Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I drove here from Negley to see a jeep, and Clay helped me out the entire time. He was nice, helpful and made the whole process easy. I was even in a rush as I had to be at work and he and his team were extremely accommodating. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Went into the dealership with the sole purpose of leaving with a vehicle. I had a Honda CRV 2009 and didn't think I would get anything from it. My salesman was Clay mayernik and he took time to explain everything and did a great job exploring all the options. I really felt that he was for the customer and looking out for my best option. I went in with a payment in mind and he was able to achieve that. Would definitely recommend anyone and purchasing a vehicle. This is the place to do it and play is your salesman !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Great dealership, always helpful, excellent service all the time. Would highly recommend Ron Lewis dealership ! Great service. Will always buy my vehicles from Ron Lewis dealership

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

I traded in my Gladiator for a new Wrangler that I ordered and Alexis was great! It was a quick and easy experience with no pressure. She had most of the paperwork prepared and it was a great overall experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

The staff and my salesman were curteous and able to help me in minutes to get me into the car I had been looking for online

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

They were extremely helpful and not pushy at all they did what they said they were going to do and we’re very fair on my trade-in they even came picked up my trade-in and did the paperwork at our home to make it super easy for us

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Walk in emergency for locking lug-nut removal on all 4 wheels. Outstanding customer service completing the work in less than 1-1/2 hours with new lug-nuts. This VETERAN thanks you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Took car in for a transmission problem when cold weather hits and dealer could not duplicate problem. No leaks were found fluid was full. 2nd time in for this. Just have to warm up car before driving it in the cold.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

My husband and I purchased our second Jeep vehicle last week from Ron Lewis. It was our first time at this dealership and we had a great experience. Len Sabo took great care of us. He was friendly and responsive but not pushy. We'd highly recommend Len and the Ron Lewis Team. The buying process was smooth and quick. No complaints, we'd buy here again. Rachel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a Grand Cherokee L from the Ron Lewis in Cranberry TWP, PA location. We had a great experience as first time buyers from this dealer (second time Jeep buyers). Len Sabo was very friendly and responsive but wasn't pushy or aggressive. The buying process was smooth and straight forward. No harassing phone calls along the way. We'd buy from this dealer and Len again. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Very smooth transaction buying our new Durango from Christy. Highly recommend this dealership. Found the car we wanted and drove home with it that night

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Went in to see about trading in my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and Jim and the whole sales team bent over backwards to get me the beat deal possible and I walked out with a brand new 2021 80th anniversary grand Cherokee. I could be more happier With my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Brandon kept us informed about the progress on our Jeep all during the repair process. I would strongly recommend owners service their vehicles here!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Service is excellent. They are friendly and professional, and they do great work as quickly as they can without cutting corners. I recommend them for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Awesome experience. In and out. Finished the entire process in under 2 hours! Sales and service was great and timely. Will work to get best deal for you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Mark was so amazing and helpful the during the entire process!! We will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I received great service at this Automotive Service Provider. I will go back to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

They worked on my brakes, and did a quick and thorough job. Staff came to explain to me the problem and asked if it was OK. They were very kind and pleasant!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I took my car in for service and it was done quickly in the time they they advised it would be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Excellent customer service and fast completion of routine work like oil changes. No guessing about oil grade either! They only use full synthetic which is my preferred grade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I HAD A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WHEN I HAD MY 2016 TOWN & COUNTRY VAN OIL CHANGE..EVERYBODY WAS QUITE PLEASANT & MY VEHICLE WAS FINISHED IN A TIMELY FASHION

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

This is the 3rd Jeep we purchased from this dealership. Always a pleasure to work with. Shorkey wouldn’t even give us the time of day. Will definitely go back to Ron Lewis for our next Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Clay, Christy, and Michelle from Ron Lewis Jeep were exceptional! From the initial meeting, they were kind, patient and knowledgeable. This is a fantastic dealership in the Cranberry area!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Ron Lewis of cranberry , service Dept is top notch in my book . I have been there for a couple of years and they have went above and beyond for all my needs . I highly recommend them for they are a great dealership.I even drove over an hour for them to work on my truck.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Julie in the service department was excellent. Got my rubicon in on time for my recall and got out in the right amount of time. Great dealership to use.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Don’t understand why my glovebox was went through and my license plate covering was changed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Mark was so helpful, referred my daughter to him also

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Went in for minor issues, had an appointment, and still, waited 4hrs. Service is good, but the wait for any of their services, is still way above any other service shop I have been to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Especially Michelle D and Jim W. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Experience was great , employees very pleasant to talk over what I would like done . Service was quick and complete as wished . Bennie is a great tech, I am always happy at Ron Lewis Jeep in Cranberry Pa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The service was excellent even though I didn’t have to pay for inspections, my truck was returned in extremely clean condition better than I do. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Julia in service was great ! communicated the repair status and worked out warranty repairs with my carrier and had my follow up prescheduled. Not sure what Bennies official role is but his service was also exceptional ! I was picking up a part when I came in for my car and he ran to parts and picked up my part so I could cash out all at once . They were both great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I received fast, friendly service. My Jeep Compass looks brand new. I just had an appointment to have it detailed. Great work! Thanks to Devon for keeping me updated. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

My 2017 ram truck was in to repair some minor rust on the front edge of those hood. It had been spotted bubbling up just a little bit under the paint surface. After the dealership customer service agent reviewed it they told me that they would contact the manufacture. About two weeks later they got back to me and indicated that the manufacture would take care of it as a warranty repair. They had the truck for about three days, They did a fabulous refinishing job. The vehicle was returned on time, and was spotless. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great friendly service - In and out within the promised timeframe. I trust that the service department will not overcharge for unnecessary procedures. I always enjoy working with the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Mark was a awesome salesman and the managers are very nice and helpful I recommend Ron Lewis to anybody. We love our new Dodge Ram 2500 !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent service. Went in without an appointment planning to leave my car for a couple days. Received a call at 5:00 the same day to come and get it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This dealership has excellent service and worked to get us the best deal. FANTASTIC!! Gave the best deal out of the other dealerships. Thank you for a great experience. We had a great experience working with everyone even the Vice President of the dealership. They made us feel important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

John Wiley is awesome to work with! His is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and will push to get you the best deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The sales team was Low pressure and was friendly. So far they have helped me out on what i needed. They were able to get the vehicle to the dealership that in was interested in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Excellent staff! Jordan Dean was awesome to work with! We were kinda far off on numbers at first to where I thought was fair but in the end Jordan, Staff, & Myself got it where it needed to be. Awesome truck! Look forward to doing business in the future. Thanks guys & gals @ Ron Lewis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I found deven guido to be very professional and extremely helpful in helping me resolve my issues and taking care of my problems in a timely manor

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Very fast oil change mechanics and staff were respectful and professional. They were able to accommodate the vehicle even on a crowded schedule which was much appreciated

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

I would put Christy in the top 5 of salespeople I have worked with. And trust me to get on my list is tough there is alot of dealerships I won't step foot in ever again. Gave me what my trade was worth on the first try. Very satisfied with sales group.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

My repair seems to be fine but after a week sitting in their yard, my car was covered in thick dust. After nearly $1600, they could have hosed it off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

It was a pleasure to purchase a Chrysler 300. Len Sabo is a committed, informed and caring salesperson. He pointed out many advantages. I am very satisfied with the opportunity of my experiences at Ron Lewis Automotive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Mark G from Ron Lewis was a rockstar! Couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience! I rarely shop for automobiles, and I usually end up delaying until the last possible moment. Mark was an absolute gem!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Shane, from Ron Lewis was incredibly helpful! I was stuck in a lease with 6 months left and already over miles and Shane was able to make the impossible possible. Not only did he get me out of my lease he then got me into a beautiful new Jeep Cherokee, fully decked out. Shane’s professionalism, sincerity, and knowledge really shined through. He was able to make buying a car a fun, enjoyable experience. I would give this dealership and Shane 10 stars if I could. Thanks for all your help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Shane, from Ron Lewis was incredibly helpful! I was stuck in a lease with 6 months left and already over miles and Shane was able to make the impossible possible. Not only did he get me out of my lease he then got me into a beautiful new Jeep Cherokee, fully decked out. Shane’s professionalism, sincerity, and knowledge really shined through. He was able to make buying a car a fun, enjoyable experience. I would give this dealership and Shane 10 stars if I could. Thanks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The service department fixed a engine code problem that I had and tried to repair myself but could not the truck has 230000 miles on it other dealers wouldn’t look at it. they also too care of a few recalls I didn’t know about

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

The sales staff did a great job with the purchase of our new jeep. We would recommend if you are looking for a car stop into the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Just got my 2021 Jeep Gladiator Nacho Willy’s! Christy Engle and the whole management team was great. I’m happy and more importantly so is my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The entire sales team did a great job to meet our needs so we could purchase our 1st Jeep. Thanks and we look forward to driving our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great people to work with. I knew what I wanted and how much I could afford. They worked with me and made it possible to purchase a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They have a smooth running operation. I definitely recommend shopping here for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Service was great! Did what I asked and I cannot BELIEVE how well the detailing was done. The Jeep looks literally brand new. WOW. The detailing was a tough job as the Jeep was extremely dirty inside and out. Highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Had a great experience with buying a new Jeep Cherokee at Ron Lewis in cranberry. Alexis made me feel at home and worked her butt off to make the deal work for me. I have owned several Jeep’s and have dealt with other dealerships on McKnight road. Ron Lewis and Alexis in cranberry were hands down the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Wonderful experience. The transaction was done very professionally and was very quick. I was very comfortable in the dealership, all the proper protocol was followed for the pandemic. Our salesman (Jim) gets 5X2 stars for his service, friendliness and knowledge. Shawn also was kind, friendly and made all the signing go very quickly. He too gets 5X2 stars. I'll keep coming back for future service and purchases. I will highly recommend Ron Lewis to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Traded an older model pickup for a late model Jeep Cherokee. Excellent trade value offered. Very pleased with the sales process, zero pressure and very accommodating to my schedule.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

We bought our new van in one night which has never happened for us. This was a great experience. Christy was great to work with. Thank you everyone

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

By far the best experience I’ve had at a car dealership! Christy was so friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! And Michelle and Shawn were great, too! I got the exact car I wanted at the perfect price! I highly recommend buying a car from Ron Lewis of Cranberry!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Excellent client service. Very easy sales process. I was able to order the exact Jeep I wanted and could not be more happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Worked with Harry Haser who was very helpful in buying my new truck. I also was given a better deal than what I found anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

We dropped our car off here for an oil change and to fix a recall. Staff was very friendly and professional. Every thing was done in a couple of hours. I highly recommend this place for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

We had a very good experience with this dealership. They were very helpful and our sales person was Christy Engle. She was knowledgeable and went over all of the options on our new Jeep. We would recommend them and we would buy there again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Went to Ron Lewis on rt 19, my salesperson was Christi Engle, she was superb, took time, not pushy, in and out in about 2 hrs. Bought a new 2021 Ram

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Had such a great an easy experience purchasing our new car ! There were no issues and everything went smoothly ! No one was pushy and they made me feel comfortable with our purchase . Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Had a few issues but everything worked out fine. I would buy another car there and recommend them to friends and family. It was very busy that day so it took longer than expected to get everything done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Straight forward good to deal with. No issues. Good selection good customer service. Deal was completed painlessly. Nothing more to say nothing more to say.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Great customer service. Fixed recall. Waiting area was cold but very nice staff. Efficient and had car ready before I knew it. Would recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Alexis is wonderful! She made my car buying process easy and stress free!! I would highly recommend Ray Lewis for all of your car buying needs!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Len was great to work with when I purchased my vehicle. He was knowledgeable and made the process easy. I would definitely buy from him again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Purchased our 2020 Ram 2500 from Christy Engle at Ron Lewis Cranberry. The entire team at Ron Lewis was very friendly and easy to work with. One of our best car buying experiences.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Alexis was awesome in getting me the truck I wanted at a great price!! She was very helpful and more than willing to answer all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

I just purchased my 3rd Jeep from Ron Lewis. I was very pleased with the whole process. I worked with Alexis and she helped me find the right Jeep for me. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. And I even got the caught by Cliff for Free Gas Fridays after leaving the dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Alexis was great! Her and the rest of the team did a great job securing the best deal for me. I am very pleased 2i5h my experience at Ron Lewis Automotive of Cranberry Two.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

This was my first time at this dealer. I took my Cherokee in for 2 recall items. The whole process was efficient and friendly. The woman that helped me (Caitlan I think) was not only very friendly and helpful but extremely knowledgable. She answered all my questions and did not try to lie or gloss over details of the issues I was inquiring about -- unlike other dealers I recently used. Also, they did not try to sell me any unnecessary services....I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Bought my Jeep Cherokee there a year ago. Took my Jeep in for oil change and state inspection. Very friendly and on time service. Very thorough in asking if any problems existed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Jim Widlicka was very knowledgeable and patient taking the time to bring two vehicles indoors for me to examine. The process culminated in me purchasing a new Jeep

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Had a very good buying experience with our salesman, Mark Ghobryal. We did not feel pressured to make a purchase. Would recommend hi to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

My experience was THE BEST! I was treated like family. A warm welcome and a comfortable process. Buying a car is a nerve wracking experience, but I felt at ease with Mike at Ron Lewis JEEP in Cranberry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Alexis and Chris were fantastic. We got exactly what we wanted. We love our new Jeep Cherokee! Chris made the financial end easy and bearable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

The customer service rep was excellent - very helpful, friendly and explained the whole process clearly and concisely. Could not have asked for better service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership. They are great from sales , service and parts. Always very professional group of people. The customer Always comes first with Ron Lewis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I have utilized Ron Lewis dealership for 14 years. Always felt confident with their recommendations and quality of workmanship. The staff is friendly and courteous and strives to assure I understand maintenance recommendations. Never feel pressured to accept their suggestions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

The employees (both sales and service) are courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, and go out of their way to help keep their customers happy!!! I highly recommend the Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cranberry dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Len was great to work with, very friendly and helpful! Found just the truck I want, did most of the deal remotely, showed up to test drive and sign papers. Smooth process, good price, nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

I highly recommend buying from Ron Lewis. Their Service is excellent and working with their salesman “Len Sabo” is very friendly and he is very helpful, experienced and knowledgeable. Very Happy about the purchasing process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I highly recommend buying from Ron Lewis. Their Service is excellent and working with their salesman “Len Sabo” is very friendly and he is very helpful, experienced and knowledgeable. Very Happy about the purchasing process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

The young man that waited on me couldn't have been nicer. Veh was done in a timely manner. Very convenient. Always neat and clean there

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

I highly recommend Ron Lewis of Cranberry. Their sales team made my car buying experience a breeze. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great experience. This is the 4th Vehicle I've purchased at Ron Lewis and I'm very satisfied.Worked with Shane who gave me a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Great customer service and awesome sales/finance staff. This is the second time with Ron Lewis and I recommend them.I love my new Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

One of the few car dealers where they actually answer the phone for service instead of being rerouted for 20 minutes- polite fast professional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Paul Engle, Thank you for you for taking the extra time to find us a dream come true... Dodge Ram. We are so excited. You were so kind and thoughtful, professional and truthful. You kept us in our budget. WE can never thank you enough for everything you did for us. We will surely recommend you to everyone we know!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Amber Kovacs was a great service person! She is professional and caring. I recommend Ron Lewis to buy and get serviced there. Thank you much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

We were very satisfied with Shane he made it easy to decide the Cherokee was the right vehicle. Thanks to Everyone at the dealership For their help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Jordan Dean was huge at helping me get what I was looking for. Thanks to Rick and the rest of the team as well. Treat you like a friend, and very willing to take care you. Highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Jordan was amazing, I don’t know how else to put it. So kind and helpful and patient as we went through the process of getting me my very first car and I can honestly say that it was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with car dealers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a car dealer. Jordan was fantastic and was kind and patient as he helped me get my very first car on my own. Responded to my inquiry about the car I wanted just moments after I put it in and got me in the next day for a test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa aa aaa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The young man managing the quick express lube change was great. 5 stars for him!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Service department was very professional and courteous the work done on my car was completed in a timely matter

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Helped me get the car of my dreams even with my horrible credit! Carey and Jack were helpful and kind. Carey was honest and told tons of stories to keep us occupied!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

The sells staff was efficient and friendly And made or buying experience a pleasure. Josh and Blaze did an excellent job. We love our new Pacifica pinnacle!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Salesperson, Bob Grimm, was very friendly and knowledgeable. Finance was handled very quickly, and it was a pleasant experience purchasing my vehicle. Everyone was pageant and helpful, and I recommend the dealership highly. Had a good experience with the service department at Ron Lewis. Curtis provided exceptional service, going above and beyond what was expected. Again, highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I was treated very good and the sales associates knew his job very well and he explained everything about my vehicle and told me about when I should change my oil and my tire rotation and he was very knowledgeable ,I would recommend RON LEWIS TIO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Edit: problem I took car in for persists, working with them to see if they will rectify. Will update. Kathy provided the best experience I have ever had from a car servicer. I have even dealt with luxury dealers like Mercedes and she was far better than even their service manager. Ron Lewis will take care of you, and make you feel valued. Thank you Kathy!!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Bob G was extremely helpful in the process of getting a new car. This is the second jeep I’ve bought through Ron Lewis and I highly recommend, go see bob!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Very good customer service. All done in a professional manner. Technicians perform because they are well trained. Will definitely recommend this service to my friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

All went well

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Excellent customer service, quick in and out Friendly and so helpful. Best service ive ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

This was by far The easiest vehicle transaction I’ve ever had. Everyone from Patsy through the final paperwork was absolutely fast and easy. There’s a reason I keep coming back to Ron Lewis, and it’s because of your employees. I can buy a vehicle anywhere, but I’ll guarantee you, I wouldn’t get the service anywhere like with you guys. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great experience at the dealership. Scott took great care and kept me updated on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

My visit to Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep was a very pleasant experience. The staff were polite, professional and knowledgeable regarding the service being provided. I will definitely return for any future service needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

We were in and out quickly, and the staff were very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I had a great experience. Very relaxed. No pushy sales people in my face like some places have been in the past. Everyone was very curious and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

They did a good job. No issues. In and out in a timely manner. Friendly adviser!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Great service team. Took care of me like I was a personal friend. Their mechanics are ballers. Turn over high volume of cars. My car was serviced quickly on a very busy day. I’ll definitely be back for future service.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Courteous staff and quick service.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

They were very accommodating. They listened to my concerns, and respected the fact that I was overwhelmed about making this purchase, solo, since I am a relatively new widow. Things have been difficult, but I really think they went the extra mile to help me, from Josh, my salesman, to everyone else involved. I will definitely recommend Josh and the team at Ron Lewis. I went in there, a bundle of nerves, cried the whole time, until I realized I was driving home in a SAFE vehicle, that I always wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Service was quick and thorough. John was great and so was the parts dept. I do wish however that they were washing cars still. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Curtiss the service advisor help me get my problem solved in a very professional manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Everyone there was very professional and helpful. I enjoyed my car buying experience Patsy Manfredi was outstanding. Thank you for your help, service and patience

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Duane in the service department is the best! He is very patient, kind and understanding. I took my car in for an oil change and to my surprise, I needed to buy 4 new tires due to a screw being stuck in one. Due to the placement of the screw, the tire was unable to be repaired. Duane took the time to explain the reasoning and helped me out in a jam and got me a ride home in the courtesy shuttle. Thanks again, Duane!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Honest, courteous and fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

The sales person was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. In the future we would definitely return and ask for him. The sales manager was helpful in obtaining a very competitive interest rate for us and went the extra mile to get us out the door with our new vehicle that day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I had a great experience ! The guy who took care of me name was I believe Dwayne… terrible with names, excuse me. But he was Awesome! Made sure to tell me everything I needed done, told me prices, was very quick with my car. I came for a oil change and tire rotation, ended up needing a air filter done too, but I was out in no more then like 35 minutes! To me, that was quick. I will defiantly come back to service my car there 😊 thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Very polite and trustworthy people. Very professional and courteous. Will always use this location for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Joshua and staff made it the best experience buying a car that I’ve had. Very easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

We had a great experience here! They bent over backwards to get us the truck we wanted and everybody we dealt with was absolutely amazing! We highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Dwayne was the young man that changed my oil. He was very helpful and polite.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Great service ! Service manger and advisor were great fixed my truck an even offered a rental

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I highly recommend Ron Lewis Automotive! Noah, Blaze, and Jack were phenomenal!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Great customer service and great people!!! If you’re looking for a good deal on a vehicle Ron Lewis is the only place to buy from!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Absolutely amazing service! They did everything they could to make my process quick because we had a long drive home. Everyone I spoke with was kind and Bob Grimes was an amazing salesman and helped me and answered ANY and ALL questions I had. Will definitely make the drive again when it’s time to purchase another vehicle! I love my 2021 Dodge Durango!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Quick and simple as always

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Curtis was extremely helpful, courteous and professional. He was able to provide quick service. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Very nice people to deal with would highly recommend to anyone very honest and a joy to deal with 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Service was prompt thorough and comfortable waiting area. Employees were courteous and conscientious. I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Excellent communication and friendly service. Had needed a repair to my Jeep Wrangler, (seat latch snapped) they were able to fit me in and get the job done quickly. We will continue to use this dealership for our future needs, including getting the oil changed. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Great staff! Called to look at a 2022 Dodge Ram. I would say Joshua went above and beyond what was to be expected. Even delivered truck to our home.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

I came in with an issue on my work truck, and as I work all over the state and was out of town in the first place, I was worried that I'd be stuck with no truck for a while. John Gauden who works the service desk went above and beyond for me to make sure he diagnosed the problem and that I'd be okay in the future. I would one hundred percent go back here if I ever need help in the Pittsburgh area. Thank you, Mr Gauden.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Great salesman, did everything to bring the deal together and was a great buying experience

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Dave Eitner, our salesman was amazing and the finance guy went above and beyond to make sure we were exactly where we wanted to be.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Kyle and Mike did a phenomenal job with taking what our family was looking for and making it happen! They make you feel like family! There is a lot of laughter and fun walking through the entire process! It was simple and quick and we absolutely LOVE our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Real good folks. I recently purchased a 2005 Jeep Tj and lucky enough I dealt with Dave Eitner. Never met the man a day in my life, but once we discussed what I was interested in he took the time to introduce himself and talked with me like a true salesman. He was willing to sit back and tell stories and also listen to stories while also answering any questions without hesitation. If he didn't have an answer he found out and went out of his way to get me one. Clean facility and the most polite people I've ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

They went over and beyond for my service I came in for a last minute ordeal I wasn’t scheduled or anything and they took me back immediately. In comparison to the jeep dealer closest to me I would say this place is like the Ritz. Thanks again !

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I went with my three young kids today, and everyone here was so kind, helpful, and friendly. It was my best experience at a dealership/mechanic (ESPECIALLY with kids). I highly recommend going here!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Recently made a purchase at this location! Worked with Kyle he was super helpful, informative, and a great person to work with when making my purchase! He even stayed late to help us finalize our purchase and assisted with setting up CarPlay before we left!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Charlie Huffman was our salesman and he was excellent. He took his time explaining everything and worked with us to get us in a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Highly recommend Charlie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great sales guys, been dealing with for a long time.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I want to brag on this car dealership! Everyone was so nice and warm there! Mike and Sean took great care of me and I felt so comfortable there! I loved the atmosphere. I got such an amazing price for my car! Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Sean Smoggie was super helpful thanks so much! I love my Outback! Excellent service definitely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

had a great experience buying my car Sean was a big help!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I went to Ron Lewis after I totaled my car hitting a deer. Sean Smoggie was awesome!! He very quickly got me a car within my price range that I absolutely love. Thanks Sean and everyone at Ron Lewis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Great service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

My car was totaled after hitting a deer. Sean Smoggie worked very hard and very quickly got me a car within my price range. An awesome Honda Civic. Thanks Sean and Ron Lewis for getting me back on the road so quickly!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I would have given 5 stars, but there was one problem. I had an oil change done while they had my car. Who ever did the oil change did not complete the process. My fluids were not filled and my car was not vacuumed. The supervisor,who was great, took care of this and had them wash my car as well. Since he did this I am leaving 4 stars, when I had planned to leave 2.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022