Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

It's a car dealership what do you expect sure they're going to treat you nice. And then they want to take your money just kidding everybody there is very nice good people I have had my car in there for repairs no problems.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

it was great the Kia sales manager bills a really nice guy a good deal good price I'd recommend it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Peter Kouris was very helpful getting my new Kia Soul. I had a really good experience. He was able to get me a very good rate and everything ran smoothly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

I showed up at Ron Lewis Chevrolet at 5:20 PM service was closing in 10 minutes. I had a TPMS warning light and wanted to see if they had a tire pressure gauge so I could check before driving 45 minutes home. They offered to check it for me and pulled it into the first bay. It was leaking, had a nail in the tread and was losing air quickly. They plugged it quickly and had me back on the road in 15 minutes. Great Service every time I go there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

Bruce was amazing. I'm not a easy sell. I've been looking for a car for a year. He kept up with me thru all my wishy washy debating and in the end I'm completely thrilled. Everyone was so nice and the process was simple. I definitely will return in the future. Thank you Bruce!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018
 

Amazing buying experience. The management and dealer are the best. I got exactly what I needed for my trade in so my monthly payments would be within my budget. Bottom line, if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, this is the place to go.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

I had a really good experience. Dealt with Bruce. He was genuine and patient and even though he wanted to make a buck he wasn't pushy. Everything was transparent and quick. I recommend shopping for your next car purchase here with Bruce.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2018
 

Just great service level, especially from Rita and Allen. They have provided me all the technical and business guidance so I could get my 2014 Camaro. Thank you Ron Lewis team for your professional behavior and commitment to exceed my expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Had my fleet vehicle serviced here many times. They always keep me in the loop as to what's going on while dealing with the fleet company. And it comes back washed. Wouldn't hesitate to bring an vehicle here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Welp, the truck is great, the management team was good, and the salesperson sucks! Pricing was also good. They wanted to make a deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Staff was great and the price was great. Shane and Sean got me the perfect car at the perfect price. Love the new car. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 

Always great service, friendly people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Best experience getting a car! My sales person was nick and he was awesome! He was easy to talk to and was a hoot to joke with. Made the buying experience as smooth as possible on a busy Saturday. Would come back and buy another car from him anytime. Ask for Nick you will not regret it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019
 

Very courteous and professional sales and finance team. Both the sales man Patsy and finance professional, had the paper work ready for me to sign in less than a hour. No high pressure tactics. A very pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

Tony Brooks that works in finance and Jason Hails our sales assosicate we worked with were absolutely amazing. They were both extremely friendly and had my fiancé and I laughing the whole time, which made this process so seamless. Both Jason and Tony were exceptionally helpful and answered all the questions that we had without even hesitating. Tony was a financial genius and we couldn’t have ask for better service! I will be recommending Tony and Jason to anyone we know looking for a car. Thanks guys for making this a great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019
 

It was a bit of a wait, end of the year rush but our salesman Eric Kellerman and finance supergirl Susan Gessler were one of a kind. Ask for them if you need a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018
 

We shopped for weeks I -line and decided to visit the dealership in person. We were immediately greeted by the Sales manager who listed to our wants, needs and concerns. We were introduced to Tyler Stay who showed us a few vehicles of interest and did a few test drives. After making our selection, Tyler make the application and purchase process quick and pain free. The finance manager, Susan Gessler was efficient and answered my many questions. We are definately satisfied and happy with our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018
 

I had purchased a 2019 ram limited and it had some electrical problems. Hats off to the service manager and the tech that worked on truck.hers were it gets good the VP service manager and GM got together put me in to a brand new upgraded truck. WOW WHAT A GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT. AGAIN YOU ALL FOR YOUR HARD WORK THANK YOU AND MERRY CHRISTMAS TONY ( BB ) BALESTRA

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2018
 

Shout out to the service crew that took care of my wife's Jeep Cherokee brakes an update. We appreciate you!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2018
 

Can't say enough great things about this Dealership. From our salesman Zach to the Sales Manager Eric and Manager Skip. Absolutely a great team and wonderful experience my wife and I had. We will definitely be returning to this Dealership, felt at home. Thanks again guys...good job!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2018
 

Awesome experience!! Bob Ryan and Kevin were awesome! Love my new compass!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2018
 

I was very pleased with the way I was treated as a customer. Matt renzy did an excellent job with not only my purchase but went above and beyond to keep me informed of each step in the purchase.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2018
 

I’ve been searching for cars and having a difficult time at some places. So far this was the best customer experience I’ve had yet! Everyone was so friendly and I ended up finding the perfect car and it was even what I wanted!!! I’ll be back for my next car for sure!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

The prices are high on the cars, and a lot of the good staff has left

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

I have been a customer for several years. They are a great bunch. Would never want to deal with any other dealership. They will give you the best deal with great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Great service! First time buyer at this dealer and I will be a returning customer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 

Kyle was extremely knowledgeable about the vechicles and financing options. He was always pleasant and funny and went above and beyond to make me a satisfied customer. I highly recommend Ron Lewis Chrysler and KYLE AS AN EXPERT SALESMAN

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2018
 

Absolutely amazing dealership I could not be happier with how smooth the transaction with my Challenger went. Charlie was prompt to greet me in the showroom, get my trade in ready, show me the car and go on a test drive. One of the best salesman I have ever delt with. He was friendly, talked with my wife and I about our interests while sharing some of his. It was like dealing with a very good friend. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle I highly suggest you stop in and give Ron Lewis a chance. Prices are very competitive and the staff is top notch. Thank you Charlie for all your help and making the transaction seemless, upfront and quick 🙂 this is the first car I have been in love with since I was a teenager and I will definitely be giving them more of my business as well as referring my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Got my current vehicle from here. The sales department was great at answering all my questions and the service department is very responsive and helpful anytime I need any work done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 10, 2019
 

Very helpful and pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 

My experience was very good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

Great Service as usual.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 

We gotten a new car here.its great on gas.it a small car.my husband uses to go to work and back home. They are freindly.they wash it when we take it back oil change inside and out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2019
 

Awsome recall fixed real fast they are very friendly and washed and vacuumed my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Great people to deal with. There was no hassle dealing with the sales people. The service center always cleans the car up nice(free of charge) when I get my oil change. And id like to give a special comment for Aaron in the service department. If you get a chance, he's a great guy to talk to, very personable, and knowledgeable about the vehicles. All in all, they will make you feel like a person, not just a customer. I would highly recommend Ron Lewis to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Don't hesitate to give them a chance!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Went to get a vehicle. Joe and Tyler were very helpful in getting my new Mariner! I would highly recommend seeing them for your next car considerations

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Met with Tyler and Joe, both were very helpful with me purchasing a new card. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

I needed a special part (Solonoid) for my CHEVY AVEO to pass inspection and it was to take 3-5 weeks through the CHEVY dealer. After speaking with the CHEVY mechanic, he informed me that the KIA Sedona shares the same part & just might have them in stock since it is a common replacement part to pass Emissions. After calling them, they didn't have the part but had it sent *overnight! I received it & had it put on PASSING MY INSPECTION! *~ took two days but I cant complain! I needed the extra day!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Had an amazing experience and time with Ron Lewis Kia! Chris Laduke and Patrick were great at helping get me into a car I could afford and a payment that worked for my budget. HIGHLY recommend seeing them for your next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Had insurance work done for body damage. Front bumper has poor filler work, pin holes that weren't filled and smoothed are appearing through the paint, very dissapointed. Paint work is really good though, no orange peel. Communication with Body Shop manager was very good. Overall decent body work, great people to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Great, friendly staff, no pressure in the entire process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 

I have been in a lot of dealerships.But this one was so friendly.It seemed like everyone was so helpful. They talked to you like you have known them all your life.They made you feel welcomed. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Had a good experience leasing a new Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Had a great test drive which allowed for both back roads and highway driving. Harry Haser and Paul Morando were very pleasant and easy to deal with. Had a battery issue 3 days after picking up our vehicle. Paul and the service department handled the situation appropriately.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Fast, curtious people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Everyone was very friendly, Paul was helpful and polite, Brian and the whole staff deserve cudos as a team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

This dealership has made a living dream come true. I don't hsve very much credit and they were able to assist me in getting into my dream vehicle!! Shane Villani and his managers at the new car store and the Used store are soo amazing, I can't stop singing there praise. Shane has been trying to help me since December 2018. It has been a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this dealer to all I know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 

Had a great experience with them. Chris Leon was my sales rep for getting me into my new truck. And he went above and beyond for me to do that. If or when I need another vehicle I will definitely be going back to them

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review