Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

I had a really good experience. Dealt with Bruce. He was genuine and patient and even though he wanted to make a buck he wasn't pushy. Everything was transparent and quick. I recommend shopping for your next car purchase here with Bruce.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2018
 

Just great service level, especially from Rita and Allen. They have provided me all the technical and business guidance so I could get my 2014 Camaro. Thank you Ron Lewis team for your professional behavior and commitment to exceed my expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018
 

I was in the market for a new car and Rita Gailey sales consultant found the perfect deal for me.I got a Kia Sportage and absolutely love it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018
 

The car looks great! The sellers are very friendly that really care about you. I brought the car at once. Thanks for the seller. I love it.

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2018
 

Thanks to Len Sabo for an exceptional purchasing experience! He answered all of my questions and helped me figure out exactly what I wanted. I love my new Wrangler!!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2018
 

My salesman Nick Merrill was able to find me a small SUV in my price range and was very patient with the process of financing my first car through Ron Lewis. He's also reached out to me to make sure everything was working well and was able to answer any question I had. Will definitely use Ron Lewis again in the future!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Would definitely recommend coming here to buy or lease to next vehicle. I've been personally taken care of even after the fact with the Service Department in any problems that has come about.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2018
 

This is my second purchase through Ron Lewis. We have had nothing but wonderful experiences. We came is close to closing and not only did the staff treat us with the best service they stayed so we could take home our new Jeep that night-I would like to personally say thank you to Jake Roberts for his awesome customer service we will work with him in the future-also to the wonderful sales manager who sold us his demo � and the finance manager even though it was so late she was wonderful to us and our very tired toddler! Your employees are amazing!!!!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2018
 

I am a commuting university student and was in desperate need of a quality vehicle to transport me back and forth between school, home, and work. Justin Searle did an excellent job of finding me a reasonably priced car that is absolutely perfect for all of my needs. The process was quick, swift, and extremely professional. Could not be any happier with my experience and decision.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

I can't stress enough the great service I have continually received at Ron Lewis in Cranberry. Ed in service has gone above and beyond for me...truly so helpful and caring. He is definately the one that holds the ship together. He is ALWAYS on top of his game and makes sure things get done! I know Im in good care when he is handling my vehicle☺. I put all my trust in him and the wonderful staff at Ron Lewis.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

Me and my wife recently purchased a Chrysler Pacifica at this dealership and we absolutely love it! Our salesman Casey F was outstanding!! Casey not only made us feel comfortable during the process but also sent us a gift card to thank us. Thanks so much Casey and Ron Lewis team we will be back for sure 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Jake and the team at Ron lewis Jeep in Cranberry Township are great to work with in getting a great deal. They went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you for everything.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2018
 

I want to rate this place higher but I can't. Pros: pizza and donuts if you get here at the right time of day. Cons: misleading sales pitch's, overpriced service. I bought a used Jeep Patriot. The person who sold me the vehicle (Tyler) advised that ALL maintenance had to be done by the dealer since there was a 100k mile warranty. Turns out that was incorrect. The warranty covers the engine and transmission only and the wearable parts could be replaced anywhere. He also advised me that the inspections had to be done here because they were free.  Took my car for inspection today, found out I had to pay 40 for the inspection plus they tried to say my front rotors need replaced and I need rear brakes. Funny part is I just replaced those front brakes a couple months ago. It seems that they just want to find a way to get more money out of me never mind the fact that they already got like 14k out of me. I won't be back. EDIT: a fella from the the front end called me and cleared up a lot of miscommunications. I'm not completely happy but I'm also not fuming mad anymore.

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2018
 

Shout out to the service crew that took care of my wife's Jeep Cherokee brakes an update. We appreciate you!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 5, 2018
 

So thrilled with the service I received here! Patsy and Skip were fabulous! No pressure and great deals. We went in looking to replace out 2008 RAM and ended up trading in my 2009 Escape for a Cherokee too! It was too good of a deal to pass up and the end was coming for our older models anyway. Two new cars for a great price! They really work hard to work with you! No pressure, honest, friendly environment and great customer service. I highly recommend you check them out when looking for a vehicle!

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2018
 

Can't say enough great things about this Dealership. From our salesman Zach to the Sales Manager Eric and Manager Skip. Absolutely a great team and wonderful experience my wife and I had. We will definitely be returning to this Dealership, felt at home. Thanks again guys...good job!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2018
 

Awesome experience!! Bob Ryan and Kevin were awesome! Love my new compass!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2018
 

I was very pleased with the way I was treated as a customer. Matt renzy did an excellent job with not only my purchase but went above and beyond to keep me informed of each step in the purchase.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2018
 

I’ve been searching for cars and having a difficult time at some places. So far this was the best customer experience I’ve had yet! Everyone was so friendly and I ended up finding the perfect car and it was even what I wanted!!! I’ll be back for my next car for sure!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2018
 

Tyler is great to work with! This was my second time buying from him. I appreciate that he's not pushy and corny about pretending to give you a great deal. I called him about a vehicle on my lunch break today and he brought it to my house to test drive when I got home. I've always dreaded buying a new car but he made it super convenient! I'll definitely buy from him again and recommend to others.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2018
 

I'm very pleased with the service and the employees are amazing.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2018
 

Huge shout out AGAIN to Heidi Tharp!!!!! Going above and beyond for us!! Heidi I really appreciate your dedication!!!!!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2018
 

Very informative about the Jeep Wranglers, great roads for a test drive. Would go back in a heart beat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 

I got my Jeep from Alf Kane! It was an awesome experience!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2018
 

Went to this dealership many times. I have always been treated very well. Charlie Huffman sold me my last vehicle. He is a great salesman. He never pressured me during the whole process. If you want to buy a nice vehicle at a good price, this is the place to go!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Kyle is the best. I would recommend him and the rest of the team to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

Good place to compare price too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

Friendly and courteous staff. Waiting room had refreshments. Best of all, there was a desk/work station in the waiting room, where I could work while waiting for my service to be completed. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Excellent service. Advisor was very helpful and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Chris in sales and all of the guys in finance did a great job and even jumped through hoops from the banks to make things as painless as possible.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Anthony and the whole sales team were excellent throughout the whole process in purchasing my 2nd vehicle from Ron Lewis Ford. Everyone went out of their way to accommodate me and make sure I was satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2018
 

Recently had body work done on my mustang. It looks awesome. Everyone on staff was professional and did a great job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 

This review is for Nelson. He is just amazing. He goes over the call of duty. He gives good advice and doesn't try to take advantage of the situation. Some car automotive people try to take advantage. But he doesn't. If he can't help he gives great advice. He will give it to you straight. Hes an all around great guy. I now come here and feel comfortable and he is the reason why. Its people like him that makes me proud of buying my jeep from Ron Lewis. This is my second Jeep. I highly recommend him to anyone. He does a fantastic job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 

In the past few months, I have had services performed at the body shop 3 separate times and each time the experience has been great. Nelson and his crew are the best and my repairs were excellent. The other services received in you maintenance department have always been great, in particular Bruce. Don't ever worry...K Ross will never see me. Mr Lewis, you have a great group of people working for you. A Very Satisfied Customer Jimmy Sneed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Bruce Ben and crystal were great first time I had fun buying a car they were very helpful they know what they are doing even after they did their job they came back to check on me as I was waiting for finance thanks again I love the new ride if you need a car i definitely recommend these guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

The sales team at Ron Lewis Chevy and Kia are incredible... Benjamin worked extremely hard to get me exactly what I was looking for at a price I could afford, and always made me feel valued. Repeat customer at this dealership to begin with, but will definitely be looking forward to working with Benjamin and his team going forward!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Bruce was a great help in getting my dad everything he needed! We are so grateful to have found someone who could help us. Would recommend him to anyone who is searching for a new car! He helped us when no one else would. He was very patient and honest with us the whole time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

Big shout out to Bruce and Jake!!! In my 37 years I've never had an experience even close to this at a car dealership. These guys went above and beyond to help me through a bad situation. Highly recommend dealing with these guys if your looking for a car, you'll get world class customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

Bruce and Jake were such a great help to my husband and I. We came to them in a difficult financial situation and they were able to help put us in a car!! Everyone there was nice and very accommodating!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2018
 

Service department is outstanding. Excellent customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018
 

The car looks great! The sellers are very friendly that really care about you. I brought the car at once. Thanks for the seller. I love it.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Just want to commend John and Justin on their fantastic service, These guys are top shelf. If you aren’t buying from them you’re doing it wrong...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 

Great dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

Just purchased my new car there. Really good costumer service and special thanks to manager John Wiley who was extremely helpful and made car purchasing process very quick and easy.I'm happy with my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Dealership team makes you feel at home. Alfa Romeo cars and SUVs are really solid quality and an amazing alternative to the uninspired competition they go up against. If you want an SUV with plenty of utility but the performance of a sports car, the Stelvio is literally, the top of the heap. Do NOT waste a dime on a Porsche before driving a Stelvio.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2018
 

The purchase of our certified pre-owned Dodge Challenger was stress free and very easy with Steve Caravella. Highly recommend buying from this dealership and Steve.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review