Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Excellent service!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Love this guy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Big thanks to Nick and Eric in the service department. In visiting Geneva College we had brake issues. Called Bowser's to see if they could help. (We are 6 hours away from home). They went out of their way to make sure that we got home safe. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

It's a car dealership what do you expect sure they're going to treat you nice. And then they want to take your money just kidding everybody there is very nice good people I have had my car in there for repairs no problems.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

it was great the Kia sales manager bills a really nice guy a good deal good price I'd recommend it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Peter Kouris was very helpful getting my new Kia Soul. I had a really good experience. He was able to get me a very good rate and everything ran smoothly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

I showed up at Ron Lewis Chevrolet at 5:20 PM service was closing in 10 minutes. I had a TPMS warning light and wanted to see if they had a tire pressure gauge so I could check before driving 45 minutes home. They offered to check it for me and pulled it into the first bay. It was leaking, had a nail in the tread and was losing air quickly. They plugged it quickly and had me back on the road in 15 minutes. Great Service every time I go there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

The sales person we spoke to was very accommodating and answered all of our questions. He even arranged an impromptu test drive for the truck we were looking at.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Just bought my 3rd car from Ron Lewis Cranberry. Always excellent service department and customer service . Mark G in Cranberry Chrysler and Jeep i highly recommend meeting with for a new car. Mark will always help you with anything. Thanks again looking forward to buying my forth car in a few years for my final teen driver

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

My go-to place when I need whatever regarding my Jeeps. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

The entire Ron Lewis team provided customer service like I’ve never experienced when buying a car. Jaren worked with me to find a car that had everything I wanted it to have. Buying a car can be super stressful but this team made it a great experience. I highly recommend going to Ron Lewis for your next car! I absolutely love my Grand Cherokee.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019
 

Top notch dealer, especially Chris Leon, who walked us through the buying process of buying our 2018 Stelvio! The experience was flawless! We highly recommend this dealer.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Highly satisfied!!! Although i didnt make a purchase at ron Lewis in cranberry, they were very helpful, and seemed genuinely concerned with my situation and did everything they could to help me. Both the used car lot and the main lot. They dont talk down to you or try and act superior or give you that classic "car salesman" attitude. This is where I will make my next purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Let me just start off by saying this place’s customer service is TOP NOTCH! Phenomenal buying experience and had absolutely no issues with this dealership. Car shopping can sometimes seem like a very lengthy and annoying process but I can assure you Ron Lewis of cranberry will take care of you! Shawn was extremely helpful and was motivated to make a deal with me from the start! Very appreciative and content with the service offered here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019
 

Had a positive experience visiting RL over the Memorial Day weekend. I was looking to purchase a new car, loved the look of the Jeeps but wasn't sure which model to go with. Len came over to assist me and he was so nice to deal with, very patient with me. He showed me all around, talked about the different models with me and took me for test drives. He gave me my space to think about if I was ready to buy and which vehicle that I liked the best. It was a great experience and I would definitely go back to purchase from him again. Ask for Len Sabo!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Stopped in late March because Ron Lewis had the only 2 door Rubicon with a manual transmission within 100 miles. Len met me at the door and had it found so I could test drive it. Although I did not want that particular vehicle (too many options) Len met me at a price I was willing to pay and ordered the Rubicon I wanted. I had my Jeep in 5 weeks and enjoy it immensely! Thanks Len! I would have given the dealership five stars if it hadn't been for the extra sales pitches made in the finance office, my perception that the finance rate could have been better, and the fact that although I made every effort to make sure it was registered correctly, the finance man still registered my Jeep in the wrong county.My daughter wants a four door in the spring. I'm counting on you Len!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Ron lewis dealership was great to our family. Len was a great guy that helped us through the process quickly with two young children in tow...will buy another car from them. Thank you

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019
 

Very courteous and professional sales and finance team. Both the sales man Patsy and finance professional, had the paper work ready for me to sign in less than a hour. No high pressure tactics. A very pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

Tony Brooks that works in finance and Jason Hails our sales assosicate we worked with were absolutely amazing. They were both extremely friendly and had my fiancé and I laughing the whole time, which made this process so seamless. Both Jason and Tony were exceptionally helpful and answered all the questions that we had without even hesitating. Tony was a financial genius and we couldn’t have ask for better service! I will be recommending Tony and Jason to anyone we know looking for a car. Thanks guys for making this a great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019
 

It was a bit of a wait, end of the year rush but our salesman Eric Kellerman and finance supergirl Susan Gessler were one of a kind. Ask for them if you need a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018
 

We shopped for weeks I -line and decided to visit the dealership in person. We were immediately greeted by the Sales manager who listed to our wants, needs and concerns. We were introduced to Tyler Stay who showed us a few vehicles of interest and did a few test drives. After making our selection, Tyler make the application and purchase process quick and pain free. The finance manager, Susan Gessler was efficient and answered my many questions. We are definately satisfied and happy with our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018
 

I had purchased a 2019 ram limited and it had some electrical problems. Hats off to the service manager and the tech that worked on truck.hers were it gets good the VP service manager and GM got together put me in to a brand new upgraded truck. WOW WHAT A GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT. AGAIN YOU ALL FOR YOUR HARD WORK THANK YOU AND MERRY CHRISTMAS TONY ( BB ) BALESTRA

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2018
 

Shout out to the service crew that took care of my wife's Jeep Cherokee brakes an update. We appreciate you!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2018
 

Can't say enough great things about this Dealership. From our salesman Zach to the Sales Manager Eric and Manager Skip. Absolutely a great team and wonderful experience my wife and I had. We will definitely be returning to this Dealership, felt at home. Thanks again guys...good job!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2018
 

Awesome experience!! Bob Ryan and Kevin were awesome! Love my new compass!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2018
 

I was very pleased with the way I was treated as a customer. Matt renzy did an excellent job with not only my purchase but went above and beyond to keep me informed of each step in the purchase.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2018
 

I’ve been searching for cars and having a difficult time at some places. So far this was the best customer experience I’ve had yet! Everyone was so friendly and I ended up finding the perfect car and it was even what I wanted!!! I’ll be back for my next car for sure!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Wife new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Very good people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

I would have given more stars but it’s not possible! Small hometown feel with the capability of a massive volume dealer! If you need a vehicle you’d be wasting your time anywhere else! I’ve purchased 8 brand new vehicles in the past 14 years and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had! ALF is a great guy and extremely knowledgeable with all Chrysler vehicles inside and out especially heavy duty Rams and Jeeps! Mike Monroe (sales manager) went to bat for me just as ALF did and they bent over backwards to do the unthinkable! Awesome awesome overall experience! My only regret is not making the long haul to waynesburg 10+ years ago when I purchased my first Chrysler product! Customer for life! Thanks to everyone who made my experience possible!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

The prices are high on the cars, and a lot of the good staff has left

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Good people working there but my tire still leaks air. Update: Come to find out my rims are old af and they are rusted and corroded inside. I took them back to where I got my tires and they fixed them, but I might need new rims before too long. Thanks Art for getting back to me and again, great people at Ron Lewis, always happy to help you out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Great price. Local Ford dealer in Girard said there was no way to get that price and could not match or beat it. As a matter of fact, the Ford dealer in Girard was 2,000 more . Lewis Ford bumped the quoted price by 611 dollars after I verified the price numerous times. But still had a great price. So, if you want a great deal, spend some time on the internet James and drive to Beaver falls and get a great deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

I am a very cautious customer when it comes to making large purchases. However, with that being said, when I met with my salesman, Dustin Royer, he was extremely patient with me. Listen to what my budget was, as well as, my concerns and it was a very no pressure and smooth process. I ended up with a 2019 Kia Forte lease within my budget. Everything from test drive, financing, registration and insurance done and out the door in 4 hours. I would recommend Dustin if you are interested in looking into a new or used vehicle, you will not be disappointed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Salesman was great and they helped us walk away with a brand new 2020 Kia Sportage. In which we love

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Top notch service, especially from Chris Leon, who walked us through the whole process of purchasing our 2018 Stelvio! We are completely satisfied with the whole process and recommend this dealer highly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Purchased my Ford Escape the experience was great the entire staff the salesman the managers all were knowledgeable about their products on the lot and the prices were Fair. Love my car would buy a car again at Ron Lewis

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

I actually am going from 4 to 5 stars on the Service Garage. Under warranty so I can't speak to prices but these guys work hard, are transparent, and super helpful schedule wise.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I was pleasantly surprised by the staff at this dealership.I went to look at a truck there & was inspecting the vehicle & was not pounced on by staff.They let me do my own thing & waited until I was ready to talk.I met a great sales consultant named Tyler C. who was very helpful.He was able to answer most of my questions & concerns about the truck directly.The things he could not he went to the service department to clarify for me.There was no pushy tactics , no rush to talk prices , or run the numbers. He was just very upfront & honest! I did not buy the truck today , but by the way he represented himself & his dealership I feel that I will talk with him soon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Christopher Laduke was amazing to work with and purchase from. Easy going and no pressure felt. Recommend using him to all your car buying needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Chris laduke is very smart and knowledgeable guy hes polite very helpful cares about the customer I am definitely recommending him to any of my friends or family if they have any questions about cars or would like to get one I am very pleased I had his services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I purchased a Kia Forte from Chris LaDuke I had a great experience dealing with him. Friendly and easy going. Recommend going to him if you’re in the market for a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Great people to deal with. There was no hassle dealing with the sales people. The service center always cleans the car up nice(free of charge) when I get my oil change. And id like to give a special comment for Aaron in the service department. If you get a chance, he's a great guy to talk to, very personable, and knowledgeable about the vehicles. All in all, they will make you feel like a person, not just a customer. I would highly recommend Ron Lewis to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Don't hesitate to give them a chance!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

She is awesome! Will recommend her. She really worked hard to make my wife and I comfortable and got us what we wanted. Thanks Amy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

I have finally found my forever car dealership. I just purchased a pre-owned Yukon and had the most amazing experience. From start to finish, the process was exceptionally fast, convenient, and professional. I was treated with the utmost respect. I had absolutely no frustrations. Brain, Chris, and Ben are remarkably! Everyone was friendly and efficient. They truly understand the value of time and made the entire buying process seamless. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

The best car buying experience ever...from Peter in sales to JT... And the entire staff...no pressure, took their time answering all questions and concerns ...did everything to make the deal work...AWESOME...highly recommend this dealership...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

I just purchased a new 2019 Alfa Romeo from Ron Lewis in Cranberry. My experience was great! Amy DeAugustine was my sales consultant and Paul Morando was the sales manager that worked with me on the price. They aren’t your typical pushy car sales people which made the experience enjoyable. I don’t know why more people aren’t buying the Alfa Romeo Giulia! The car is absolutely beautiful and rides so nice! They also have a great selection of used cars priced to sell. Check them out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

From the time I walked in the door Brian an Peter gave me "Red Carpet Treatment". This Dealership is by far Above an Beyond. Words cannot describe how Happy I am with the car I purchased to the Attentiveness an Respect they gave me.. I will continue to make future purchases here. Thank You again Brian an Peter for everything you did to make my transaction smooth an painless..you both ROCK! ..with Sincere Thanks, Marcy Mintz

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019
 

Top notch dealer, especially Chris Leon, who walked us through the buying process of buying our 2018 Stelvio! The experience was flawless! We highly recommend this dealer.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019
 

I had to bring my recently bought used GMC Acadia into the service department to get my A/C and check engine light fixed. Ryan at the service desk was absolutely amazing. I had to come two days in a row due to not having a part and taking a long trip in a few days. Both days Ryan came out multiple times and explained what was going on. He made sure my kids and I would be completely safe on our long car ride. He worked with me on prices and parts and made sure all of my fluids were filled. Unfortunately the car itself just isn't a good make/model but Ryan really made sure things were dealt with before I drove out of the shop and got on the road. He went above and beyond what I'm used to when it comes to automotive shops offering shuttles to take my kids and I to get food if needed. I would come back specifically to work with him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review