicle which only had 15,000 miles on it. They also made sure u had a bumper to bumper 5 year warranty. I would recommend Alieschia to everyone I know for a sales person . The dealership was great to me.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Amy was very understanding and helpful at getting me out of my lease and into a loan for my 2019 Cherokee. I have confidence in my dealing with Ron Lewis Jeep in Cranberry Township.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019
 

Mark,my salesman,was extremely patient with me throughout the entire process. He guided me through an array of vehicles to find me the most affordable choice for my budget. I purchased a 2019 Wrangler Sport and am looking forward to adding details ,like running boards etc in the future.Mark made the experience as pleasant as possible,and continued with follow up phone calls to make sure I was happy with my vehicle.I have purchased 6 Jeeps at this location and would definitely recommend Mark and the team that supports him there.His finance manager,his parts specialist,and the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Bought two cars there great experience !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

Just bought a new 2020 jeep wrangler sahara. Our salesman, shawn was absolutely wonderful! He was never pushy and very easy to talk to and ask questions. I HIGHLY reccomend him!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019
 

I was greeted at the door and directed to where I needed to be. I was introduced to Alieschia who assisted in making my Lease experience with professionalism and kindness. It was a great experience for me and she was very helpful in finding me exactly what I wanted. I have always wanted a Jeep but thought it was out of my price range. They worked with me and made me feel like they cared. They were professional in every step of my lease experience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

The salesman Len was very helpful n kind he talk with our bank before we even got there it was so simple we love our new car thanks len

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Amazing place. fast and professional. great customer service and helped me buy a car in acouple hours and i am well pleased. would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. worth the drive if its far from you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019
 

The salesman was very kind and informative. I appreciated the helpful tips from the salesman, I will definitely buy a car from there in the future.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019
 

We found a vehicle on cargurus.com. It was what we were looking with low miles so we emailed the dealership. Bob Grimes was a very friendly salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019
 

Very courteous and professional sales and finance team. Both the sales man Patsy and finance professional, had the paper work ready for me to sign in less than a hour. No high pressure tactics. A very pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

Tony Brooks that works in finance and Jason Hails our sales assosicate we worked with were absolutely amazing. They were both extremely friendly and had my fiancé and I laughing the whole time, which made this process so seamless. Both Jason and Tony were exceptionally helpful and answered all the questions that we had without even hesitating. Tony was a financial genius and we couldn’t have ask for better service! I will be recommending Tony and Jason to anyone we know looking for a car. Thanks guys for making this a great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019
 

It was a bit of a wait, end of the year rush but our salesman Eric Kellerman and finance supergirl Susan Gessler were one of a kind. Ask for them if you need a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018
 

We shopped for weeks I -line and decided to visit the dealership in person. We were immediately greeted by the Sales manager who listed to our wants, needs and concerns. We were introduced to Tyler Stay who showed us a few vehicles of interest and did a few test drives. After making our selection, Tyler make the application and purchase process quick and pain free. The finance manager, Susan Gessler was efficient and answered my many questions. We are definately satisfied and happy with our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018
 

I had purchased a 2019 ram limited and it had some electrical problems. Hats off to the service manager and the tech that worked on truck.hers were it gets good the VP service manager and GM got together put me in to a brand new upgraded truck. WOW WHAT A GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT. AGAIN YOU ALL FOR YOUR HARD WORK THANK YOU AND MERRY CHRISTMAS TONY ( BB ) BALESTRA

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2018
 

Shout out to the service crew that took care of my wife's Jeep Cherokee brakes an update. We appreciate you!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2018
 

Can't say enough great things about this Dealership. From our salesman Zach to the Sales Manager Eric and Manager Skip. Absolutely a great team and wonderful experience my wife and I had. We will definitely be returning to this Dealership, felt at home. Thanks again guys...good job!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2018
 

Awesome experience!! Bob Ryan and Kevin were awesome! Love my new compass!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

The staff is always kind and helpful. Everyone greets you and treats you with respect. They try there best to get you in a vehicle that you want and get you approved for that vehicle. They try and work with what credit you have to get you in the vehicle you want. Service get you in and on your way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019
 

Came in looking for a nice used vehicle to accommodate my growing family. Was immediately greeted and helped by Sean. He helped find the perfect vehicle within budget that had everything I needed. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car checking this place out.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Wife new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Very good people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

I have visited Ron Lewis Ford for service on many occasions and have been very satisfied every time. The service and parts departments have exceeded my expectations and completed my vehicle repair with respect, punctuality, value and honesty. On this visit Crystal Spreng assisted me in the service department and Bruce Campbell was the technician. Crystal and Bruce both went above and beyond with the servicing of my vehicle. I am very happy with the staff at Ron Lewis Ford and will definitely be a return customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

i was treated kindly at my inspection, and the wait wasn't bad either, nice room with a tv, coffee, and if you get there early enough you can get donuts too

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

I thought my appointment was one day and it was really another day and they fit me in sooner and my inspection was completed earlier than I expected.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

Great service and very friendly 1st time there I recommend them for your Ford service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Prompt,,speedy,,in and out

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019
 

I would recommend this dealership for both their vehicles and service. Very friendly customer service every time. Special shout out to, Bennie. A stand out employee that helped make this review happen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

Always helpful and friendly! My go-to for all things Ford service related. There is one mechanic that shines above all but they're all great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

Always helpful and friendly! My go-to for all things Ford service related. There is one mechanic that shines above all but they're all great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Everyone in the Service Department was very friendly and everyone greeted me as soon as I walked in. I never have to wait too long for my Sorento to be serviced. Plus the coffee is always amazing Great job guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

I am a very cautious customer when it comes to making large purchases. However, with that being said, when I met with my salesman, Dustin Royer, he was extremely patient with me. Listen to what my budget was, as well as, my concerns and it was a very no pressure and smooth process. I ended up with a 2019 Kia Forte lease within my budget. Everything from test drive, financing, registration and insurance done and out the door in 4 hours. I would recommend Dustin if you are interested in looking into a new or used vehicle, you will not be disappointed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Salesman was great and they helped us walk away with a brand new 2020 Kia Sportage. In which we love

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Top notch service, especially from Chris Leon, who walked us through the whole process of purchasing our 2018 Stelvio! We are completely satisfied with the whole process and recommend this dealer highly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Purchased my Ford Escape the experience was great the entire staff the salesman the managers all were knowledgeable about their products on the lot and the prices were Fair. Love my car would buy a car again at Ron Lewis

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

I actually am going from 4 to 5 stars on the Service Garage. Under warranty so I can't speak to prices but these guys work hard, are transparent, and super helpful schedule wise.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I was pleasantly surprised by the staff at this dealership.I went to look at a truck there & was inspecting the vehicle & was not pounced on by staff.They let me do my own thing & waited until I was ready to talk.I met a great sales consultant named Tyler C. who was very helpful.He was able to answer most of my questions & concerns about the truck directly.The things he could not he went to the service department to clarify for me.There was no pushy tactics , no rush to talk prices , or run the numbers. He was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Christopher Laduke was amazing to work with and purchase from. Easy going and no pressure felt. Recommend using him to all your car buying needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Chris laduke is very smart and knowledgeable guy hes polite very helpful cares about the customer I am definitely recommending him to any of my friends or family if they have any questions about cars or would like to get one I am very pleased I had his services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I purchased a Kia Forte from Chris LaDuke I had a great experience dealing with him. Friendly and easy going. Recommend going to him if you’re in the market for a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership and the employees I felt with while trying to find my new to me vehicle! We walked into the Ron lewis new lot and started with Evan. We told him our price range and what I was looking for, he then took us to the used lot and showed us a few things. Not to mention it was within an hour of them closing on a Saturday. Evan never once rushed us. He was very kind and considerate of my wants. We did not find anything I fell in love with ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Wonderful experience! Great friendly staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Great place to buy a car

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019
 

I was greeted at the door and directed to where I needed to be. I was introduced to Alieschia who assisted in making my Lease experience with professionalism and kindness. It was a great experience for me and she was very helpful in finding me exactly what I wanted. I have always wanted a Jeep but thought it was out of my price range. They worked with me and made me feel like they cared. They were professional in every step of my lease experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Ron Lewis's Service Manager - Ryan & the team of service professionals handled the details of my car above & beyond my expectations. From an amazing "Replacement car- while my Fiat was being repair to dropping off vehicles & bringing my finished - repaired Fiat to my place of employment today was amazing & worth posting this review. I am very very very happy with Ron Lewis Pre-owned, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep DealershipI recommend them to all for product, attention to detail & being compassionate & caring!!Thank you so so much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

The guys in the service part are great. I went for an oil change and tire rotation and figured out my tires were unsafe to be driving on, they had me four new tires by the morning and had my Jeep ready to go and good as new faster than anywhere!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

We bought a used CRV from them a few weeks ago, and there was an issue with a front wheel bearing.They could have said "Well, you bought it."They could have said it wasn't covered under the limited warranty.They could have insisted there was nothing wrong.They could have done any number of the usual things that you get from used car dealers...Instead, they made it right. Fixed the problem on their dime.Not only that - while I was waiting to pick up the car, a lady was dropping hers off for some work, and was ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019
 

Chris Leon was wonderful. He has a great personality and is great with his customers. Took my daughter In and he sold us her car as well!!! Thanks!!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

She is awesome! Will recommend her. She really worked hard to make my wife and I comfortable and got us what we wanted. Thanks Amy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019
 

Great service, worked with me and my budget. Met at the door with dealers and constantly waited on. Was able to get a better car than I originally intended that met my budget.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review