Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 31, 2017
 

This is the third car we leased from Ron Lewis and are very pleased with the process. We dealt with Rita for all three vehicles and she was very helpful throughout the process. I am sure this is where we will be going for the next car also. Great job.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2017
 

Working with Rita was a pleasant experience. She understood what we were looking for and put it in motion. This was our third car lease from her. Next one will be too.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2017
 

The Dealer made it easy to drive away with a new car. Looking forward to a great time using the vehicle for years to come.I had a friendly professional exp.dealing with Morrow. I am a repeat customer and recommend others to buy from them.The service department is great.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2017
 

Rita Gailey did an awesome job getting my truck into the service department for a late state inspection. Always trust Rita!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 12, 2017
 

Service department does a Great job. Staff is always helpful and willing to listen to me.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2016
 

I have had nothing but good experiences with this dealership. From the Sales people to the service staff. The prices they offer for service are competitive against what you would pay locally, and everyone is friendly!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2016
 

Everything went very well. The salesman Jim Hoskinson did a very good job in taking care of all our needs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2017
 

They are a great company. Amazing staff and very nice people.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2017
 

We had a wonderful experience at Ron Lewis Automotive Group because of the knowledge and professionalism of our salesman, Paul Morando. He made the process easy and seamless, which is important when you have two little ones tagging along. He made us feel comfortable and even brought treats to occupy them. He answered any question we had and was very open and honest.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

Bought two cars off them and feel like I was treated fairly. They did tolerate my bullshit when I'm buying a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2017
 

Just surprised my wife with a new grand cherokee, salesman Dakota Hodson could not have done a better job, request him and you will not be disappointed!!! Even came in on his day off to get my deal worked out. He's the man!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

I take my Jeep here for service now. I purchased from Columbiana Jeep but Ron Lewis treats me as I purchased from them. Columbiana Jeep treated me as I didn't buy from them so I no longer go to them. 5 star A++++++.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2017
 

Best service experience at Ron Lewis in Cranberry. I was instantly greeted by Ed who then assisted me. He was helpful and didn't give me the run around like most dealerships. Ed took the time to explain in detail what repairs needed to be done on my vehicle and he kept me inform throughout the day. It is evident that the Service Dept cares about the customers. Great Job! I will never go anywhere else. I will tell all my friends and family that Ron Lewis in Cranberry is the place to take you vehicle!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2017
 

I was at the cranberry showroom recently looking to purchase a new vehicle. The salesperson was very considerate and knowledgeable at answering my questions. However, I cannot say the same for the sales manager. He was pushy rude and at times inappropriate. Needless to say I left without making a purchase. I received a call from the sales person inquiring if I was still interested in purchasing the Jeep. I explained that I was ready to purchase the vehicle but after dealing with the sales manager I was turned off and I was reconsidering. I was informed that the particular sales manager is no longer employed at the cranberry dealership. BEST NEWS EVER!! Not only will I purchase a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee but my parents and in laws will be purchasing all of their vehicles at Ron Lewis in Cranberry as well!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2017
 

The service here was amazing! They were so quick and friendly! I will continue to bring my car here!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2017
 

I bought numerous trucks off of Dave Mckevitts at Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge. I also have family and friends that purchased vehicles at the dealership. I recommend checking them out before you go anywhere else.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2017
 

Brought my wife's jeep in for an oil change and inspection service was top notch as always was very pleased I never have a bad experience

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2017
 

TYLER STAY---> This guy is great to work with. Very professional, personable and will go above and beyond to make it happen. We were looking for a vehicle for several months and thanks to Tyler he pulled it off and worked out a great deal on a 2017 Dodge Charger Rallye Edition. #ProudCustomers @[23113637:Sean Thomas] Alexis Thomas

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2017
 

Maybe I'm a little bias, but if you been watching my FB page I've been telling everyone about great deals on RAM Trucks. Well they had my keys too! Even though I work here, this is the 6th vehicle my family and I have bought here. I'm a proud RAM 1500 owner now. Service, parts and of course sales(I work in sales) all excellent. They have your keys, they had mine.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2017
 

I just bought a new Dodge Ram 1500 rocky ridge edition. I LOVE IT. The service was top notch 5 star. Never rushed, pressured or talked into something I didn't want. Ed & Jimi were the best to deal with. I would recommend if you are in the market for a new car or truck stop down and see these guys. You will Not be disappointed! Thank you Ron Lewis pleasant hills for everything you have done for me. Couldn't be happier !!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2017
 

I Stopped in and looked at a jeep Everyone there was very kind, courteous, and very helpful I'd recommend them for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2017
 

Everything was well in place they took care of me in the best way

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2017
 

Sit there watched tv, and walked around checking out the 2017 new rides. Oh yay! Got my oil changed in my jeep, and left a happy camper.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2017
 

I just bought my 2013 Dodge Dart from the Ron Lewis in Pleasant Hills! I want to give a huge thank you to everyone there for being so helpful and especially honest! I bought my car through Carol; she found me the best deal and made sure I walked out with a huge smile on my face! Go ask for her!! She'll hook you up with an awesome ride that you can afford!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2017
 

I just recently bought a 2017 Ram 1500 from here and this place is great. Kevin was amazing and all the managers are very nice. Everyone there is very professional and very well mannered. Other family members have also bought vehicles and here and had great experiences as well. I HIGHLY recommend buying a vehicle from here!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

I've had my jeep in for two oil changes and a tune up in last couple of month's. Awesome service, fast ,very friendly and competitive prices. I've recommended to everyone I know to get their vehicles serviced here. I've also been looking around on the lot and sales staff are helpful but not pushy. When I buy another vechicle I will go here. A friend of mine just traded his dodge truck in on another one and was very happy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

Good home town car lot

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2017
 

Had an awesome time buying my ram 1500 off dave torboli what a hreat guy and a straight shot dealer

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2017
 

Everybody was very nice there they are more family-oriented

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 29, 2016
 

I had a wonderful experience working with Kyle! I traded my Jeep for a new one online from 250 miles away. Negotiations went smoothly and I was able to switch vehicles within a short distance from home. Many thanks to Kyle for his patience in answering all my questions and getting me the deal that I wanted on the Jeep that I wanted. Process was painless!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2016
 

Brad Ruse was a huge help and made the whole process painless. Even got us in a better vehicle then we looked at, at first. Very thrilled.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2016
 

David Kane and the team at Ron Lewis Waynesburg were amazing! Went to 6 total dealerships from Tri-Star, CarRight, to Solomon and none compared to the willingness to offer above competitive trade value to competitive finance rates and discounts! Simply amazing experience! All these other dealerships deceitful and misleading! We were simply baited by the other dealerships with over the phone false offers and when we got to there in person they kept us there for hours with horrible offers! David and the sales team at Ron Lewis did NO SUCH THING! They located the vehicle we wanted and gave us the BEST DEAL separated tom the others above and beyond! Thank you so much!!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2016
 

Good phone and email contact prior to going to the dealer, therefore considerable time was saved once a deal was made.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2017
 

Great service...will not go anywhere else for service....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 

I was looking for a very specific truck- pretty much my dream truck- and Ron Lewis Ford made that dream come true. From the moment we reached out to them they were, professional, prompt and friendly. Unlike other places where I felt like I was getting the hard sell, I felt like everyone at Ron Lewis Ford was personally invested in making it possible to get the truck I wanted, and were excited to be able to so. Huge thank you to Bart and the rest of the team there!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2017
 

I had a great experience at Ron Lewis Ford in Beaver Falls. Everyone was friendly and relaxed. They did a great job and got me into the truck I wanted for an awesome price. All in all I left in the payment range I wanted and what truck I wanted. Are definitely willing to negotiate! Thanks!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2017
 

They appear to understand that the purchase of a car is important but the after purchase relationship is even more so. I've had two awesome experiences with the service and car care at this dealership even though I didn't purchase initially from them. I won't go anywhere else for service and likely will buy my next one here. Awesome job!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 

Jon in service went above and beyond to take great care of me!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 

Always excellent and personal service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2017
 

Great experience. Took great care of our truck. 5 stars all the way!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2017
 

Working with Rita was a pleasant experience. She understood what we were looking for and put it in motion. This was our third car lease from her. Next one will be too.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2016
 

Everything went very well. The salesman Jim Hoskinson did a very good job in taking care of all our needs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2016
 

I didn't buy my car here, but I will definitely be back. I had service done and they were fast!! I dropped my car off at 7:45am and had a text from them at 8:09 stating what was wrong. They also offered me a free inspection. Very smooth process. I will definitely be back!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2016
 

Purchased a new and used vehicle from this dealer this year. Service and Buying process was excellent. Ask for Rita Gailey-Logero...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2016
 

As always fast and courteous service. At other dealerships the service was always slow and wait was long. The only suggest what is really needed for my Kia and I appreciate that.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2016
 

Have used Ron Lewis Kia for service before. Always friendly . Recommends needed service but not pushy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2016
 

What a great experience dealing with Nicole Velez from Ron Lewis Kia! Nicole was so patient and helpful with us! She was never pushy or rushing us, which is so nice! She is such an asset to Ron Lewis Kia! If anyone is ever looking for a car, used or new, see Nicole. She is a great sales person. She went over everything on our new Kia Soul before we left. She even programed her phone number in to our vehicle that if we had any problems or questions, we can call her! Everyone that we had contact with at the dealership was also so very friendly and thanked us for coming there to buy our vehicle! Nicole made our buying experience a pleasure! Just love her!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2016
 

Very nice, patient gentleman to work with who did not pressure me. Give Internet Salesman Rich McCoy a call today! Each person I came into contact with was professional and courteous. Very pleased with my 2013 Dodge Journey and the 100,000 or 2 year warranty. I have been buying cars or vans or SUV's from Ron Lewis in Beaver Falls for many years.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2016
 

Had my Kia Soul in to be serviced at Ron Lewis Kia. Wonderful experience. Everyone so courteous. The best part was they provide a shuttle service. Though they do have a comfortable waiting room, it was nice to drop car off, be taken back home until car was done. They call you when your vehicle is done and come pick you up for a return trip to get your car. Didn't have to wait there. Awesome!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2016
 

Your service person Liz did a very good job explaining the service and keeping me advised when the vehicle was ready for pickup.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2017
 

They are a great company. Amazing staff and very nice people.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2017
 

We had a wonderful experience at Ron Lewis Automotive Group because of the knowledge and professionalism of our salesman, Paul Morando. He made the process easy and seamless, which is important when you have two little ones tagging along. He made us feel comfortable and even brought treats to occupy them. He answered any question we had and was very open and honest.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2017
 

Thank you Vince & Harry for making our purchase of the Dodge Ram truck a great experience. Your time & patience in explaining everything, showing us everything & offering suggestions was very helpful. I would recommend your dealership to others.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2017
 

I did not purchase a vehicle from there the day I went but Christy was very helpful. She even reached out to me over a week later informing me they recently dropped the price on a vehicle that matched what I was looking for. This may not seem significant but I have been looking for a certain vehicle for months and I have visited many dealerships who told me they would notify me if something I liked sold or what not. They never called and that's why I appreciate Christy reaching out to notify me. Overall great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2017
 

Had a remote car starter installed in my 2016 Jeep. Works great, service was fast and professional. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2017
 

I spoke to them in the process of vehicle shopping. They answered all my questions quickly and to the point. They did not hassle me repeatedly about purchasing from them. They followed up to see where I was in my process but were not pushy. I highly recommend them even though I have not bought a vehicle from them.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2017
 

I originally made an appointment for my Town and Country to have an oil change and tire rotation at the Chrysler Dealership. Unfortunately for me, I got confused and turned into this store thinking it was where I was supposed to be. My service advisor, I believe his name was Nick, realized this when he looked up my appointment in the computer and acted like it was no big deal and quickly took my van back. I was very impressed by the professional manner he exhibited even though I was in the wrong place. I was very happy to have been in and out within an hour because the dealership closest to my home (Not in the Ron Lewis family) is not so efficient and I usually pass any van related trips off to my husband so that I don't have to deal with it. My experience today was well worth the few extra miles that I had to drive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2016
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2016
 

Great experience purchasing a new vehicle. Would recommend to everyone.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review