Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2018
 

This dealship is reallyt great..everyone is so friendly

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2017
 

MY husband n I deliberated on upgrading his vehicle for months...Been to many dealerships, but they didnt have the deal that RON LEWIS had...They were absolutely wonderful...DOMINIC MONTGOMERY, DAVID BARBER, N PATRICK KULP...amazing job...THEY were so helpful, kind, n worked with us...They truly went above n beyond...There deals were 2nd to none...My daughter will b turning 16 next year, n we will definitely be commn here....and highly recommend anyone to save alot of time n energy n just make a one stop shop...Thank u guys so much..luv luv luv our beautiful Truck. ������

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Nice people. They don't hound you

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017
 

2nd car bought here at Ron Lewis. Met by Bruce Letta in a very quick but not obtrusive manner shortly after I got on the lot. Showed me a few cars, and was pleasant to speak with. Knew about the cars on the lot, even the once I left with, which had only been on the lot for a few days. He walked us through everything in easy to understand language and did not try to kill us by pushing up sales. He actually stayed quite a few hours after his shift to get us a car that night. Bruce is a great asset to your company.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2017
 

I have been here before in the past .. didn't buy anything at the time.. decided to stop by again a couple months ago, i'm not sure what all they did to make such wonderful changes, but the staff was amazing and the manager helped me get into a new Kia minivan with an affordable Price. My family and I love the van, and I am happy with my decision to come back! Thank you.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

I needed my new tires mounted/balanced and an oil change. I provided a check list of things I wanted covered, such as add an oil additive and my spare tire inspected, along with lubing the mechanism that raises/lowers the spare. Everything was done to my satisfaction and in a very timely manor. Very professional. I had a great experience with the service of my Chevy Silverado.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

have had 2 sudden issues...door lock breaking and a/c blower not blowing...service was immediate and tho the blower took 2 days to get part..work was done and car returned cleaner than when I left it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

Employees were all extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They weren’t afraid to do anything to make the sale happen. All questions were answered promptly. My girlfriend and I were nothing but pleased with our salesman Jesse who did a wonderful job at selling us our brand new 2018 ram sport. I definitely recommend everyone come see Jesse if they are looking for a new vehicle to suit them.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2018
 

Great staff, great service and the best prices!!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

Like the sales person he was friendly. But sales manager was out of touch with there web site he didn't know what his car calculator was about tried giving me less for my trade

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 8, 2018
 

I recently purchased a 2018 Durango R/T. Michelle, Matt, and Brody were great to work with and made this a great buying experience. I look forward to buying my next one here as well !!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2017
 

Great buying experience. In a d out with no issues. Great job

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2017
 

Awesome experience! Michelle in finance made everything very simole and understandable for me and Bruce, our salesman, couldn’t have been better! Extremely knowledgeable and professional. They made the whole experience of buying my new Jeep Wrangler seamless and so exciting! Thank you guys for the best experience ever!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2017
 

Best Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep dealer in Pittsburgh. Customer service is second to none.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Had an excellent experience buying my new grand Cherokee just want to thank Paul and christy engle for being the most nicest people we've work with when purchasing a new vehicle and want to thank the finance people at Ron Lewis for getting us in and out of there in a short amount of time. Thanks againJeff Gretchen

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2017
 

Christy and Brandon were awesome in getting my deal done. The supporting staff was very helpful also. Love my RAM! Well worth the 3+ hour drive. The drive home went way too fast! 😉

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2017
 

I work for Y108 and I have dealt with all of the dealers and I’ve been nothing but satisfied with the service here. I just leased a brand new 2018 jeep Cherokee and traded in my patriot, not only were they completely accommodating and helpful but they listened to what I wanted and gave me an amazing deal. Seriously. They treat you like family through the door and I would recommend this dealership to any of my family and friends!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2017
 

Came in looking for a new Renegade and left with exactly what I was looking for in the price I was hoping to stay within! Bob Grimes was great to work with and made the buying process easy and hassle free. I will definitely recommend Ron Lewis and Bob to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2017
 

I recently traded in my GMC Terrain for a 2018 Jeep Cherokee. I reached out via the Ron Lewis website and Tyler got back to me instantly. I knew exactly what I wanted in the vehicle and Tyler was able to accommodate. I went in that night and Tyler and the group of managers made sure to get me into the exact vehicle I hoped for. They worked tirelessly to ensure I got into a monthly payment that was comfortable and manageable. I'm thrilled with my new vehicle!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017
 

Recently my vehicle was rear ended and totaled. Of course it couldn't have happened at the worse time, I am currently financially extended and wasn't in the best position to be purchasing a new vehicle. Not to mention I was in a time crunch. I live near Ron Lewis in Pleasant Hills so decided to make that my first stop. I spoke with Ken Shotter and was initially looking at a used vehicle to get me through until I was in a better position to buy something else. Ken showed me some used vehicles and mentioned with current incentives I maybe able to get into a brand new Jeep. I looked at a 2018 Jeep Cherokee with the tech and cold weather package. I took the vehicle for a test drive and told Ken I would have to think it over. Ken never pressured me to make a deal and was fine with me taking my time and coming back. I came back two days later and they were able to work with me and make a deal. The entire deal only took a couple hours and I was driving off the lot in a freshly detailed vehicle. While I was waiting on the vehicle to be prepared for me to take home the manager Jim came over and thanked me for my business and shook my hand. I appreciated the personal touch of him coming over to me. I had my previous vehicle serviced at Ron Lewis and have always had a good experience. I look forward to continuing that relationship with my 2018 Jeep. It's an added bonus the dealership is so close to my home, but the friendly, knowledgeable staff, no pressure sales, personalized touch and the genuine sense they actually were looking to get me the best deal the could is what really makes the difference. Thanks -Keith

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2017
 

Thanks John Gauden for the fast and outstanding service as always!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2017
 

Ken and Kenny negotiated a deal for a truck we wanted, in record time. Ken Shotter was VERY friendly and personable! Best car buying experience yet!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

Excellent service great communication with finance manager Christine got three cars from this dealership great deals always worked on the price with me no complaints here thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

I have purchased 3 Chryslers from Patsy Manfredi. Wonderful, honest salesman who will tell you upfront whether he can help you or not. Doesn’t try to sell you beyond your means. Service department is incredible and accommodating. Keith and Johnny are always very helpful with scheduling and inform me of my options upfront. No surprises. I have referred many friends and coworkers here due to our great experiences. Wouldn’t buy anywhere else!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

I have always had great service at Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pleasant Hills. Service writers and techs are well trained and very nice to work with. Would recommend anyone to get all their service completed at this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2017
 

I searched the Ron Lewis Automotive website and after contacting Gayle the sales woman it was a great process from there on. I wanted to go up to see Gayle and even though she was scheduled off she met me there . She is the best by far. I also met scott the general manager which was extremely nice to make everything work out . Betty in finance was so awesome to deal with to finalize it all . I am very glad I drove 90 minutes to deal with them because we are so happy with them and how nice they treated us . Thanks For Everything Folks . The Cross’S

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

See Dave or Gail for excellent service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2017
 

I bought my first car today so excited thank you Dave Eitner and everybody who made my dream come true

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

We had a great sales experience with Kyle and the sales team. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and not pushy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018
 

Amazing service from the Managers and James Lasky. Being in the auto industry for 20 years I am really harsh on my sales process. I was done with Audi and decided to get back into a NA big V8 and wanted another GT. James found my car in another state for me, worked all the details to make it work before I even drove an hour and a half out there. Came in, signed and left in my GT. Love it and will say they have surpassed my expectations and going to admit Audi never even made it this easy!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

Parts department visit. Always a courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

Bought my Honda Civic there about 1.5 years ago. Went back for oil change and checkup several times and was always satisfied. Great staff, fair prices, good service. Keep it up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2017
 

I called the dealership at 8:30am after having blown out a tire the day before. I spoke to Nick who said they had a replacement to match for my Ford Focus and said that they could get me in that very morning. I was in and out in less than an hour, AND they washed & vacuumed my car for me. Great Job!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2017
 

Knowledgeable and professional sales staff. Excellent follow up after the sale.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2017
 

Again great job, on my Lincoln MKX had the works package and state inspection done, and they washed the car for meGreat Job as always

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2017
 

We purchased a Kia Soul and were very pleased with not only the price but the exceptional and friendly service. We would highly recommend Ron Lewis Kia to everyone.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

As always, great service was provided by Rita and all others involved. A great team effort by all. Thanks to all.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2017
 

Pleasant experience. Did not feel pressured. Salesman was very courteous and helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2017
 

From sales person Bruce to sales manager Bryce to financial manager Allen, all friendly and professional.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

They helped us when another local place blew me off. I had a wonderful experience with the staff, and drove home with a cute little Rio. I definitely plan to return when I'm ready to upgrade. Thank you so much guys. ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2017
 

Rita Gailey did an awesome job!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2017
 

Working with Rita was a pleasant experience. She understood what we were looking for and put it in motion. This was our third car lease from her. Next one will be too.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2016
 

Everything went very well. The salesman Jim Hoskinson did a very good job in taking care of all our needs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2016
 

I didn't buy my car here, but I will definitely be back. I had service done and they were fast!! I dropped my car off at 7:45am and had a text from them at 8:09 stating what was wrong. They also offered me a free inspection. Very smooth process. I will definitely be back!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2016
 

Purchased a new and used vehicle from this dealer this year. Service and Buying process was excellent. Ask for Rita Gailey-Logero...

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2018
 

Love the dealership, cars, and social media! ��

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2017
 

Great dealership. We will go back

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2017
 

Friendly staff, great atmosphere and Bobby V was a great help.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2017
 

We truly had an awesome experience purchasing our first Alfa Romeo. We’ve been to a few different luxury dealerships in the past and weren’t too impressed. This place is completely different! Our salesman, Bobby V was awesome. He was so personable and down to earth. He really made this experience one of a kind. The sales manager Paul took the extra time to show us how to operate the many features that come standard in the Stelvio. I’ll be recommending them to everyone!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Chris Leon is the guy you want to see for a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 7, 2017
 

Ron Lewis Alfa Romeo provided me the fastest, most enjoyable, stress free car buying experience I ever had. I called ahead of time and scheduled a late night appointment after work to see a car that I found on their website, and Frank the salesman had it ready for me with a plate to go on a test drive in less than 5 minutes from when I arrived. I fell in love with the new Giulia, and instead of taking advantage of me, it felt like the whole team (Frank, Paul, JT) was working hard to get me the best deal possible. I highly recommend coming here and checking out a new Alfa if you're in the market for a car.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2017
 

Had a great experience buying a SUV, saleman (Chris) made it quick and easy. Everyone there was super friendly and welcoming. Definitely would recommend them

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review