Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX9KlHqKq5NoP0OC3gA81';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

3 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX9KlHqKq5NoP0OC3gA82';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

4 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX9KlHqKq5NoP0OC3gA83';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX9KlHqKq5NoP0OC3gA87';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX9KlHqKq5NoP0OC3gA85';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX9KlHqKq5NoP0OC3gA86';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX9KlHqKq5NoP0OC3gA88';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX9KlHqKq5NoP0OC3gA89';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Just bought my second vehicle from here. Great service and everyone is personable polite. Would not recommend anywhere else in the area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX9KlHqKq5NoP0OC3gA810';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Jessica was an amazing sales associate to work with, she was not pushy or aggressive, she listened to what I wanted and was able to get a car from another dealer when what they had on site wasn’t exactly what I wanted. Her patience is what lead me to buy here rather than another dealer that offered a competitive offer—she answered all my questions in a timely fashion and I’m happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

An alarm appeared on the dashboard that would not turn off. The guys at Ron Lewis tracked it down in no time. It basically a bad sensor. The guys put a new one in and all is good.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

I just purchased my second vehicle from Ron Lewis Pleasant Hills, 2015 Wrangler and a 2020 Ram 2500. I actually ordered both. This dealer focuses on the customer, are not pushy, and have fair deals. I believe they stand out in these areas compared to the other dealers nearby. I have used their service and parts department several times and have always had good experiences. I did not trade a vehicle in for either purchase so I cannot comment regarding their dealing with trades. However, if you research your vehicles true market value, you should be able to negotiate a fair trade at ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Awesome service. They made us feel important. We are happy with the new car and we will be back. Thank you for the service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

I came in because my radio screen was blank. When you looked at it you said it was turned off which I did not do. You then said there was a update available which when you did it the tough screen no longer worker and the radio had to be replaced and it will take a week to 10 days. This the second time the radio has sailed. This is very inconvenient at best. Needless to say I am not happy. Dave Woods

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Scheduled oil change online through Jeep app. It was convenient as I got to choose date and time. It took less than half hour to complete oil change. They were fast and efficient. Only negative was 75.00 for oil change. Overall satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

We worked with Scott Luscombe through the Covid because of a job change. All of it until the signing was done through text. Scott would reply back no matter the time of day I would text, he did his best to find what I wanted, we requested specific items. It took us a little over a month but we finally took ownership of a Jeep Renegade and couldn't be any happy with our decision! We drive a lot of long distances and we absolutely love it! There's plenty of leg room to move around on trips. I highly recommend talking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

I just bought my new ram 1500 warlock at Ron Lewis in pleasant hills pa and it was the best experience in my whole life. the truck is so sharp and amazing that it's like a dream come true. my salesman Scott Luscombe was so helpful and knowledgeable and helped me so much that I didn't feel like I got clubbed over the head at all. he explained everything so well and was so professional that I would say he is the best car salesman of all time. I will never go anywhere else ever again for a car or truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Well my son leased a new truck, so I figured it's been years since I had a brand new vehicle so we both went to Ron Lewis Chrysler dodge jeep ram on clairton boulevard thanks to Scott luscombe sales consultant for all the help.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

I purchased my new Dodge Charger there on Saturday from Scott Luscombe. He was amazing. So down to earth, very patient and very knowledgeable. I felt no pressure in purchasing. This was 100% the best experience I have ever had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

6 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX7yIIuWz5NoPspSx2As1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX7yIIuWz5NoPspSx2As2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX7yIIuWz5NoPspSx2As3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX7yIIuWz5NoPspSx2As4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX7yIIuWz5NoPspSx2As6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX7yIIuWz5NoPspSx2As5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX7yIIuWz5NoPspSx2As8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX7yIIuWz5NoPspSx2As7';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid1lvBX7yIIuWz5NoPspSx2As10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

3 hours ago-(function(){var id='tsuid11vBX9jkDdKq5NoPse2X6AM1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

4 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid11vBX9jkDdKq5NoPse2X6AM2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

6 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid11vBX9jkDdKq5NoPse2X6AM3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid11vBX9jkDdKq5NoPse2X6AM4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid11vBX9jkDdKq5NoPse2X6AM5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid11vBX9jkDdKq5NoPse2X6AM7';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid11vBX9jkDdKq5NoPse2X6AM9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid11vBX9jkDdKq5NoPse2X6AM10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidXwrAX7qGHbqq5NoPpdGo2Ag10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

4 hours ago-(function(){var id='tsuid2FvBX_rIB5ii5NoP5uCG2AM1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

3 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid2FvBX_rIB5ii5NoP5uCG2AM2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

5 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid2FvBX_rIB5ii5NoP5uCG2AM3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

6 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid2FvBX_rIB5ii5NoP5uCG2AM4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid2FvBX_rIB5ii5NoP5uCG2AM5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid2FvBX_rIB5ii5NoP5uCG2AM10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid2FvBX_rIB5ii5NoP5uCG2AM9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid2FvBX_rIB5ii5NoP5uCG2AM8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

I highly recommend buying from Ron Lewis. Their Service is excellent and working with their salesman “Len Sabo” is very friendly and he is very helpful, experienced and knowledgeable. Very Happy about the purchasing process

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Best day ever!!I was looking for a replacement car because my lease was expiring soon. My salesman, Paul Engle, was professional and knowledgeable, not persistent but there when you needed him.Paul Morando made me feel comfortable with no haggling aspect of the deal. He gave me the offer, I countered and he made it happen.Thanks guys!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review