Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Very pleasant experience. Always had nothing but the best of service when dealing with RLCDJ. Shane was a very thorough and professional salesman. It's my second Ram from your dealership and I'm sure will not be my last.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

YES 5! Jaison not only wrote up the sale but he also handled the financing. Straight up deal, no BS and the store manager approved. Unlike Weasel Patrick from the blue oval store up the road.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

The best car buying experience that I have ever had. All of the employees were amazing and I will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Everyone was over the top accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. We were in and out quickly and Jim was on point with sticking to the basics and getting the deal done in as timely a manner as possible. After being through this process nearly a dozen times with different Jeep dealers, this group was the best by far.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Had Very positive appointment, Kate was so helpful and positive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

I had a great experience at Ron Lewis Automotive in Cranberry. Paul and Christy Engle are top notch! I love my new Ram.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Hopefully they are able to correct the problem with the truck this time, but so far still a great place to buy a vehicleThanks again to woman that was able to give me an extra mask from her car so I could go into the facility

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

I came in because my radio screen was blank. When you looked at it you said it was turned off which I did not do. You then said there was a update available which when you did it the tough screen no longer worker and the radio had to be replaced and it will take a week to 10 days. This the second time the radio has sailed. This is very inconvenient at best. Needless to say I am not happy. Dave Woods

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Scheduled oil change online through Jeep app. It was convenient as I got to choose date and time. It took less than half hour to complete oil change. They were fast and efficient. Only negative was 75.00 for oil change. Overall satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

We worked with Scott Luscombe through the Covid because of a job change. All of it until the signing was done through text. Scott would reply back no matter the time of day I would text, he did his best to find what I wanted, we requested specific items. It took us a little over a month but we finally took ownership of a Jeep Renegade and couldn't be any happy with our decision! We drive a lot of long distances and we absolutely love it! There's plenty of leg room to move around on trips. I highly recommend talking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

I just bought my new ram 1500 warlock at Ron Lewis in pleasant hills pa and it was the best experience in my whole life. the truck is so sharp and amazing that it's like a dream come true. my salesman Scott Luscombe was so helpful and knowledgeable and helped me so much that I didn't feel like I got clubbed over the head at all. he explained everything so well and was so professional that I would say he is the best car salesman of all time. I will never go anywhere else ever again for a car or truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Well my son leased a new truck, so I figured it's been years since I had a brand new vehicle so we both went to Ron Lewis Chrysler dodge jeep ram on clairton boulevard thanks to Scott luscombe sales consultant for all the help.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

I purchased my new Dodge Charger there on Saturday from Scott Luscombe. He was amazing. So down to earth, very patient and very knowledgeable. I felt no pressure in purchasing. This was 100% the best experience I have ever had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Today was a very good day for me. I came home with a 2020 Jeep Cherokee L. Thanks to Scott, he made the process easy and stress free. The process had us there even after closing and I didn't see a frown on his face. I would recommend Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to my friends and family..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Talked to Scott, he was very informative and helpful. He had exactly the car I wanted. Then explained clearly all the features that were included in the car I was interested in. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Just bought my dream car from this dealership when I never thought it could be possible with my credit rating. They did wonders for me and were very friendly. My salesman Scott luscombe made me feel so comfortable and worked his magic to get me into my vehicle! Will definitely refer to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

I am so glad that I stopped in to Ron Lewis. I was greeted by Scott Luscombe who was super helpful and friendly! He was very informative toward making the best car purchase possible. He even helped making the paperwork easy too !! 5-stars for Scott!! Left with a brand new car same day !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Great customer service and selection of vehicles at great prices. Very happy I choose them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Out of dealerships I've been "working" with, Ron Lewis Waynesburg gets a five star compared to the others. Why? Sean, sales person, I was "assigned", had excellent, down to earth, communication. First, got in touch with me via phone calls/text immediately and kept me updated on vehicle I was interested in. Second, when I visited, did not leave me sitting alone for 30-45 min., which I have not tolerance for. Third, Sean took time with me even though it was almost time to close up shop. Fourth, he answered all questions I had; if he didn't know answers, he ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Charlie in sales was very accommodating, understanding , and helpful. He was able to do what every other dealer couldn't and that was get me a great deal while delivering a great experience. I work in sales as well and was impressed by his communication and friendly persona. Go see Charlie at Ron Lewis!! 10/10

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Recently bought a Ram 1500 off Kyle at the Waynesburg location and he was very helpful and accommodating. They worked hard to get us a good deal and would highly recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Fast efficient affordable service! Also when I brought my f150 in to drop it off there was no pen in the drop box I saw the sales manger walking by and he invited me in even though they were trying to close and gave me a pen which was very nice.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Service way better at the Beaver Falls location, then Cranberry Jeep location , they should take a page from BeaverFalls. Your Cranberry Store is not Friendly. Never will buy from them again and will let other people how bad their service is .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Needed to get a key cut, with a chip in it, so it takes some time. The parts and service were very helpful and fast as could be reasonably expected. Kudos.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Was just an inspection and they did it quickly. Thanks again for your quick service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Love the customer service and they are always willing to help you find the right vehicle. They don't try to upsell you too bad, and listen to your needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

All good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Service was performed perfectly and on time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Very kind and got the job done quickly and efficiently. They called before they did anything to my car other than what it was intended there for before proceeding to fix more. Highly recommend going there for car troubles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Great place to buy a car. Easy to work with great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Had a great experience with Don and Anthony. They were friendly , informative, and helpful. I would purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Everything was great down to the polite and kind staff and the saftey measures they took to keep everyone safe unfortunately when i recieved my car back there was a large black tire mark down the right side (passenger side) that i now have to buff out for that reason i am only giving 4 stars please ensure you as well as your garage employees be careful with others property we do bring our business to you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Jeff was very helpful when it came to helping me buy my new Kia niro. I highly would recommend Ron Lewis in beaverfalls.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Great experience with the sales staff. Delivered the SUV to my home and reviewed everything with us. Most important, my wife loves her new Telluride

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

My old car's engine gave up on me and I was in a spot where I needed a car but didn't have a "real" income due to my job, so no bank would give me a loan. On top of that, my immediate family all has poor credit, so I couldn't even find a place that would take them as a cosigner. After several days of jumping through hoops just to be turned away with other dealerships, I felt like I didn't have a chance of getting a car. When my mom recommended Ron Lewis, I was really hesitant at ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Great staff, ken was a great salesmen and very helpful , he gets a 10 rating from me, i love the sportage

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Kate was very nice, professional, and welcoming. From her smile to her intellect about the vehicle made me comfortable. She got me in & out of the dealership quickly. Needless to say I was very happy with the service! Amber & the gentleman next to her was also very friendly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Amber Kovacs was a great service person! She is professional and caring. I recommend Ron Lewis to buy and get serviced there. Thank you much

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Jordan Dean was huge at helping me get what I was looking for. Thanks to Rick and the rest of the team as well. Treat you like a friend, and very willing to take care you. Highly recommended

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Jordan was amazing, I don’t know how else to put it. So kind and helpful and patient as we went through the process of getting me my very first car and I can honestly say that it was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with car dealers.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Appt was for 9:30 . Vehicle was taken in on time and completed on time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Bought a jeep meep meep

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

Jobie and Jordan the “double J!” Great work boys! And can’t forget about Rick- he was very helpful, too! Very intuitive and personal. Educated not slated- blunt and real. Thank you for all of your help!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

After 10 years and 130,000 miles - it was time to put my Kia minivan out of its misery. What perfect timing! All my kids are grown, and I no longer have a need for a vehicle that seats 7. I finally got to buy a car that I like and not be forced to buy one because it's what I need. I had the pleasure of working with Cliff Koloski and Chris Leon of Ron Lewis Automotive Group (724-776-7400). In the past I always purchased new cars only. The thought of a used car made me nervous. However, the team at ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review