Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 31, 2017
 

This is the third car we leased from Ron Lewis and are very pleased with the process. We dealt with Rita for all three vehicles and she was very helpful throughout the process. I am sure this is where we will be going for the next car also. Great job.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2017
 

Working with Rita was a pleasant experience. She understood what we were looking for and put it in motion. This was our third car lease from her. Next one will be too.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2017
 

The Dealer made it easy to drive away with a new car. Looking forward to a great time using the vehicle for years to come.I had a friendly professional exp.dealing with Morrow. I am a repeat customer and recommend others to buy from them.The service department is great.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2017
 

Rita Gailey did an awesome job getting my truck into the service department for a late state inspection. Always trust Rita!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 12, 2017
 

Service department does a Great job. Staff is always helpful and willing to listen to me.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2016
 

I have had nothing but good experiences with this dealership. From the Sales people to the service staff. The prices they offer for service are competitive against what you would pay locally, and everyone is friendly!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2016
 

Everything went very well. The salesman Jim Hoskinson did a very good job in taking care of all our needs.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2017
 

I would never buy another vehicle from this dealership or recommend them to anyone ever again. I bought my vehicle there 5 months ago and I started to get rust on my rear door hinges same spot on both sides and some rust in between the doors. I took it to them and they said all they could do was send it to Chrysler. Chrysler proceeded to tell me that the dealership told them I caused it from some sort of rock chips or something of that sort. I have never taken it off roading... or anything like that. I went into the dealership this week to speak with them about it and the staff was so rude to me it was unreal. They did not care one bit about the issue which made me so frustrated. So I purchase a new vehicle and it rusts in 5 months and they say you gotta fix it. This dealership is an absolute joke. I will let everyone that I know to never go here. This is not right.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2017
 

Love my new Alfa Romeo Giulia! Thank you for the excellent customer service Paul Morando.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2017
 

Purchased jeep at a reasonable price. Got acceptable credit for trade-in , staff is very nice and will bend to assist you in any way possible

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2017
 

They are a great company. Amazing staff and very nice people.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2017
 

We had a wonderful experience at Ron Lewis Automotive Group because of the knowledge and professionalism of our salesman, Paul Morando. He made the process easy and seamless, which is important when you have two little ones tagging along. He made us feel comfortable and even brought treats to occupy them. He answered any question we had and was very open and honest.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

Bought two cars off them and feel like I was treated fairly. They did tolerate my bullshit when I'm buying a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2017
 

Just surprised my wife with a new grand cherokee, salesman Dakota Hodson could not have done a better job, request him and you will not be disappointed!!! Even came in on his day off to get my deal worked out. He's the man!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

I take my Jeep here for service now. I purchased from Columbiana Jeep but Ron Lewis treats me as I purchased from them. Columbiana Jeep treated me as I didn't buy from them so I no longer go to them. 5 star A++++++.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2017
 

Great people and service go check them out everyone Kenny. Was a great help!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2017
 

Jimi Henning is a great salesman! No pressure to buy, took his time to show us multiple vehicles, took two for tests drives and gave us time to make our decision.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2017
 

Excellent service and great people. Couldn't ask for anything more. The best experience we have had buying a vehicle!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2017
 

Got my first new Jeep in 20 years. Thanks Tyler.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2017
 

I was referred to Mr Kevin Cline at Ron Lewis. Mr Cline made me a great deal on my trade in, as well as a new Jeep Patriot. My overall experience with the men and women at Ron Lewis was exceptional. If anyone is in the market for a new, or used vehicle, I recommend you contact Mr Cline at Ron Lewis. Being a veteran myself, I was also pleased to find out that many of the employees are also veterans.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2017
 

Brought my wife's jeep in for an oil change and inspection service was top notch as always was very pleased I never have a bad experience

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2017
 

TYLER STAY---> This guy is great to work with. Very professional, personable and will go above and beyond to make it happen. We were looking for a vehicle for several months and thanks to Tyler he pulled it off and worked out a great deal on a 2017 Dodge Charger Rallye Edition. #ProudCustomers @[23113637:Sean Thomas] Alexis Thomas

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2017
 

Maybe I'm a little bias, but if you been watching my FB page I've been telling everyone about great deals on RAM Trucks. Well they had my keys too! Even though I work here, this is the 6th vehicle my family and I have bought here. I'm a proud RAM 1500 owner now. Service, parts and of course sales(I work in sales) all excellent. They have your keys, they had mine.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

I've had my jeep in for two oil changes and a tune up in last couple of month's. Awesome service, fast ,very friendly and competitive prices. I've recommended to everyone I know to get their vehicles serviced here. I've also been looking around on the lot and sales staff are helpful but not pushy. When I buy another vechicle I will go here. A friend of mine just traded his dodge truck in on another one and was very happy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

Good home town car lot

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2017
 

Had an awesome time buying my ram 1500 off dave torboli what a hreat guy and a straight shot dealer

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2017
 

Everybody was very nice there they are more family-oriented

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 29, 2016
 

I had a wonderful experience working with Kyle! I traded my Jeep for a new one online from 250 miles away. Negotiations went smoothly and I was able to switch vehicles within a short distance from home. Many thanks to Kyle for his patience in answering all my questions and getting me the deal that I wanted on the Jeep that I wanted. Process was painless!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2016
 

Brad Ruse was a huge help and made the whole process painless. Even got us in a better vehicle then we looked at, at first. Very thrilled.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2016
 

David Kane and the team at Ron Lewis Waynesburg were amazing! Went to 6 total dealerships from Tri-Star, CarRight, to Solomon and none compared to the willingness to offer above competitive trade value to competitive finance rates and discounts! Simply amazing experience! All these other dealerships deceitful and misleading! We were simply baited by the other dealerships with over the phone false offers and when we got to there in person they kept us there for hours with horrible offers! David and the sales team at Ron Lewis did NO SUCH THING! They located the vehicle we wanted and gave us the BEST DEAL separated tom the others above and beyond! Thank you so much!!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2016
 

Good phone and email contact prior to going to the dealer, therefore considerable time was saved once a deal was made.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2017
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 21, 2017
 

MkT Service Review - We had a very good experience. the shop manager exceeded our expectations in timeliness and communications. He even had our vehicle hand washed once they were all done.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 

5,000 mile service with express lane service. In and out in under 45 minutes. Jon got me straight in and on my way.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

John and the whole service team are great! They will go out of their way to help you the best they can! Never have I had a problem with them once. I appreciate everything they do for me to make it as easy on me as possible! Great group of guys there!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2017
 

Car maintenance & inspection

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

Jon does a great job. He really knows how to create customer satisfaction by being both knowledgeable and courteous. He takes the time to treat you right.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2017
 

Working with Rita was a pleasant experience. She understood what we were looking for and put it in motion. This was our third car lease from her. Next one will be too.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2016
 

Everything went very well. The salesman Jim Hoskinson did a very good job in taking care of all our needs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2016
 

I didn't buy my car here, but I will definitely be back. I had service done and they were fast!! I dropped my car off at 7:45am and had a text from them at 8:09 stating what was wrong. They also offered me a free inspection. Very smooth process. I will definitely be back!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2016
 

Purchased a new and used vehicle from this dealer this year. Service and Buying process was excellent. Ask for Rita Gailey-Logero...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2016
 

As always fast and courteous service. At other dealerships the service was always slow and wait was long. The only suggest what is really needed for my Kia and I appreciate that.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2016
 

Have used Ron Lewis Kia for service before. Always friendly . Recommends needed service but not pushy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2016
 

What a great experience dealing with Nicole Velez from Ron Lewis Kia! Nicole was so patient and helpful with us! She was never pushy or rushing us, which is so nice! She is such an asset to Ron Lewis Kia! If anyone is ever looking for a car, used or new, see Nicole. She is a great sales person. She went over everything on our new Kia Soul before we left. She even programed her phone number in to our vehicle that if we had any problems or questions, we can call her! Everyone that we had contact with at the dealership was also so very friendly and thanked us for coming there to buy our vehicle! Nicole made our buying experience a pleasure! Just love her!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2016
 

Very nice, patient gentleman to work with who did not pressure me. Give Internet Salesman Rich McCoy a call today! Each person I came into contact with was professional and courteous. Very pleased with my 2013 Dodge Journey and the 100,000 or 2 year warranty. I have been buying cars or vans or SUV's from Ron Lewis in Beaver Falls for many years.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2016
 

Had my Kia Soul in to be serviced at Ron Lewis Kia. Wonderful experience. Everyone so courteous. The best part was they provide a shuttle service. Though they do have a comfortable waiting room, it was nice to drop car off, be taken back home until car was done. They call you when your vehicle is done and come pick you up for a return trip to get your car. Didn't have to wait there. Awesome!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2016
 

Your service person Liz did a very good job explaining the service and keeping me advised when the vehicle was ready for pickup.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017
 

We purchased an Alfa Romeo this week at Ron Lewis Pre-Owned dealership in Cranberry from Paul Morando and Jim Basilone. They went above and beyond to make the experience easy and enjoyable. We were impressed with their service and highly recommend them for your next car purchase. The Alfa Romeo is a fantastic car.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2017
 

They are a great company. Amazing staff and very nice people.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2017
 

We had a wonderful experience at Ron Lewis Automotive Group because of the knowledge and professionalism of our salesman, Paul Morando. He made the process easy and seamless, which is important when you have two little ones tagging along. He made us feel comfortable and even brought treats to occupy them. He answered any question we had and was very open and honest.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2017
 

Thank you Vince & Harry for making our purchase of the Dodge Ram truck a great experience. Your time & patience in explaining everything, showing us everything & offering suggestions was very helpful. I would recommend your dealership to others.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2017
 

I did not purchase a vehicle from there the day I went but Christy was very helpful. She even reached out to me over a week later informing me they recently dropped the price on a vehicle that matched what I was looking for. This may not seem significant but I have been looking for a certain vehicle for months and I have visited many dealerships who told me they would notify me if something I liked sold or what not. They never called and that's why I appreciate Christy reaching out to notify me. Overall great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2017
 

Had a remote car starter installed in my 2016 Jeep. Works great, service was fast and professional. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2017
 

I spoke to them in the process of vehicle shopping. They answered all my questions quickly and to the point. They did not hassle me repeatedly about purchasing from them. They followed up to see where I was in my process but were not pushy. I highly recommend them even though I have not bought a vehicle from them.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2017
 

I originally made an appointment for my Town and Country to have an oil change and tire rotation at the Chrysler Dealership. Unfortunately for me, I got confused and turned into this store thinking it was where I was supposed to be. My service advisor, I believe his name was Nick, realized this when he looked up my appointment in the computer and acted like it was no big deal and quickly took my van back. I was very impressed by the professional manner he exhibited even though I was in the wrong place. I was very happy to have been in and out within an hour because the dealership closest to my home (Not in the Ron Lewis family) is not so efficient and I usually pass any van related trips off to my husband so that I don't have to deal with it. My experience today was well worth the few extra miles that I had to drive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2016
 

Leave Us A Review