Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

have had 2 sudden issues...door lock breaking and a/c blower not blowing...service was immediate and tho the blower took 2 days to get part..work was done and car returned cleaner than when I left it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

I needed my new tires mounted/balanced and an oil change. I provided a check list of things I wanted covered, such as add an oil additive and my spare tire inspected, along with lubing the mechanism that raises/lowers the spare. Everything was done to my satisfaction and in a very timely manor. Very professional. I had a great experience with the service of my Chevy Silverado.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2017
 

Pleasant experience. Did not feel pressured. Salesman was very courteous and helpful.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2017
 

From sales person Bruce to sales manager Bryce to financial manager Allen, all friendly and professional.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 

Awesome friendly staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 

Always great to us, friendly, informative,...veryvhelpful

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2017
 

I bought my jeep patriot in February of this year off of Chris Leon. I am very happy with it. Chris was very respectful, down to earth, and not pushy at all. He was a pleasure to deal with, he even picked me up at my house so we could finish the paper work. Recently though I had a problem that I wasn't too happy about, (10 months after sale) Chris remembered me and put me in touch with J.T, and J.T went above and beyond to make me happy. I just wanna say thanks guys. I will definitely be back for my next one. �

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017
 

JESSE & JIM are great here! They worked as hard as they could to get my into the new vehicle I wanted, and it worked! Definetly go here and see those two!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Very good service

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2017
 

Service staff was very relaxed and was definitely a no pressure sale. Alan and Bobby V. were fantastic in helping is find the perfect Jeep for us and getting us the best trade. Thank you guys for all you did for us today!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2017
 

Anthony was absolutely wonderful to me. He did everything possible to make buying my second truck from this dealer, amazing. He even made sure my 4yr old was occupied with different things, while making the best deal possible.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

Sales person Harry Haser was excellent. No pressure and showed total interest in what we were looking for to try and accommodate us. Justin Meyers made the sale all happen for us and the two together were a great team. Made it a pleasurable experience instead of being tense and pressured. We will definately spread the word of the great service and will go back for next car.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2017
 

Good service and attentive sales personnel.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2017
 

This place is unbelievable! No pressure, no hassle, just in and out in 2 hours with a super clean Honda Pilot. Chris Leon will take care of you. I have never been to a nicer dealership. You are treated with respect and dignity. They got me such a good interest rate that I wasn't worried about the asking price. I highly recommend this dealership! We will be back next year for a sports car for my wife!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2017
 

Ron Lewis Chrysler was outstanding everybody was attentive to my needs and what I can afford and they were able to help me I recommend Ron Louis to everybody. On a score of 1 to 10 I give the sales room 12.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017
 

What a great location to purchase a new vehicle. Jim K. and Al were extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping us obtain two new vehicles in one day. It's refreshing to have that type of service and attention without feeling pressured. Thank you and we have already told friends about your dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2017
 

Thank you Derek Panyon! We love our new ride! Great customer service.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2017
 

Super friendly and helpful would definitely come back

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2017
 

Go see Bob Grimes for a new whip! Tell him that I sent ya!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2017
 

They treatedus very well. I will recommend people go .i didn't think dealership were like this very good place to buy a truck or car get treated with respect!thanks very much for good treatment!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2017
 

Very professional and very friendly employees and atmosphere. Even the salesman I dealt with, said hello and asked how things were going. Service Writer Don Fisher made sure everything that was sceduled under warranty was completed. Even what I forgot that I wanted done before I arrived. In sales I will always go back to Tyler Stay. He not only works with you with the sale, but follows up any time he sees you. Thank you everyone.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2017
 

I just picked up my 2017 Jeep Renegade and I love it! Kevin made the car buying process easy and hassle free. I will definitely be going back and would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2017
 

I bought my first car today so excited thank you Dave Eitner and everybody who made my dream come true

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

We had a great sales experience with Kyle and the sales team. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and not pushy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2017
 

We've been in Ron Lewis several times just looking. We have never felt pressured or pushed to fill out applications etc. They have a nice selection of vehicles and seem to have competitive pricing. I have never used their service department so I can not comment on that. Stop by and pay them a visit if you're looking for a keep or dodge product.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

My Jeep Cherokee recently broke down while at work in Waynesburg. It was towed to Ron Lewis. Heidi and her service team had a brand new transmission in my Jeep within 4 days. That's unheard of!! They will be getting my business in the future. Thanks to all involved!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2017
 

My Jeep Cherokee recently broke down while at work in Waynesburg. It was towed to Ron Lewis. Heidi and her service team had a brand new transmission in my Jeep within 4 days. That's unheard of!! They will be getting my business in the future. Thanks to all involved!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2017
 

Wonderful buying experience from start to finish. Salesman Dave and Doc were great to work with and very knowledgeable about the specific Jeep I was looking for. They were not pushy or aggressive, we settled on the price I was looking for. Would recommend the dealership to anyone interested in a laid back car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Friendly, helpful and no pressure. Great buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2017
 

My check engine light kept going off and on and I wanted to get it checked out. It was a very quick fix. Everyone there is always so nice and helpful!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Ron Lewis Ford did a good job replacing a problem door latch and they were very thorough tracing a shorted wire that was causing the air-bag light to remain on. Very friendly service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

I was treated very well, and I don't have any complaints about this location

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

Great service. Always a friendly atmosphere at Ron Lewis Beaver Falls. Everyone always friendly to me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

Friendly and nice staff. My technician did a great job. Will go back again.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2017
 

Pleasant experience. Did not feel pressured. Salesman was very courteous and helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2017
 

From sales person Bruce to sales manager Bryce to financial manager Allen, all friendly and professional.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2017
 

They helped us when another local place blew me off. I had a wonderful experience with the staff, and drove home with a cute little Rio. I definitely plan to return when I'm ready to upgrade. Thank you so much guys. ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Rita Gailey did an awesome job!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2017
 

Working with Rita was a pleasant experience. She understood what we were looking for and put it in motion. This was our third car lease from her. Next one will be too.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2016
 

Everything went very well. The salesman Jim Hoskinson did a very good job in taking care of all our needs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2016
 

I didn't buy my car here, but I will definitely be back. I had service done and they were fast!! I dropped my car off at 7:45am and had a text from them at 8:09 stating what was wrong. They also offered me a free inspection. Very smooth process. I will definitely be back!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2016
 

Purchased a new and used vehicle from this dealer this year. Service and Buying process was excellent. Ask for Rita Gailey-Logero...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2016
 

As always fast and courteous service. At other dealerships the service was always slow and wait was long. The only suggest what is really needed for my Kia and I appreciate that.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2016
 

Have used Ron Lewis Kia for service before. Always friendly . Recommends needed service but not pushy.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

If you want a no hassle experience, large selection of vehicles, and a salesman that actually listen to what you asked for goto Ron Lewis of Cranberry ask for Steve Caravella and tell him Roberto sent you!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

Fantastic dealership to work with. Very friendly and welcoming at the door, love working with Paul on new marketing initiatives for their Alfa Romeo Brand and look forward to my first purchase of an Alfa Romeo Giulia.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2017
 

Pleasant visit, all our needs were met.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2017
 

Just bought a used 2012 VW PASSAT from Chris Leon at the cranberry location. Chris was awesome working with me to give me the best deal for my purchase. I was givin an amazing value for my trade in and was done in less than 3 hours and that's including the test drive an looking over the car etc... Overall amazing deals an speedy customer service, most likely will continue to purchase my furture vehicles from this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2017
 

This dealership is definitely high class all the way! I will start off by saying that i did not purchase a vehicle as of yet, however, i feel it important to let others know of my experience. I worked with Bobby V in looking for an Alpha Romeo Giulia. What a friendly, warm, personal guy. I can see bullsh*t a mile away. Its my job! Bobby is the real deal! Very genuine and honest. He was a pleasure to work with and it felt like dealing with family. Also their dealership was classy yet simple. You can tell there was no need for the SUMMER BALLOON SALES or the wacky wavy arm guys, though there prices were more than competitive. After a quick test drive i knew the Guilia was the car for me. After a great offer i was ready to pull the trigger on a new car. Unfortunately due to circumstances beyond their control, (My insurance company increasing my rates by 50%) I did not go forward with the lease. However, i still look forward to doing business with Bobby V and the Ron Lewis Dealership in the future! Again class acts all the way around!!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review