Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Excellent service, knowledgeable staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I have had nothing but great experiences with all at your company, in sales Christy Angle was a fair and professional employee that was interested in making a fair deal for me and Ron Lewis. In. Service kasey and chris were professional and courteous. Job was done when they said it would be. I have great respect for your company.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

We drove up to Ron Lewis in Pleasant Hills looking to speak to Scott Luscombe. My husband had talked to him earlier about getting a truck. Scott knew exactly what we wanted and we drove home in our 2014 black F150 truck. Scott was very knowledgeable and very nice. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. So go on out to Ron Lewis in Pleasant Hills and see Scott. You will not regret it. He is an awesome sales rep. thank you very much. Allen and Barbara mcquiston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

Ray was a great salesman. He answered all of our questions. He was very patient and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend you go to Ron Lewis and see Ray.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020
 

Ray was a very knowleable salesman. He made our experience very enjoyable. He was very patient. See Ray Kline at Ron Lewis automotive in Pleasant Hills, Pa

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020
 

Sales associate scott and collin were great helping me with a car i would most definitely come backand i would tell my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020
 

I took my Jeep Summit in for a oil change and rotate my tires today, they took me right in and when they were done they even washed my vehicle I've been buying my vehicles from Ron Lewis and will always buy from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

Ray Kling was amazing! He was great through the process and helped me walk out with a new Jeep! Definitely recommend seeing him! Wouldn’t have had my visit any other way!! Thanks ray!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

Just bought car 2 and 3 from Ron Lewis Dec. 30th and have been very happy with Scott our salesman and the service dept. for installing our running boards and trailer hitches. Nice people

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020
 

Ray Kling at Ron Lewis in Pleasant Hills was amazing! He had great customer service. He talks to you like you are one of his friends. Went there to trade in my Dodge Journey for a Jeep Compass and he made it happen. Would definitely recommend going to see him!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020
 

I own a 2016 Grand Cherokee Overland Jeep and John Gauden and Jeff Fite are always there to help me with anything I do not understand about my car. For example my key fobs were not working and John showed me which batteries to purchase and he even changed them for me! Jeff trained me how to change the setting to miles from kilometers. Although these are small things they continue to maintain the confidence I have in the two of them. Any services they recommend I have because their recommendations maintained my last jeep for 13 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020
 

Dropped my 2016 Ram in the service department because it started shifting hard. I thought I had major issues. I explained it all to them and left. I needed my truck back ASAP. I couldn’t believe how quickly they got it back. Friendly staff and John Gauden explained exactly what the problem was in terms I understood. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020
 

thanks for the service see you again next time for more service work ron lewis has been a good place to get tires the last three times thanks again

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

The staff is incredible! They give you the best deal with no pressure. Always going over and beyond. Friendly and courteous service. Love everything about them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

They always accommodate me by picking up my car at my workplace and bringing it back. What I wish they would approve on is to give me a check off sheet ( about my fluid levels, tire pressure, etc) each time I have the oil changed....sometimes they do, sometimes they do not.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Nice and friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Great service and polite people no complaint.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

John Koval handled my parts and service problem. He really went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly and it did. After the vehicle came back I ran into an extra complication. He and his team took care of it too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Made getting rid of my trade in a lot easier thank expected plus gave me WAY more than KBB value and got me in a brand new car. Dave and dalton were great. Dave got me a low interest rate and they both stayed almost 5 hours after closing to wait for me to get off work and work out a deal that fit my budget.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Top notch. No pressure sales. Had a great time picking out my car. Justin was super helpful and answered all my questions. Easiest dealership experience I have ever had. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Took car in for 40000 mile service, the works oil change and state inspection. Additional cost of an air filter replacement. Cost came in about as expected. Shuttle service a big plus.Probably could get work done elsewhere cheaper, but this place is thorough and professional. I would go back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Service team was more then willing to work with out busy schedule. As this being a service techs van it’s hard to pull it off the road. Brandon and the girls in the office made it smooth as butter to get it in fixed and back in our hands and on the road. Thank you

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

Overall good experience. Crystal did an exceptional job with the entire process and it had its difficulties. So far the car appears to be operating better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020
 

I trust Ron Lewis Ford… My first oil change and tire rotation, free of charge! They also washed my car, and vacuumed my driver floor and passenger floor, and clean my mats…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

Body shop did a great job on the repair, fast and friendly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

Did great job .thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

O man where do I begin! (I apologize for the lengthy review ) My husband and I ran into an issue with a ford focus we had purchased a few ago from Ford. fast forward to tonight I called several time regarding our car (it's in the shop) just to see what was going on and do a possible trade in or to see what our options were as we have had it for 5 years and due for an upgrade. Dave the Manager in sales called me just to see what was going on and check on things and man was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Amazing service department! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about my KIA Sorento, they didn’t once try to sell me anything that wasn’t needed 🙂 Will definitely go back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Total professionalism from Kenny Shotter and throughout the whole dealership team. Great experience and I'm one very satisfied customer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Everyone was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Always a good experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

nice helpful strong staff will get the job done with your new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

It was so refreshing to see that Ron Lewis Automotive has an equal opportunity environment for their customers and employees. As a young buyer it’s really easy for companies to brush you off, believing you won’t be in there to purchase anything, but that is absolutely not the case here.To go along with that, they’ve employed a few younger guys who really do know their stuff. I met and looked around with salesman Dalton Hartle and I was very impressed with how much he knew, about policy and vehicles. It was obvious from my dealings with ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

My repair was done on time and it was great to drive away with a clean car. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Very quick and efficient. Car was dropped off And was ready the next day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Sadly to say i had to change my 5 star review to a one star. I paid 20k dollars for a preowned car that only lasted 4 weeks.. i bought the car because i needed a dependable ride. Now it needs thousands of dollars for engine repair due to a failed lifter. After been contacted from the owner on this review. I was asked to bring my car to them so they could look at it. 11 days later they said i had a failed lifter . Told me i would have to pay the repair bill if i wanted it fixed.they tore ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020
 

Alexis was very personable and easy to talk to. I got the price I wanted and a great looking Jeep. There team is definitely customer service based.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020
 

I dealt with Shawn Bridges to purchase my daughters car. He was very helpful and accommodating so much so I came back a few weeks later and purchased a used car for my son. Once again everyone went over and above to be accommodating. I will definitely return when its time for my other children to drive.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020
 

Service was fantastic, salesman was friendly and knowledgeable but not pushy. Made experience a good one. Bought a new Jeep and totally love love it.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Kasey and his team did a great and reasonably priced job on my Subaru Legacy. They even washed and vacuumed it. Thanks again. Dan

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020
 

Went out of their way to get me out of there promptly and everyone was very nice. I will definitely go back there again soon

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020
 

had what I thought to be a difficult set of circumstances to work around but they went above and beyond to help me get out of a vehicle that I was very unhappy with. From the moment I contacted them via their website, and Jordan reached out, it was a very positive experience. Never once did I feel judged or pressured. Jordan's customer service and care for his clients is something that I have not come across when purchasing a vehicle, ever. I am looking forward to going back for service and purchasing again through this dealership. I will be ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020
 

What a great purchasing experience we had with Chris and Paul. We met Paul at the Pittsburgh Auto Show and what was perfect he was there representing Ron Lewis Automotive where we wanted to purchase the Stelvio. He had Chris Leon set up for a test drive and actually gave us the SUV for a day to see what we thought. Well we were sold and what I appreciated was how they made the numbers work from the get go. We decided on another Stelvio because of the option package they had in their inventory. When I went in to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Had a great experiance with the team at Ron Lewis Alfa Romeo. Purchased a used vehichle from their lot but was treated like i was a top tier customer. I personally delt with John W and thought he did a great job make the experiance enjoyable from the get go! Never felt pressured but rather presented with nice options to take my time.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review