Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2017
 

The dealership does a great job.They have been in business for a very long time because they run a great one.Thanks for the service for my repeat purchases from purchase to the services preformed to keep them preforming to their best potential.Also,David Brown is a great asset to the dealership and he should be rewarded for his work.All contacts at the dealership have been enjoyable.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 31, 2017
 

This is the third car we leased from Ron Lewis and are very pleased with the process. We dealt with Rita for all three vehicles and she was very helpful throughout the process. I am sure this is where we will be going for the next car also. Great job.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2017
 

Working with Rita was a pleasant experience. She understood what we were looking for and put it in motion. This was our third car lease from her. Next one will be too.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2017
 

The Dealer made it easy to drive away with a new car. Looking forward to a great time using the vehicle for years to come.I had a friendly professional exp.dealing with Morrow. I am a repeat customer and recommend others to buy from them.The service department is great.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2017
 

Rita Gailey did an awesome job getting my truck into the service department for a late state inspection. Always trust Rita!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 12, 2017
 

Service department does a Great job. Staff is always helpful and willing to listen to me.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2017
 

I just bought a new Jeep Wrangler yesterday and couldn't be happier with the staff at Ron Lewis (and especially with my new Jeep!). I was able to do most of my communication with Mike via text message and made buying a new car so much easier for me. I wanted a 6-speed manual and am picky about colors but he worked with me to find exactly what I was looking for. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2017
 

I had the pleasure of purchasing my first vehicle, a Jeep Wrangler, from here. I had a great experience from my salesmen Jim, financing through Crystal, and service department through Amber. I was in and out within a couple hours! Thanks for making my first car buying experience so easy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

Called for information to replace seatbelt in my SUV as my dog chewed through it. The young lady I spoke with was able to help me with parts information and cost for replacement and repairs. Very helpful and pleasant experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

I am very happy took advantage of Ron Lewis's customer referral program got a check for a $100. I will continue sending people your way! Thanks guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

The young lady in the service department was wonderful and very friendly and professional. She did her job well and was very helpful. Would definitely come back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

Sales department is awesome! Michael was extremely knowledgeable & helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

I came in to order parts and I was working with a young lady who was very helpful and knew her stuff. She was delightful and pleasant. Very Professional staff here, you cannot go wrong!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2017
 

I am very happy took advantage of Ron Lewis's customer referral program got a check for a $100. I will continue sending people your way! Thanks guys.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp May 22, 2017
 

This is the third trip to the service department in the last month. All were handled exceptionally well. The trip today involved the replacement of a resister on a fan blower motor on a 02 Dakota PU. This dealership has incredible customer service from the service desk to check out. Additionally, I felt that the Service Writer as well as the Service Manager listened to my reservations on the cost of the job. They went back and adjusted the final cost of the job to reflect my concerns. In the end, the difference was not huge, but I was very pleased with the outcome. I would recommend this dealership highly. Thanks for a job well done!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2017
 

Very professional and very friendly employees and atmosphere. Even the salesman I dealt with, said hello and asked how things were going. Service Writer Don Fisher made sure everything that was sceduled under warranty was completed. Even what I forgot that I wanted done before I arrived. In sales I will always go back to Tyler Stay. He not only works with you with the sale, but follows up any time he sees you. Thank you everyone.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2017
 

I just picked up my 2017 Jeep Renegade and I love it! Kevin made the car buying process easy and hassle free. I will definitely be going back and would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2017
 

I bought my Dodge Avenger there with the help of Tyler Stay! Christine was also very informative! I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here. I had a great experience and I will be doing business with them again in the future.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2017
 

Courteous, friendly staff helped us through the whole buying process. Kevin explained all the features of the car down to the bluetooth.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2017
 

Great people and service go check them out everyone Kenny. Was a great help!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2017
 

Jimi Henning is a great salesman! No pressure to buy, took his time to show us multiple vehicles, took two for tests drives and gave us time to make our decision.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2017
 

Excellent service and great people. Couldn't ask for anything more. The best experience we have had buying a vehicle!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2017
 

Got my first new Jeep in 20 years. Thanks Tyler.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2017
 

I was referred to Mr Kevin Cline at Ron Lewis. Mr Cline made me a great deal on my trade in, as well as a new Jeep Patriot. My overall experience with the men and women at Ron Lewis was exceptional. If anyone is in the market for a new, or used vehicle, I recommend you contact Mr Cline at Ron Lewis. Being a veteran myself, I was also pleased to find out that many of the employees are also veterans.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 22, 2017
 

I buy all of my trucks from Ron Lewis. Mike is a great guy and he always hooks me up with the right price and squeezes me in when I need service. They do all they can to make every deal over the last 7 years what I wanted to pay. Top notch service

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2017
 

I would like to thank Kyle Meza and the rest of the staff for a wonderful experience! I have purchased two vehicles from them and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you guys so much!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2017
 

I want to thank Kyle Meza and the rest of the staff at Ron Lewis for an amazing experience! I've gotten two vehicles from there so far and will never go anywhere else! Thank you guys for everything!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2017
 

Any visit to the Ron Lewis garage is always a great experience. I'd personally like to thank Dave Kane for being patient and extraordinarily kind with helping any vehicle question I may have. He is very enthusiastic and great to talk to. The entire staff crew is very hospitable, staying professional yet funny. Another shout out to David Eitner for just being awesome as well. Great place to purchase a vehicle!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2017
 

I really enjoyed working with Kyle and the rest of the Ron Lewis crew. Kyle was on top of things and very easy to talk to. I talked to plenty of other dealerships and none of them were willing to negotiate like Kyle was. Thanks for everything!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

I've had my jeep in for two oil changes and a tune up in last couple of month's. Awesome service, fast ,very friendly and competitive prices. I've recommended to everyone I know to get their vehicles serviced here. I've also been looking around on the lot and sales staff are helpful but not pushy. When I buy another vechicle I will go here. A friend of mine just traded his dodge truck in on another one and was very happy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

Good home town car lot

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2017
 

Had an awesome time buying my ram 1500 off dave torboli what a hreat guy and a straight shot dealer

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

They took good care of me and my car as far as I know and did not pressure me to pay for more than I needed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

Very satisfied

Read more at Google

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jun 19, 2017
 

Nick was a big help. Keeping me informed on the process of my car.

Read more at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jun 16, 2017
 

The service was great. The waiting area is clean. The staff is friendly

Read more at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jun 14, 2017
 

They completed the service well and very quickly. Everyone was very nice and helpful

Read more at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jun 14, 2017
 

It's was good service.

Read more at MerchantCircle

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Jun 14, 2017
 

As always, the staff and techinicians are friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient...although the car had to spend an extra few days there, due to a part not arriving, that I was called and advised was fine with me. I would rather have the car fixed properly the first time, and you do that very well. thanks for another great time at Ron Lewis Ford

Read more at MerchantCircle

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2017
 

I was very pleased with the service I had done . The people there were friendly and polite. I don't have any problem taking my truck there for future service

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2017
 

As always, the staff and techinicians are friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient...although the car had to spend an extra few days there, due to a part not arriving, that I was called and advised was fine with me. I would rather have the car fixed properly the first time, and you do that very well. thanks for another great time at Ron Lewis Ford

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Rita Gailey did an awesome job!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2017
 

Working with Rita was a pleasant experience. She understood what we were looking for and put it in motion. This was our third car lease from her. Next one will be too.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2016
 

Everything went very well. The salesman Jim Hoskinson did a very good job in taking care of all our needs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2016
 

I didn't buy my car here, but I will definitely be back. I had service done and they were fast!! I dropped my car off at 7:45am and had a text from them at 8:09 stating what was wrong. They also offered me a free inspection. Very smooth process. I will definitely be back!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2016
 

Purchased a new and used vehicle from this dealer this year. Service and Buying process was excellent. Ask for Rita Gailey-Logero...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2016
 

As always fast and courteous service. At other dealerships the service was always slow and wait was long. The only suggest what is really needed for my Kia and I appreciate that.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2016
 

Have used Ron Lewis Kia for service before. Always friendly . Recommends needed service but not pushy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2016
 

What a great experience dealing with Nicole Velez from Ron Lewis Kia! Nicole was so patient and helpful with us! She was never pushy or rushing us, which is so nice! She is such an asset to Ron Lewis Kia! If anyone is ever looking for a car, used or new, see Nicole. She is a great sales person. She went over everything on our new Kia Soul before we left. She even programed her phone number in to our vehicle that if we had any problems or questions, we can call her! Everyone that we had contact with at the dealership was also so very friendly and thanked us for coming there to buy our vehicle! Nicole made our buying experience a pleasure! Just love her!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2016
 

Very nice, patient gentleman to work with who did not pressure me. Give Internet Salesman Rich McCoy a call today! Each person I came into contact with was professional and courteous. Very pleased with my 2013 Dodge Journey and the 100,000 or 2 year warranty. I have been buying cars or vans or SUV's from Ron Lewis in Beaver Falls for many years.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2016
 

Had my Kia Soul in to be serviced at Ron Lewis Kia. Wonderful experience. Everyone so courteous. The best part was they provide a shuttle service. Though they do have a comfortable waiting room, it was nice to drop car off, be taken back home until car was done. They call you when your vehicle is done and come pick you up for a return trip to get your car. Didn't have to wait there. Awesome!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2017
 

Great Experiences. I've had my truck in a few times and Trish has taken great care of everything. I would recommend them to anyone...service is great, mechanics are knowledgeable...great place all around!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2017
 

Service dept is efficient & honest

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2017
 

Took my newly bought used Wrangler(not bought there) to ask a few questions & ended up getting plenty of answers & also had them do a few things. Service dept was absolutely awesome! Thank you Trish & Company!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017
 

We purchased an Alfa Romeo this week at Ron Lewis Pre-Owned dealership in Cranberry from Paul Morando and Jim Basilone. They went above and beyond to make the experience easy and enjoyable. We were impressed with their service and highly recommend them for your next car purchase. The Alfa Romeo is a fantastic car.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2017
 

They are a great company. Amazing staff and very nice people.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2017
 

We had a wonderful experience at Ron Lewis Automotive Group because of the knowledge and professionalism of our salesman, Paul Morando. He made the process easy and seamless, which is important when you have two little ones tagging along. He made us feel comfortable and even brought treats to occupy them. He answered any question we had and was very open and honest.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review