Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 31, 2017
 

This is the third car we leased from Ron Lewis and are very pleased with the process. We dealt with Rita for all three vehicles and she was very helpful throughout the process. I am sure this is where we will be going for the next car also. Great job.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2017
 

Working with Rita was a pleasant experience. She understood what we were looking for and put it in motion. This was our third car lease from her. Next one will be too.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2017
 

The Dealer made it easy to drive away with a new car. Looking forward to a great time using the vehicle for years to come.I had a friendly professional exp.dealing with Morrow. I am a repeat customer and recommend others to buy from them.The service department is great.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2017
 

Rita Gailey did an awesome job getting my truck into the service department for a late state inspection. Always trust Rita!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 12, 2017
 

Service department does a Great job. Staff is always helpful and willing to listen to me.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2016
 

I have had nothing but good experiences with this dealership. From the Sales people to the service staff. The prices they offer for service are competitive against what you would pay locally, and everyone is friendly!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

Called for information to replace seatbelt in my SUV as my dog chewed through it. The young lady I spoke with was able to help me with parts information and cost for replacement and repairs. Very helpful and pleasant experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

I am very happy took advantage of Ron Lewis's customer referral program got a check for a $100. I will continue sending people your way! Thanks guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

The young lady in the service department was wonderful and very friendly and professional. She did her job well and was very helpful. Would definitely come back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

Sales department is awesome! Michael was extremely knowledgeable & helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

I came in to order parts and I was working with a young lady who was very helpful and knew her stuff. She was delightful and pleasant. Very Professional staff here, you cannot go wrong!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2017
 

I am very happy took advantage of Ron Lewis's customer referral program got a check for a $100. I will continue sending people your way! Thanks guys.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2017
 

Being a child of a car salesman and growing up in the business, I have to say that this dealership was by far the nicest I'd ever dealt with. I would definitely recommend them. My daughter got her first car here and they'd made it the easiest experience possible! Not to mention how outgoing and accommodating everyone was! Salesmen that we'd not even dealt with came outside to shake her hand and congratulate her. And Jordan Matiko, her salesman, what a nice young man. Please visit Ron Lewis Automotive in Cranberry for your next vehicle and ask for Jordan...you'll not regret it. >>> just a personal note...I have a child with a couple of exceptionalities, Autism being one...I was beyond impressed with their Autism Awareness activity!! A portion of each sale goes towards Autism Awareness...how great is that!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2017
 

Bought a GMC Yukon from Steve C. Extremely happy. Would definitely send friends and family to Ron Lewis Cranberry.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2017
 

Bought a GMC 2015 Yukon from Steve C., great experience after haggling a little, would definitely recommend Ron Lewis Cranberry, go out and see Steve C., great guy. Thanks we love our new Yukon so far.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2017
 

Bought my first vehicle here and Alen was very helpful. Just a few ways be helped was by giving me advice because it was a new experience for me and he also worked around my family and I's crazy schedule. He found me the exact vehicle I wanted and they had it brought in. Price was slightly lower than other dealerships I had contacted as well. Overall very pleased with the service Alen provided!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2017
 

I bought my Dodge Avenger there with the help of Tyler Stay! Christine was also very informative! I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here. I had a great experience and I will be doing business with them again in the future.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2017
 

Courteous, friendly staff helped us through the whole buying process. Kevin explained all the features of the car down to the bluetooth.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2017
 

Great people and service go check them out everyone Kenny. Was a great help!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2017
 

Jimi Henning is a great salesman! No pressure to buy, took his time to show us multiple vehicles, took two for tests drives and gave us time to make our decision.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2017
 

Excellent service and great people. Couldn't ask for anything more. The best experience we have had buying a vehicle!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2017
 

Got my first new Jeep in 20 years. Thanks Tyler.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2017
 

I was referred to Mr Kevin Cline at Ron Lewis. Mr Cline made me a great deal on my trade in, as well as a new Jeep Patriot. My overall experience with the men and women at Ron Lewis was exceptional. If anyone is in the market for a new, or used vehicle, I recommend you contact Mr Cline at Ron Lewis. Being a veteran myself, I was also pleased to find out that many of the employees are also veterans.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2017
 

Brought my wife's jeep in for an oil change and inspection service was top notch as always was very pleased I never have a bad experience

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2017
 

TYLER STAY---> This guy is great to work with. Very professional, personable and will go above and beyond to make it happen. We were looking for a vehicle for several months and thanks to Tyler he pulled it off and worked out a great deal on a 2017 Dodge Charger Rallye Edition. #ProudCustomers @[23113637:Sean Thomas] Alexis Thomas

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2017
 

Maybe I'm a little bias, but if you been watching my FB page I've been telling everyone about great deals on RAM Trucks. Well they had my keys too! Even though I work here, this is the 6th vehicle my family and I have bought here. I'm a proud RAM 1500 owner now. Service, parts and of course sales(I work in sales) all excellent. They have your keys, they had mine.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2017
 

I would like to thank Kyle Meza and the rest of the staff for a wonderful experience! I have purchased two vehicles from them and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you guys so much!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2017
 

I want to thank Kyle Meza and the rest of the staff at Ron Lewis for an amazing experience! I've gotten two vehicles from there so far and will never go anywhere else! Thank you guys for everything!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2017
 

Any visit to the Ron Lewis garage is always a great experience. I'd personally like to thank Dave Kane for being patient and extraordinarily kind with helping any vehicle question I may have. He is very enthusiastic and great to talk to. The entire staff crew is very hospitable, staying professional yet funny. Another shout out to David Eitner for just being awesome as well. Great place to purchase a vehicle!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2017
 

I really enjoyed working with Kyle and the rest of the Ron Lewis crew. Kyle was on top of things and very easy to talk to. I talked to plenty of other dealerships and none of them were willing to negotiate like Kyle was. Thanks for everything!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

I've had my jeep in for two oil changes and a tune up in last couple of month's. Awesome service, fast ,very friendly and competitive prices. I've recommended to everyone I know to get their vehicles serviced here. I've also been looking around on the lot and sales staff are helpful but not pushy. When I buy another vechicle I will go here. A friend of mine just traded his dodge truck in on another one and was very happy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

Good home town car lot

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2017
 

Had an awesome time buying my ram 1500 off dave torboli what a hreat guy and a straight shot dealer

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2017
 

Everybody was very nice there they are more family-oriented

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2017
 

We have purchased vehicle at both Ron Lewis Kia and Ron Lewis Ford. I would refer someone to either any time! The car buying purchase is a time zapper. I have NEVER completed a car sale quickly ANYWHERE. At Ron Lewis Ford, we work with James Lasky on the sales floor. He goes out of his way to help you find the right vehicle and what you can realistically afford. Once you have picked a vehicle, you fill out paperwork which then goes to the sales manager , Chris Pederson, to... secure financing, if possible. Chris and James work together to get you financed. They look out for you. If we have been given an option that had a high interest rate or high down payment, they keep submitting to more banks until they get an offer they feel good about presenting to us. My husband bought a truck there. I just got an Explorer. It was a dealer demo and I have had to take it back a few times for touch ups , but I am very pleased with how they handle things. Highly recommended! See More

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 12, 2017
 

I bought a used truck that was inspected by Ron lewis ford. I drove it 2900 miles, took it in for an oil change and they told me it needed front brakes. They did the state inspection and said the brakes had worn 4/32 in 2900 miles. Think about that 2900 miles and I needed front brakes on a truck that was just inspected by them. They will not put brakes on my truck! I talked to a mechanic and they said surface rust on the rotors would not wear the brakes that fast.That's they're story and they're sticking to it! what a shame!Dealer just called and said they will take care of it. Have an appointment next Thursday. Mike the service manager called back right back and worked it out. He was very pleasant about the whole matter. If they do take care of this, I will buy a vehicle here again. I just want someone who is willing to stand behind what they sell.Just got back from the dealership, they took care of me. They replaced through rotors, which weren't bad, they weren't pitted at all. But they still replaced them. They replaced the brakes too. Nice to see that this was made right!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

Personnel were professional,courteous and went above my expectations. Will definitely go back to ron lewis to by another vehicle

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2017
 

John and Bruce did a great job taking care of my service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2017
 

Took my truck in for a standard yearly inspection and emissions. A service technician found an issue that was covered under warranty. The team at Ron Lewis immediately notified me of the issue and got a rental car set up for me while they ordered necessary parts and completed the work. They made this situation MUCH less of a convenience. Loved the service I got. I will be going back to them with all my auto needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2017
 

This is our 2nd purchase from Ron Lewis Ford. We work with James Lasky. He will go above and beyond for you and knows what he is doing. We have.lived both vehicles. For friendly , reliable and person am service, this is the place to go!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2017
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 21, 2017
 

MkT Service Review - We had a very good experience. the shop manager exceeded our expectations in timeliness and communications. He even had our vehicle hand washed once they were all done.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Rita Gailey did an awesome job!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2017
 

Working with Rita was a pleasant experience. She understood what we were looking for and put it in motion. This was our third car lease from her. Next one will be too.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2016
 

Everything went very well. The salesman Jim Hoskinson did a very good job in taking care of all our needs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2016
 

I didn't buy my car here, but I will definitely be back. I had service done and they were fast!! I dropped my car off at 7:45am and had a text from them at 8:09 stating what was wrong. They also offered me a free inspection. Very smooth process. I will definitely be back!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2016
 

Purchased a new and used vehicle from this dealer this year. Service and Buying process was excellent. Ask for Rita Gailey-Logero...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2016
 

As always fast and courteous service. At other dealerships the service was always slow and wait was long. The only suggest what is really needed for my Kia and I appreciate that.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2016
 

Have used Ron Lewis Kia for service before. Always friendly . Recommends needed service but not pushy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2016
 

What a great experience dealing with Nicole Velez from Ron Lewis Kia! Nicole was so patient and helpful with us! She was never pushy or rushing us, which is so nice! She is such an asset to Ron Lewis Kia! If anyone is ever looking for a car, used or new, see Nicole. She is a great sales person. She went over everything on our new Kia Soul before we left. She even programed her phone number in to our vehicle that if we had any problems or questions, we can call her! Everyone that we had contact with at the dealership was also so very friendly and thanked us for coming there to buy our vehicle! Nicole made our buying experience a pleasure! Just love her!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2016
 

Very nice, patient gentleman to work with who did not pressure me. Give Internet Salesman Rich McCoy a call today! Each person I came into contact with was professional and courteous. Very pleased with my 2013 Dodge Journey and the 100,000 or 2 year warranty. I have been buying cars or vans or SUV's from Ron Lewis in Beaver Falls for many years.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2016
 

Had my Kia Soul in to be serviced at Ron Lewis Kia. Wonderful experience. Everyone so courteous. The best part was they provide a shuttle service. Though they do have a comfortable waiting room, it was nice to drop car off, be taken back home until car was done. They call you when your vehicle is done and come pick you up for a return trip to get your car. Didn't have to wait there. Awesome!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017
 

We purchased an Alfa Romeo this week at Ron Lewis Pre-Owned dealership in Cranberry from Paul Morando and Jim Basilone. They went above and beyond to make the experience easy and enjoyable. We were impressed with their service and highly recommend them for your next car purchase. The Alfa Romeo is a fantastic car.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2017
 

They are a great company. Amazing staff and very nice people.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2017
 

We had a wonderful experience at Ron Lewis Automotive Group because of the knowledge and professionalism of our salesman, Paul Morando. He made the process easy and seamless, which is important when you have two little ones tagging along. He made us feel comfortable and even brought treats to occupy them. He answered any question we had and was very open and honest.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2017
 

Thank you Vince & Harry for making our purchase of the Dodge Ram truck a great experience. Your time & patience in explaining everything, showing us everything & offering suggestions was very helpful. I would recommend your dealership to others.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2017
 

I did not purchase a vehicle from there the day I went but Christy was very helpful. She even reached out to me over a week later informing me they recently dropped the price on a vehicle that matched what I was looking for. This may not seem significant but I have been looking for a certain vehicle for months and I have visited many dealerships who told me they would notify me if something I liked sold or what not. They never called and that's why I appreciate Christy reaching out to notify me. Overall great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2017
 

Had a remote car starter installed in my 2016 Jeep. Works great, service was fast and professional. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2017
 

I spoke to them in the process of vehicle shopping. They answered all my questions quickly and to the point. They did not hassle me repeatedly about purchasing from them. They followed up to see where I was in my process but were not pushy. I highly recommend them even though I have not bought a vehicle from them.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2017
 

I originally made an appointment for my Town and Country to have an oil change and tire rotation at the Chrysler Dealership. Unfortunately for me, I got confused and turned into this store thinking it was where I was supposed to be. My service advisor, I believe his name was Nick, realized this when he looked up my appointment in the computer and acted like it was no big deal and quickly took my van back. I was very impressed by the professional manner he exhibited even though I was in the wrong place. I was very happy to have been in and out within an hour because the dealership closest to my home (Not in the Ron Lewis family) is not so efficient and I usually pass any van related trips off to my husband so that I don't have to deal with it. My experience today was well worth the few extra miles that I had to drive.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review